We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Express Pizza

Pizza, Italian, Halal

109 Bruce Grove, Tottenham, N17 6UR

Opening at 15:15

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.3

Based on the 23 most recent reviews

208 reviews of Express Pizza

  • 27/04/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Aameer
    3 stars out of 6
    Very dry chicken and limp pizza
  • 15/03/2019
    Kelvin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 20 mins late 3 items missing, no napkins, brought the wrong pizzas............. I should have read the reviews before ordering from here... They refused a refund just plain awful one of the worst takeaways ive ever encountered. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE. I won't be ordering from here again!!
  • 16/02/2019
    Tiffany
    2 stars out of 6
    terrible, they gave me thin instead of thick then didn’t correct order and had the cheek to say next time i order they will give me extra. kmt. then gave £3 as oppose to changing the pizza! rubbish never again
  • 15/02/2019
    Samuel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Dead.
  • 06/02/2019
    Klaudia
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Sebastian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Dylan
    1 stars out of 6
    it was late, food was wet and greasy
  • 08/01/2019
    Tareq
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Impeccable
  • 02/01/2019
    Sylvia
    6 stars out of 6
    consistent 👍
  • 30/12/2018
    Saeed
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Sylvia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Sylvia
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing pizza, new favourite place! :)
  • 19/11/2018
    Ernesta
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Rahmeen
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    Szymon
    1 stars out of 6
    Wery unproofesional ordered pizza double top got complitely different order wich is so spicy i cannt even eat when colled the restaurant they refused to replace my order or give me a refund they try to ofer me hot wings witch the next order newer gona order ther again wery disapointing and unprofesional
  • 05/08/2018
    Shaz
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was late order was different i asked for one thin crust and one deep pan both were thin crust my order for chicken bbq turned out to be a vegetarian bbq pizza with no meat very disappointed after waiting over an hour for my pizza . it was burnt and not what i ordered very disappointing
  • 05/08/2018
    Francesco
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2018
    Eric
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2018
    Theo
    3 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2018
    Ali
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2018
    Ugur
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong pizza topics
  • 28/05/2018
    Jaroslaw
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2018
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    food took 1 hour and a half to arrive then arrived stone cold with not even a apology when I questioned the driver he just smiled and said something in Eastern European under his motor helmet. very disappointed and defiantly will not order from here again!!
  • 25/03/2018
    Jonathan
    3 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Zed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2018
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Eden
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2017
    Ramon
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0, free when you spend £15 or more)

View order