We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Essex Spicy Chicken & Pizza

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

237 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, IG1 4TD

Free delivery

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 66 most recent reviews

169 reviews of Essex Spicy Chicken & Pizza

  • 22/02/2019
    Sandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • 21/02/2019
    Sandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fantastic food!!!!!!!!!!!
  • 18/02/2019
    Sandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service!!!!!!!!
  • 15/02/2019
    Sandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service!!!!!!!!!
  • 29/01/2019
    Jessie
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Essex Spicy Chicken & Pizza replied

    👍

  • 29/01/2019
    Sandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food!!!!!!!!!!!
  • 28/01/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6

    Essex Spicy Chicken & Pizza replied

    👍

  • 19/01/2019
    Tracy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Zaz
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time but food was atrocious and no way fresh. Pizza was cold and the meat smelled like it was gone off. I do not recommend. Will not order from this place again. Waste of money.

    Essex Spicy Chicken & Pizza replied

    First all we do not provide food like. This as you said but next time if you ordered we will try to provide you better then before Regards

  • 06/01/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Tracy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Rina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was not that nice, and the delivery person was ridiculous, saying he cannot come to mu door, when I ordered the food to come to my door
  • 30/11/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Utsav
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The donner was great. However, the fried chicken tasted too bland and oily. The wings were good as well
  • 02/11/2018
    Zahra
    5 stars out of 6
    Brillant restaurant ordered first time and great service, delicious food will definitely be ordering from here again
  • 31/10/2018
    Neeta
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Fresh and nice food. ordered few times and has been either delivered early or on time. Happy Customers :)👍🏻
  • 27/10/2018
    Tracy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    K
    2 stars out of 6
    Buy one get one half price pizza, when ordering is different from other restaurants I have ordered from on just eat, it does not state that you have to add both pizzas to the order compared to others that automatically does it..i was very disappointed by this. The food was early but the driver would not listen to my comment stated above...Won't be ordering from here again

    Essex Spicy Chicken & Pizza replied

    Before ordering please read the menu carefully so we so we cannot make any mistake but didn’t read the menu carefully thats why it happens. If you pay for one you will get one Regards

  • 15/10/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Rina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food
  • 13/09/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    beautiful food
  • 07/09/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely
  • 05/09/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order