We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Everest Spice

Indian, Nepalese

14 Hoe Atheneaum Street, Plymouth, PL1 2RH

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 45 most recent reviews

214 reviews of Everest Spice

  • 18/09/2018
    Abbi
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was excellent although the poppadoms were a little soft. We would definitely order from here again.
  • 15/09/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Jonny
    6 stars out of 6
    Best I have had in Plymouth, not too sugary and hit the spot
  • 25/08/2018
    Douglas
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 22/08/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2018
    Lin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2018
    Sian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Both currys were swimming in oil, very mild and lacking flavour. The vegetables in my dansak were over cooked so it was all very mushy. The lamb jalfrezi was also very bland. It's a shame as this was our first time trying Everest Spice so we're very disappointed considering the good reviews...
  • 08/07/2018
    Bryn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really good food!
  • 03/07/2018
    Nathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food good as always but the driver was a idiot. I put my address and post code as well as a note saying it's the new estate off ***** road. He got angry with me telling me that the post code didn't take him to my estate. So I then asked him to show me the receipt where I pointed out my comment. He then proceeded to tell me there are loads of new estates so I asked him to tell me where another new estate is off of this road and he couldn't and just kept repeating him self saying there are loads of new estates. All he had to do was read my note on the address but he didn't and then got angry about it I think because I proved him wrong. It's safe to say my tip went straight back in my pocket. He's just a idiot with a short temper and low brain cells.
  • 30/06/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2018
    Jens
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2018
    Douglas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2018
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and very quick delivery
  • 22/06/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Real authentic, and great customer service. They got my order wrong and gave me lamb instead of chicken, called them and the right order turned up 10 min later. Brilliant!!! So tasty too!!
  • 15/06/2018
    Carla
    4 stars out of 6
    It was ok
  • 15/06/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    The mahkani Dahl was a strange colour but tasted really good. All the food was good. I will order from them again.
  • 30/05/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Food. Friendly Service. Collection was on time
  • 28/04/2018
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really great curry! delivery was a little bit slow but well worth the wait
  • 23/03/2018
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Sian
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Zack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2018
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Emily
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and good delivery time. Driver was friendly and polite. Will definitely order again
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order