We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Everest Spice

Nepalese, Indian, Halal

7 Cheam Road, Sutton, SM1 1SN

Opening at 17:30

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.6

Based on the 132 most recent reviews

155 reviews of Everest Spice

  • 20/09/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Naomi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Yasmin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    James
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was fantastic but delivery was late and missing items. Also the delivery driver did not read delivery notes and rung the wrong buzzer.

    Everest Spice replied

    Hi thanks for the order,we agree with you about The response we owe you two bottles of Gurkha beer and we will make sure next time you will not have issue you raised .please ring us directly next time so we can adjust in your order.

  • 31/08/2019
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Lucia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was absolutely delicious! We would definitely order from here again!
  • 30/08/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 25/08/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food as always. Have ordered from here 4 times and each time it’s been great. It’s worth going for the Nepalese specialties — they are particularly good.
  • 23/08/2019
    A
    6 stars out of 6
    Chilli chicken and Lamb sekuwa...must try!
  • 16/08/2019
    Piotr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Best curry in the area.
  • 10/08/2019
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tried loads of Indians since moving to Sutton & went here on a night out lovely welcoming friendly service and delicious tasty authentic Indian food. My regular Indian takeaway spot now! Keep up the good work
  • 10/08/2019
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    What a lovely meal. Plenty of flavours and nice sized portions. Would highly recommend, looking forward to booking a table and dine in.
  • 06/08/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and can honestly say Great food and great customer service! Very pleased.
  • 01/08/2019
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was recommended to myself now I will recommend to others lovely food great quality
  • 31/07/2019
    Jenny
    4 stars out of 6
    We absolutely love the food here. It’s delicious. But the past 2 orders have been SO late. First was 25 mins late and then the second was 45 mins late. We were starving and it was nearly 10pm when we eventually got to eat. So if you can order early or if you’re prepared to wait, choose here because the food really is excellent.
  • 30/07/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was brilliant. Poppadom portion was massive with onion and mango chutney included. Every dish was spot on and reasonably priced.
  • 28/07/2019
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Rajesh
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always good! Love the flavours and the way that some of the dishes are made. Very pleased that a typical bhuna sauce isn't used in all the curries as a base, and therefore means more distinct spices and tastes coming through! Well done...and will definitely order again. :-)
  • 25/07/2019
    Steve
    2.5 stars out of 6
    2nd time you have forgot the bottle of coke!! And you charge £3.50 for it!!
  • 20/07/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and will definitely order again. The food we had was very tasty, delivered on time and lovely and warm. Each dish tasted different and all enjoyed by the family. Thank you.
  • 19/07/2019
    AR
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Served FRESH COOKED food; mouth-watering combo of chilli chicken and lamb sekuwa... must try at least! Would order again, it was late delivery though (i.e. weekend) and also, one item was missing.. hope, they’ll send in next order. GOOD food quality, undoubtedly!
  • 19/07/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Saurav
    5 stars out of 6
    Really tasty and quality food, not oily as compared to other restaurants. Would certainly recommend.
  • 13/07/2019
    Yasmin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food - I would order from here again.
  • 13/07/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Sunny
    6 stars out of 6
    I’ve eaten at a lot of high end indian restaurants but Everest Spice is the best Indian restaurant in London. Excellent portions to fantastic customer service over the phone. Highly recommend the biryani and chicken tikka makhani (butter chicken)
  • 05/07/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    We tried different dishes tonight and the food was still amazing!
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order