We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Euro Supper Bar

American

185 Warrington Road, Liverpool, L35 5AF

Delivery available on orders of £6.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

1454 reviews of Euro Supper Bar

  • 21/09/2017
    Neil
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We order from here regularly but today the food wasn't the same. The chips were disgusting, dry and well overcooked!! The garlic bread was dry too and barely warm. I am extremely disappointed as this is our regular takeaway place.
  • 16/09/2017
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    DELICIOUS!!!!!!!
  • 15/09/2017
    Leah
    5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here. Great value for money, nice food and loads of it. Will definitely be ordering from here again! 👍🏼
  • 15/09/2017
    Christine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Harvey
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2017
    Callum
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2017
    Dan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    great as always 👌🏻👌🏻
  • 09/09/2017
    Connie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 07/09/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2017
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
    Hung up on me after i complained! Rang just eat still waiting a reply!... No tea,no refund!! Never again!!! Rude staff told to stop messing about my allergy as they were to busy!!
  • 27/08/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    Didnt even get delievered just took payment and never answered the phone after it already been half an hour late?
  • 27/08/2017
    Lyndsey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2017
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was on time even though I ordered late, and was just what I wanted !! Very good value and generous portions. I've eaten from The Euro Supper before and will do again.
  • 20/08/2017
    Samantha
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never turned up! Awful!
  • 20/08/2017
    Jamie
    1 stars out of 6
    So i ordered a kebab which usually comes in some sort of bread thing. They went to the wrong house and delivered it 10 mins late when it was already due to be delivered in 1.5 hours. Not haopy
  • 18/08/2017
    Lewis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Jade
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was delivered 20 mins early and it was very hot. the food was to a good standard..
  • 18/08/2017
    Kirsty
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was a bit early which was good and the staff was lovely and polite but the chicken was horrible. Coating was way too overcooked. Hawiian pizza was completely tasteless and I threw half of it away because it wasn't worth eating. Definitely won't order from them again.
  • 17/08/2017
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Jennifer
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Leon
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late, was cold and food missing. Phoned twice and waited over an hour for missing food to be delivered
  • 11/08/2017
    Bethany
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Amy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good but I didn't receive all of my order as the cheesy chips was left out.
1 of 49 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order