We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fabs Peri Peri Chicken & Pizza

Chicken, Peri Peri, Halal

416 Alexandra Avenue, London, HA2 9TR

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 158 most recent reviews

280 reviews of Fabs Peri Peri Chicken & Pizza

  • 19/04/2019
    Conrad
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you. Much appreciated.
  • 15/04/2019
    Roni
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold but stated lovely
  • 11/04/2019
    Schanice
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was perfect (especially BBQ wings) great and speedy service. Delivery driver was friendly Best place hands down
  • 11/04/2019
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
    did run a bit late with delivery. they did contact us to let us know about the delay which we appreciated
  • 09/04/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early and piping hot as always. Thank you.
  • 07/04/2019
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Rekha
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Kamal
    1.5 stars out of 6
    ordered from these guys plenty of times. This time fungus on pitta and wraps smelt off. All in the bin. waste for £20. How anyone can serve this.. shocking
  • 26/03/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious and on time. Thank you.
  • 22/03/2019
    Vimal
    5.5 stars out of 6
    😎
  • 12/03/2019
    Rekha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great choice and delivered super quick! Great offers!
  • 10/03/2019
    Richie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Idris
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab!
  • 09/03/2019
    Tani
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Jemimah
    1 stars out of 6
    Arrived 30 minutes late, meaning we waited 1 hour 45 mins. It was cold and dry. Waste of hard earned money.
  • 07/03/2019
    Nadine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    unfortunately neither of my chicken burgers were cooked through properly. one of the burgers was for my 7 year old daughter therefore I will be making a complaint directly with the shop.
  • 06/03/2019
    Richie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Megha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Roya
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I have paid for my favourite sauce but it wasn't delivered.
  • 26/02/2019
    Bianca
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Richard
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Hira
    4 stars out of 6
    Fab's are usually good as I order from them regularly. The delivery was late today and they didn't pack the chilli sauce which I paid for. The chicken popcorn were not good. The peri peri wings were burnt. Disappointed today :(
  • 26/02/2019
    Richie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2019
    Farnoush
    2.5 stars out of 6
    disappointed with the quality of the food cold chicken, rock hard fries
  • 25/02/2019
    Richie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Jaber
    5 stars out of 6
    food was okay I guess. I usually order from this shop but it’s been a long while since a had it. the pizza barely had any sauce I order a BBQ base plain cheese pizza and it barely had any sauce it was mainly a cheese bread....the chips was delicious highly recommended peri peri in the box, the burger was very good however the wraps are very dry and don’t have enoigh sauce. please change back to you’re old habits.
  • 22/02/2019
    Hira
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual very nice food. Delivered on time and hot too.
  • 20/02/2019
    Quabla
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order