We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Euro Supper Bar

American, Chicken

185 Warrington Road, Liverpool, L35 5AF

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 264 most recent reviews

1599 reviews of Euro Supper Bar

  • 12/04/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service pick up as requested all the food ordered ready really nice pizzas thanks....
  • 06/04/2018
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Once again i cant fault the food or service
  • 04/04/2018
    Jeanette
    2.5 stars out of 6
    fried chicken dry and coating too thick. ordered for 9pm. arrived at 8.
  • 31/03/2018
    Niela
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the estimated delivery time was correct but we wait 1hr 45mins! once again, the delivery drive refused to come to the flat, so I had to walk through the car park to collect! keep in mind that I’ve paid for delivery and the take away is less than a 5min walk for me but I didn’t want to leave the flat as I didn’t want to leave the kids! Very lazy, rude driver! might’ve as well picked up my order and not wait 1hr 45mins!
  • 27/03/2018
    Michele
    5 stars out of 6
    No problems with the food at all, as always. My only complaint is that we were charged a service charge even though we paid cash. Always check your receipt!
  • 19/03/2018
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I spend over £15 and didn't receive my free garlic bread like stated on the website was disappointed with that especially after requesting it as well on the leave a note!!
  • 10/03/2018
    Lynsey
    1 stars out of 6
    if I could leave no stars then I would, the chips was rock hard and freezing we got burgers that where just going on cold, we also got cheesy garlic bread which was freezing cold, the only warm thing in our meal was the drinks which are the only things which are ment to be cold ?? tryed phoning restaurant but clearly they don’t answer the phones, won’t be ordering from here again it was actually shocking I have contacted just eat who couldn’t get an answer from them either I would avoid this place waste of money !!
  • 10/03/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Hayley
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken kebab was lovely plenty of meat and the burger was tasty but the bun was a bit wet. Would order again tho as we enjoyed it
  • 06/03/2018
    Hrushi
    6 stars out of 6
    great service guys. thanks
  • 01/03/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic food and always deliver early, food wasn’t as hot as usual but it was about -1000 degrees outside so I can’t hold that against them 👍🏻
  • 28/02/2018
    Lynsey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as usual
  • 20/02/2018
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
    homemade chilli sauce is amazing
  • 03/03/2018
    Jon
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service.
  • 05/04/2018
    Karl
    4.5 stars out of 6
    All the food I ordered was great apart from the chips; I wouldn't recommend the chips they were like cardboard
  • 13/04/2018
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Therese
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Courtney
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely awful service I ordered food at 7:20 my food arrived at 8:40. My whole order was wrong so I contacted the restaurant they told me 20 minutes and they will deliver fresh food. I waited 50 minutes still no sign I phoned back again and the man told me he had forgotten about my order and he will cook it now. I am 5 months pregnant with 2 children and could not move out the house to get my children tea will not be ordering from this restaurant again.
  • 04/03/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Garlic kofte was really nice!
  • 18/02/2018
    Arthur
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and on time...great stuff.
  • 23/02/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Hrushi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Lynsey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2018
    Vicki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2018
    Sean
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food like a block of ice right in the bin this goes what a waste of £21
  • 02/03/2018
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was quite tasteless,packaging battered, food burnt through containers and delivery driver was rude. First time trying this place and won’t be back
  • 08/03/2018
    Stephen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Extra side salad. Asked for no Onion and yes the side salad had no Onion. But it had lettuce and cabbage and that's it. A bit sad looking! Needs more bits.
1 of 54 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order