We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fajitas Mexican Bar & Grill

Mexican, Burritos

373 Edge Lane, Liverpool, L7 9LQ

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.2

Based on the 153 most recent reviews

1396 reviews of Fajitas Mexican Bar & Grill

  • 02/12/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food
  • 30/11/2018
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was late by about half an hour and because of this the burrito was very soggy, the rest of my order came cold too due to this.
  • 24/11/2018
    Kirstie
    1 stars out of 6
    Advertised a meal they said they no longer do so my order wasn’t what I ordered and was late wasn’t impressed
  • 23/11/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely staff. Delicious food
  • 22/11/2018
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Joseph
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Colette
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food. Will be ordering again :-)
  • 16/11/2018
    Carol
    2 stars out of 6
    food was cold when it finally arrived • previous orders have been on time and got. very disappointed with this order and will not be ordering again.
  • 11/11/2018
    Petronella
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and fast delivery..
  • 09/11/2018
    Ray
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice but had to heat it up when it arrived slightly late
  • 07/11/2018
    Rachel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold and little bit late but good quality!!
  • 03/11/2018
    Natania
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Vicki
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was stone cold and had to be reheated. For the price, portion sizes are small
  • 27/10/2018
    Connor
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered in time, fajitas and wedges were lovely. The only problem was I'm lactose intolerant asked for no dairy. Though there was cheese the taquito and diary in the gauc,so it just went to waste.
  • 26/10/2018
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely no chorizo in the chicken and chorizo meal we ordered. No explanation. Food also always cold. Now lost our custom!
  • 26/10/2018
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was awful! It arrived late, we waited over an hour and a half to then eat soggy nachos, cold halloumi and cold chicken fajitas. And the tiny pots of dip are only enough for 2 wraps (at a push!). Very underwhelming!
  • 25/10/2018
    Peter
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but the burritos aren’t as nice Chiquito’s, Barburrito or Tortilla in town
  • 20/10/2018
    Marianne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Normally a great takeaway but tonight our food was stone cold and inedible. Called the restaurant to complain and they asked what they could do. We were offered 50% off our next order but nothing to remedy the fact we didn’t have food at the time or that we had wasted money. The woman who answered the phone then hung up on us when we said her offer wasn’t good enough. Probably won’t be ordering again!
  • 20/10/2018
    Jordan
    2 stars out of 6
    Shouldn't call their burritos a burrito, half the ingredients was in a separate tub and was lathered in sour cream so you couldn't even lift it
  • 15/10/2018
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
    So my food was apparently delivered at 17:20 it's now half an hour after that time. I called at 17:30 and the lady said she was just cooking it now. So after the food had been 'delivered' she was just cooking it..... I'm that hungry I don't even want to eat it when it arrives. I haven't even got the energy to pick up the burrito and bite into it and chew im that hungry.
  • 13/10/2018
    Collette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Marianne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2018
    Karen
    4 stars out of 6
    chicken fajitas were bland, quesadillas had too much onion and not much cheese. disappointed as it’s usually 5*.
  • 05/10/2018
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible I ordered at 9.40 got here well past 11. The food was stone cold and soggy Horrible. May have been a one off bit will not use again!
  • 30/09/2018
    Marianne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Tracy
    2 stars out of 6
    Waited 1 hour 30 for food, it was cold and very bland couldn't tell much difference between three different main meals. Not value for money at all.
  • 28/09/2018
    Louis
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Andrew
    2 stars out of 6
    The order was over half an hour late and when I called the person on the other end said that my food was still cooking, then said it was already on its way.
  • 26/09/2018
    Oli
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited 1 hour 40 minutes for the food to arrive. When it eventually did arrive, all the food was STONE COLD! The fajita mix was a combination of over cooked, dry, meat and greasy veg with no flavour whatsoever. That, and the rest of the food was thrown away, inedible. ABSOLUTE DISGRACE!
1 of 47 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order