We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Euro Supper Bar

American

185 Warrington Road, Liverpool, L35 5AF

Delivery: £6.99 Min. delivery order: £6.99

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 399 most recent reviews

952 reviews of Euro Supper Bar

  • 27/09/2016
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2016
    Ronny
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2016
    Tracy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered chicken burger and a spicey chicken burger come also onion rings wasnt cooked. Phoned to tey resolve issue. Manager was rude and told me never tonorder from there again even tho ive been going there for approx 3 year
  • 26/09/2016
    D
    6 stars out of 6
    Always perfect and fast !
  • 26/09/2016
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    great as ever - one of our favourite takeaways in the area
  • 25/09/2016
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2016
    Katie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Called after 1 hour and 10 minutes still waiting for the food, I was told that they would only be a few minutes. Called again 25 minutes later and was told the driver would be a few minutes (again) called a further 25 minutes later and was told the machine had been playing up and they hadn't received my order until I had called the last time. Food arrived 2hours and 30 minutes after order placed
  • 24/09/2016
    Caitlin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2016
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    still not recieved food
  • 22/09/2016
    Michael
    3 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2016
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2016
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2016
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2016
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 21/09/2016
    Naomi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Just eat had restaurant 2.8 miles away. Have ordered before no problem. This time get told I can't have my food until I've paid a £1 for greater than 3 mile delivery
  • 21/09/2016
    Matty
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2016
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, thanks!
  • 17/09/2016
    Mikey
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Average. Can't really recommend.
  • 17/09/2016
    DANIEL
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was awful, donner meat like rubber. Got a free garlic bread and he can see why they dish it out for free because it's impossible anyone would pay for that rubbish
  • 17/09/2016
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Had better pizza's before but all food came very quickly and was hot. Good service
  • 17/09/2016
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Two wrong items delivered. Got in touch with Just Eat live chat who then said I had to ring the restaurant (what is the point of the live chat?). I called them and the communication was poor. They eventually said they would send the correct items and that we could keep the incorrect ones. The correct items turned up and the driver immediately asked for the wrong ones back - luckily we hadn't binned them! Poor service and it has put us off ordering again.
  • 16/09/2016
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Got cheesey chips and a garlic bread with cheese the chips where perfect but the garlic bred was a little bit greasy, other than that it was nice
  • 16/09/2016
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food from here
  • 16/09/2016
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    All good but does no one do ribs,come on people
  • 16/09/2016
    Liam
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2016
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Good would not change anything
  • 14/09/2016
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2016
    Hayley
    1 stars out of 6
    Rang up to chase up my order after an hour and ten mins wait said the driver was just leaving, 20 mins later still no delivery so rang and cancelled. Went out to get food elsewhere only for a neighbour to tell us they turned up and was hammering on our windows at 22:35, an hour and 45 mins after ordering.
  • 11/09/2016
    Nichola
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2016
    Pamela
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was fine however chips were warmed up and so soggy and disappointing. Garlic bread was ok
1 of 32 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery: £6.99 Min. delivery order: £6.99

View basket