We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fallones Newtownabbey

Pizza, Burgers

Unit F Throne Centre, Whitewell Road, Newtownabbey, BT36 7NH

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 149 most recent reviews

151 reviews of Fallones Newtownabbey

  • 20/05/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Big difference from last time. Arrived early! ordered pasta and it was lovely got a free garlic bread was good portions only bad thing I could say it was not the spaghetti pasta that makes it so much nicer but was pull nice
  • 19/05/2019
    Jade
    5 stars out of 6
    Forgot dip again but excellent food
  • 16/05/2019
    Pkopowski
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Jeanette
    6 stars out of 6
    Abs brilliant service
  • 10/05/2019
    Katie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Kelly
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely once it arrived.... We were given a wait of a hour and half when ordering, order didn't come for 45 mins after the hour and half, when we rang shop there was no answer and the shop was closed. A call from the shop would have been good so we knew we were still getting food.
  • 26/04/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    That was the best takeaway I've had in a long time or maybe ever. Chili wings were perfect, fries were perfect and burger was perfect. I will definitely be ordering again and will recommend to everyone.

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    Lovely words chris. thanks

  • 24/04/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    thanks jake

  • 24/04/2019
    Orlaigh
    5 stars out of 6
    Food is lovely but there is always something forgotten from my order or wrong dips sent

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    Orlaigh thank you for this feedback, we are working hard to make sure this doesn't happen. we appreciate your feedback.

  • 23/04/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Brendan
    1 stars out of 6
    Order never arrived and money taken from account
  • 22/04/2019
    Nathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My garlic bread didn't arive its like hafe the time i order hear theres something wrong or missing

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    We are sorry for this Nathan, we will look into this for you

  • 17/04/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely love Fallon's pizza BUT every single time we order food theres always something missing! Dips chips or wings .. you have to put a note in the delivery options to say remember this remember that or something will defo be forgotten! this time we orderd there was no curly fires and 2 missing dips phoned up she said they would be sent out .. 47 minutes later and am stil waiting for it and she promised free cake but looks like we wont be receiving that Either 'very good food but poor service

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    James We are sorry for this, can you mail the page and we can organise something for you as a valued customer of ours. Thanks

  • 13/04/2019
    Colm
    1 stars out of 6
    Soggy curly fries and cold pizza... wont be ordering again

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    Hi colm We are sorry for this and this is not the standard we set at fallones, can you message on our our social media page, and we can organise something for you complementary. Thank You

  • 04/04/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice. Delivery driver very friendly. Pizza was great
  • 29/03/2019
    Kyla
    3.5 stars out of 6
    never received full order which is a bit disappointing considering it was recommended and it’s the first order we made but other than that food was great.

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    Hi Kyla, I belive we have sorted this for you and we are sorry for the mix up on the night. We hope it doesn't stop you ordering again. Thank you for lovely words.

  • 28/03/2019
    Eva
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely horrible, criss cuts were drowned it oil as well as jalapeno poppers. Was not eatable very disappointing for 14.50, recently have had terrible experiences especially when I collect orders too , as staff also don't know theyre menu prices and tried to charge £15 for 4 slush puppies. Would definitely not recommend fallones.

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    Hi Eva We are sorry to hear you have experienced this type of service in our Newtonabbey store. This is absolutely not the standard we set at Fallones, we always thrive to make sure our food and service is first class. We appreciate honest feedback. Can you please mail the social media page with your details so we resolve this and let us offer you a complimentary meal. Thanks

  • 27/03/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    Thank you for your great rating.

  • 26/03/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Great

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    Thank you for your great rating.

  • 23/03/2019
    Joanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken goujons were more like chicken fingers tonight, they should be big meaty things. Jalapeño peppers are lovely & the garlic mayo is amazing. Delivery guy was pretty nice too ;)

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    Thank you Joanne we appreciate your feedback and take it on board. Thank you for your great rating.

  • 17/03/2019
    Janetta
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food me and my kids love it could not fault it in any way :)

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    Thank you for your great rating.

  • 14/03/2019
    Nathan
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    Thank you for your great rating.

  • 11/03/2019
    Catherine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really good value and quality

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    Thank you for your great rating.

  • 09/03/2019
    PAUL
    6 stars out of 6
    First class food every time

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    Thanks paul

  • 08/03/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Always amazing

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    Thansk joanne

  • 04/03/2019
    Briege
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice tasty food. I was apprehensive about ordering pasta (carbonara) as it’s not a norm take away option but it was delicious and flavoursome. Also had juicy chicken goujons and Bolognese chips. Have ordered a few times always on time if not early, polite, tasty and warm. Chocolate dough balls is a must!

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    Glad u enjoyed

  • 23/02/2019
    Orlaigh
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    Thanks orlaigh

  • 22/02/2019
    Connie
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    Let us no Connie why the low stars

  • 16/02/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Sweet jesus that was good, hot & spicy. Huge portions of pasta & a hot delivery guy. Happy Saturday! :)

    Fallones Newtownabbey replied

    Thanks Joanne

1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order