We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fabs Peri Peri Chicken & Pizza

Chicken, Peri Peri, Halal

416 Alexandra Avenue, London, HA2 9TR

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.4

Based on the 135 most recent reviews

243 reviews of Fabs Peri Peri Chicken & Pizza

  • 18/02/2019
    Aziz
    6 stars out of 6
    2nd time I've ordered so far good food is nice
  • 16/02/2019
    Sundeep
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Hira
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab's never disappoint - tried their chicken wrap and chicken popcorn for the first time and it's amazing. The wrap has lots of salad and cucumber too which adds to the flavour. The peri peri burger is just yum....becoming a regular here
  • 14/02/2019
    Zakaria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Second time I ordered. The delivery was poor last time but today it was exceptional and food was great. Would reccomend
  • 10/02/2019
    Hira
    6 stars out of 6
    We ordered the combo peri meal deal on Sat which arrived 45 mins before delivery time and the food was hot and tasty. Based upon that we ordered again today but today they messed up my order (didn't deliver my fries or drink with the meal). I called up the restaurant and the guy was very apologetic and they delivered my missing food items plus complementary 2 pieces of chicken. Def recommend this place - will order again
  • 10/02/2019
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Noorbanu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Marius
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Jesse
    1 stars out of 6
    Never again. Really and truly I want a refund for that garbage.
  • 02/02/2019
    Faisal
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't arrive hot. Pity!
  • 02/02/2019
    Zeinab
    1 stars out of 6
    absolutely disgusting service was late and food arrived cold. when called to ask the whereabouts of the delivery was told that the driver had left 10 minutes ago and would be there in a few minutes, it does not take 45 minutes for a 3 minute journey!!! absolute joke and when called said that they would not issue a refund.
  • 31/01/2019
    Lama
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food is good but not happy with service. Each of our meals we ordered came with a missing drink. Contacted just eat and spoke to restaurant and they refused to refund it! Terrible.
  • 27/01/2019
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and the delivery was early !
  • 26/01/2019
    Roya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Marius
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2019
    Majda
    1.5 stars out of 6
    i didnt receive my food yet!!!!
  • 21/01/2019
    Chandani
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and ALWAYS piping hot. Love it
  • 18/01/2019
    Ty
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not to bad, just cold. Delivery time was dreadful and they did not pick up the phone when I tried to call.
  • 18/01/2019
    Kashif
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Schanice
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed over my BBQ wings. The chicken was really dry (normally they’re perfect)
  • 13/01/2019
    Mohan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good as usual.
  • 12/01/2019
    Bishesh
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Mohan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    It's always a pleasant service from Fabs. They're my regulars!
  • 02/01/2019
    Nick
    4 stars out of 6
    Forgot the Diet Pepsi
  • 29/12/2018
    Charlotte
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order