We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Euro Supper Bar

American

185 Warrington Road, Liverpool, L35 5AF

Delivery: £6.99 Min. delivery order: £6.99

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 450 most recent reviews

1079 reviews of Euro Supper Bar

  • 03/12/2016
    T
    6 stars out of 6
    Homemade chilli sauce is excellent!
  • 03/12/2016
    Robert
    2.5 stars out of 6
    wrong order delivereld tried to ring them about it was rudly spoke to never again
  • 02/12/2016
    Claire
    2 stars out of 6
    I put one star on the other two because it wouldn't let me leave it blank absolutely ridiculous just silly! 1hr 45 mins late already paid apparently it's the weekend and it's Christmas!!!!! It was before 8 on a Friday afternoon on the 2nd of Dec not the peak of season at all!!! If you can't fulfill the order in time don't accept it!!! Avoid at all costs!!!!
  • 02/12/2016
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
    It gave me the s*&^s.
  • 02/12/2016
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2016
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2016
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food thank you would use this take away again
  • 28/11/2016
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2016
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2016
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2016
    Paul
    2 stars out of 6
    1 hour past estimate time
  • 24/11/2016
    Kerry
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2016
    Chris
    3 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2016
    Liam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolute JOKE. Missed off the kebab from our delivery and it took over 2 hours to deliver despite numerous phone calls. At one point they even had the cheek to say I lied about receiving my delivery when I clearly stated "There was no kebab delivered" and they responded with "Its on its way" Worst service ive ever received from any company at all and definately will not return.
  • 19/11/2016
    Angela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2016
    Hannah
    5 stars out of 6
    The delivery was around 15 mins after the estimated time given but aside from that, great as always
  • 18/11/2016
    Josh
    1 stars out of 6
    They never brought my drinks and the donner meat was like rubber, the chocolate pizza was ok.
  • 18/11/2016
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Have used The Euro many many times And always found the food to be delicious with quick delivery even at busy times.
  • 18/11/2016
    Antony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Cold chips. Order wrong. Never mind. Starving so couldn't be arsed contacting them as I hav e done in past and they aren't cooperative.
  • 18/11/2016
    Dawn
    1.5 stars out of 6
    40 minutes late from allotted delivery time and FOOD COLD. Pizza nearly fell through the bottom of the box it had been in there so long.
  • 18/11/2016
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
    THE FOOD NEVER ARRIVED. PAID ONLINE AND IT DIDNT TURN UP. HOW DO I GET MY MONEY BACK? ITS BEEN ALMOST TWO HOURS AND I'VE NOW LOST THE FEELING IN MY LEGS, AND AM SUFFERING FROM SEVERE CRAMP IN THE STOMACH AREA
  • 17/11/2016
    Steven
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2016
    Jenni
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely but delivery was late
  • 13/11/2016
    Ryan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No enough cheese on burger also no chips
  • 13/11/2016
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2016
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2016
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2016
    Claire
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Gave them the benefit of the doubt as last order wasn't great but this was worst. All over cooked, dry chips & donner meat & burnt garlic bread. Won't be ordering from here again
  • 10/11/2016
    Shaun
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2016
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't as nice as it normally is and we didn't get our free garlic bread that you get for spending over £9 and when asked about it got told you had to spend over £12 which has never been the case
1 of 36 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery: £6.99 Min. delivery order: £6.99

View basket