We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Euro Supper Bar

American

185 Warrington Road, Liverpool, L35 5AF

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.6

Based on the 430 most recent reviews

1495 reviews of Euro Supper Bar

  • 11/11/2017
    Dave
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Jaz
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2017
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Totally recommend great food
  • 06/11/2017
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous food. Chicken kebab is gorgeous with turkish bread. Home made chilli sauce and the best garlic bread with cheese and mushrooms around!!! Really early delivery tonight which is always a bonus! This place had a blip a couple of weeks ago but the chef must have been away because normal service has definitely been resumed.
  • 05/11/2017
    Lynsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Can’t fault them, got everything right and everything was delivered on time 👌 nice and hot thanks
  • 31/10/2017
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the food from here always fresh an comes on time or earlier
  • 29/10/2017
    Si
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Dec
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Michele
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2017
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food
  • 22/10/2017
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Karl
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order arrived about 5 minutes early at 9.15 after a 45 minute wait. We specially ordered the kebab with separate chilli sauce, it even said it in huge letters on the top of the receipt. The kebab came smothered in chilli sauce and was inedible. Called shop to ask could they redeliver a portion of meat and they said they were too busy but would do us a deal next time. We said there won't be a next time! The man said I will fix it so we assumed a replacement was being sent. Spoke to just eat on chat and they said we had to call the shop again! If they waited to speak to us then they have our number...
  • 21/10/2017
    Ray
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Initial time given 20:05 then restaurant changed to 20:35 food arrived at 20:30 (ordered at 19:05) food was cold a portion of chips missing and burgers were bland and not very tasty mire damp than nice
  • 20/10/2017
    Caitlin
    3 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2017
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and excellent prices!
  • 17/10/2017
    Clare
    4.5 stars out of 6
    What has happened to the normal menu??? We order regularly and enjoy the flame grilled fresh chicken kebab and turkish bread. Well tonight we got chicken off a rotisserie kebab and a wrap for the bread!!! So disappointed, the regular chefs must have left because this type of food you can get anywhere!! I hope they are just on holiday!
  • 15/10/2017
    Vicki
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good
  • 13/10/2017
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing fresh kebabs and Turkish bread...always hot and delivered on time
  • 13/10/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2017
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Loved the chicken burgers.
  • 12/10/2017
    Barry
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2017
    Macie
    6 stars out of 6
    ordered from here before and the for is fresh and tasty my favourites place to order from as its not too pricey and you get more than your moneys worth!
  • 07/10/2017
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    👌🏻
  • 06/10/2017
    Natasha
    1 stars out of 6
    disgusting food, inedible. after spending £25+ they called to say they didn’t charge for delivery on the order and I owe them £2. 100% disappointing and wouldn’t order again.
  • 02/10/2017
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Got the order wrong burger hard as a rock never again
1 of 50 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order