We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fabs Peri Peri Chicken & Pizza

Chicken, Peri Peri, Halal

416 Alexandra Avenue, London, HA2 9TR

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.4

Based on the 138 most recent reviews

205 reviews of Fabs Peri Peri Chicken & Pizza

  • 12/12/2018
    Ishani
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Mr
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing parts of the order lied to just east saying there wasn't, will not order from here ever again, liars.
  • 06/12/2018
    Belal
    3 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you. Great service and food as always.
  • 01/12/2018
    Belal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Faisal
    3 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Sinthu
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Alexander
    4 stars out of 6
    not sure what was hotter, the heat as the chips entered the mouth or the friction as it left the other end enough said
  • 23/11/2018
    Simone
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Noorbanu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Valli
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The best chicken piri piri burger. The onion rings were soggy. I shall order the chicken piri piri again.
  • 19/11/2018
    Talib
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late, cold and was squashed in the box. won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 16/11/2018
    Lavan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Umm the pizza was cold and taste was off seems like pizza was left out 30mins or so out in the cold. Disappointed today with them
  • 16/11/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely Delicious Hot Food As Always
  • 15/11/2018
    Johal
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Roberta
    1.5 stars out of 6
    After waiting over an hour for our food it arrived missing 2 of our main dishes (2 x chicken wraps). When I called I was told they couldn’t do much about it as they only have one driver. So we are now going to have to wait over another hour for two of my family members to eat. They weren’t even apologetic and after ordering from them every week, it’s safe to say we won’t be going back. Really upset by the whole experience!
  • 11/11/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, service and communication as always. Thank you. Would order again.
  • 10/11/2018
    Eugene
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Belal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Vimal
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely Delicious Hot Food As Always 10 /10 A*
  • 06/11/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Super
  • 06/11/2018
    Adam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I order from here often but unfortunately never again.. I ordered Spicy Burger meal.. spicy wings.. hash browns.. popcorn chicken and med fries.. The burger was tough and overcooked.. the hash browns were black.. some fries were undercooked some tasted reheated.. popcorn chicken was dry.. but the worst was the spicy wings that were clearly reheated.. old and dry.. they also had a weird smell.. as I sit here writing this review I am struggling to keep the food I did eat down.. I
  • 06/11/2018
    Ben
    3 stars out of 6
    Some of the order was missing. Took long enough to arrive that I didn't have time to ring up and make a complaint
  • 04/11/2018
    Daniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Just got a delivery from here, to start with the chicken is dry, secondly i ordered pepperoni on my pizza but got sweetcorn and third and lastly the pizza is completely burned and not edible at all, tried calling them no answer. Never again will i be ordering from Fabs
  • 02/11/2018
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
    food was an hour late (2 hours after ordering), chicken wasn't delivered, all food was cold & the pizza with incorrect ingredients
  • 02/11/2018
    Noareen
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was freezing cold and not fresh
  • 01/11/2018
    Preeti
    1.5 stars out of 6
    we order from Fabs all the time...it arrived 1 hours 15 mins instead of 45mins...the food was cold
  • 28/10/2018
    Dnyanesh
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order