We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Euro Supper Bar

American

185 Warrington Road, Liverpool, L35 5AF

Opens at 16:00

Overall rating

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on 382 most recent ratings

903 reviews of Euro Supper Bar

  • 29/08/2016
    John
    1 stars out of 6
    After 1 hour and 50 minutes my order still has not arrived. I'm not sure if there are issues due to the Bank Holiday but I'm starting to wonder if my order will be arriving at all.
  • 28/08/2016
    Lucy
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2016
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this place always deliver on time and food is always delicious, I love the cheesy chips the best!
  • 27/08/2016
    Joanne
    3 stars out of 6
    Chips were terrible this time you could tell they had been warmed up absolutely disgusting. I have ordered lots from here but now I'm going elsewhere
  • 27/08/2016
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Calzone was lovely, came in less than half an hour too! Decent gaff this place
  • 26/08/2016
    Shahram
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2016
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2016
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2016
    Kellie
    1 stars out of 6
    Chips where dry with the kids meal. Hardly any cheese on the cheesy chips. Pizza was over cooked and tasted vile. Drink that where ordered came really warm. Totally disgraceful to serve food like it. Won't be ordering again!!
  • 24/08/2016
    Mrs
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2016
    Thomas
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2016
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic delivery on time and food beautiful
  • 19/08/2016
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2016
    Amaris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2016
    Lucas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2016
    Steph
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent service. Good food. Superb delivery time
  • 15/08/2016
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food tastes really nice pizzas very thick good for the price be ordering soon
  • 14/08/2016
    Lucas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2016
    Brett
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It was vile, waste of money. Wouldn't order again 😷
  • 12/08/2016
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not as good as usual, everything was slightly overdone
  • 09/08/2016
    Leighanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Would definitely order from here again
  • 08/08/2016
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 08/08/2016
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great pizza! Even better when it arrives early too!!
  • 07/08/2016
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2016
    Vanessa
    3 stars out of 6
    The last three orders have all been wrong. No salad wrong sauce burnt meat. No more! Spend a fortune a year here three times too many we go elsewhere now,
  • 04/08/2016
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2016
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2016
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2016
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2016
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
    Order came within 15 minutes!! Amazing food! Never lets us down
1 of 31 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £6.99, not available below £6.99

View basket