We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Euro Supper Bar

American

185 Warrington Road, Liverpool, L35 5AF

Opens at 16:00

Overall rating

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on 383 most recent ratings

869 reviews of Euro Supper Bar

  • 26/07/2016
    Jeni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2016
    Abbie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2016
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on as always. Food is always piping hot delivery is fast. Thanks again
  • 23/07/2016
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2016
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2016
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2016
    Mrs
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed this time by portion size also asked for delivery fee by the driver when the menu states free delivery on orders over £6.99!!!
  • 20/07/2016
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2016
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    loved it i scaraned tha in 2 mins <3
  • 19/07/2016
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and quick delivery every time!
  • 19/07/2016
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2016
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2016
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived 30 mins earlier than requested I wasn't home from work yet. food cold when I got home
  • 16/07/2016
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality and quick delivery
  • 15/07/2016
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always excellent, always on time and really consistent with food quality. Never had a bad meal from here.
  • 14/07/2016
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2016
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2016
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and quick delivery. Really great at changing menus to suit our requirements. Definitely recommend 😆
  • 12/07/2016
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disgusting delivery service. Every time ive ordered from here ive had to go to car. Delivery person wont come to my door. Never using this place again.
  • 12/07/2016
    Jeni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2016
    Jenifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2016
    Phoebe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2016
    Lyndsey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2016
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2016
    T
    6 stars out of 6
    Great...order the homemade chilli sauce!
  • 09/07/2016
    Jeni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2016
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Kebabs are amazing and service is fast and efficient. A+++
  • 08/07/2016
    Charlie-Louise
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not as good as normal but still really nice
  • 08/07/2016
    Cooperative
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2016
    Jordan
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 29 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £6.99, not available below £6.99

View basket