We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Euro Supper Bar

American

185 Warrington Road, Liverpool, L35 5AF

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.7

Based on the 522 most recent reviews

1246 reviews of Euro Supper Bar

  • 26/02/2017
    Clare
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2017
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food, never disappointed
  • 26/02/2017
    Kirsty
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, however the service was appalling. Rude man, you need to sort it!
  • 25/02/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    The kofte's from here are class!! I'd recommend them to anyone, especially on the Turkish bread!! Give it a try, never been disappointed ordering from here!!
  • 24/02/2017
    Clare
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2017
    Steph
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not delivered on time. After paying online the driver was trying to ask (rudely) for a delivery fee of £1. Barely warm food. Never ordering from here again.
  • 18/02/2017
    Kris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2017
    Katie
    4 stars out of 6
    Order
  • 18/02/2017
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered within half an hour! Lovely food as usual. Homemade chilli sauce is the best
  • 18/02/2017
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect.No complaints.
  • 17/02/2017
    Ian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    That order was awful. The food was cold, tiny (suppost to be large, but smaller than a small!), salad was just lettuce nothing else,..... etc. Then the driver wanted extra delivery fees, even though I paid with card online!!
  • 15/02/2017
    Neil
    1 stars out of 6
    Would not recommend to anyone to order from here I ordered at 7.30pm my food turned up at 10pm chicken burnt burgers cold and not so much as a sorry were late absolute jokes
  • 15/02/2017
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2017
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't complain. Foods proper sound, always plenty of it and sorts me and me bird out on a Sunday night 👌👊💥👍
  • 12/02/2017
    David
    2 stars out of 6
    Meat was Greasy. Donner was like cardboard Gone down hill used to be nice wouldn't eat there again 1:30 for delivery
  • 11/02/2017
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2017
    Jaye-Lea
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2017
    Pamela
    1 stars out of 6
    Food not nice and cold charged delivery of £1 extra even when within the 3.5 miles as stated on website. Won't be using again.
  • 11/02/2017
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2017
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2017
    Neil
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2017
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2017
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Food turned up 50 minutes late so rejected the order will NOT be ordering from them again poor service would not recommend to anyone
  • 19/02/2017
    Victoria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2017
    Arean
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was burnt to a crisp with black crust and we ordered a pizza with toppings and a margarita came To be told it's only toppings can have a free can drink next time as the toppings where only £0.90 no the pizza was £9 with no toppings on so didn't get what was ordered I haven't had problems before but this man was really arrogant will not order from here again worst customer service on just eat. We are human we make mistakes all the time here that's what he said so next customer to be beware.
  • 25/02/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2017
    Brent
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2017
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My food came nice and hot and 30 mins early , am well happy with that!
  • 18/02/2017
    Ashlie
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food
  • 06/02/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered for here twice and the food has always been boss the homemade chilli sauce is belter is right fellas
1 of 42 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery: £6.99 Min. delivery order: £6.99

View basket