We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fan Time

Chinese, Vegetarian

73 High Street, London, SE20 7HW

Opening at 16:00

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 198 most recent reviews

320 reviews of Fan Time

  • 08/10/2019
    Ylenia
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Raman
    5.5 stars out of 6
    One of my absolute favourite places to order from, everything was delicious as usual, only one thing, got a half portion of grilled dumplings but ordered and paid for full portion, a little bit sad about that but knowing they were busy and everything else was great plus there was 20% off today I couldn't be bothered to make a fuss so in fairness I haven't contacted them about this and still rated service as good, the Char Siu was so incredibly soft and had the most rich delicious savoury sauce and I think the lovely plump prawn toast with a separate accompanying hot fruity sauce with just the right amount of kick deserves a special mention. Delicious once again. Delivery driver always friendly and does his best to get to you as soon as he can :)
  • 04/10/2019
    Linda
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Harriet
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Rjm
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food and staff for deliveries and takeawy
  • 15/09/2019
    Rjm
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Jason
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Every rib was scorched burnt and chicken balls where all overcooked, noodles where nice
  • 11/09/2019
    Bethan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Saranya
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Accidentally ordered for a collection when we wanted delivery, they came and delivered as long as we paid the delivery fee which was no issue. Good food and portions
  • 04/09/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Cristian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious fried rice, sweet & sour and char siu, delivered hot and on time
  • 16/08/2019
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Portions are smaller than they used to be.
  • 15/08/2019
    Tanya
    2 stars out of 6
    I wrote in the notes... No Prawns! As I’m Allergic to them. I had prawns in my rice, I called the restaurant and told them only for the man to say “ why didn’t I say I didn’t want prawns. Well clearly I did in the notes box!!! He put the phone down on me three times, even tho I was very polite. Will not be ordering food from them again.
  • 09/08/2019
    Ted
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food.
  • 30/07/2019
    Nick
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Silvia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not Fresh food. Not great quality Im afraid.
  • 27/07/2019
    Lorena
    5 stars out of 6
    The ribs were quite fatty.
  • 23/07/2019
    Camilla
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from this place many times before and had had really good experiences, but they have clearly had a change of chef/recipes, as the sweet and sour chicken was very average, and the ribs were overcooked. The portions have also got a lot smaller. A real shame, as I loved this place but we probably wouldn't return.
  • 16/06/2019
    Reuben
    6 stars out of 6
    Duck rolls are simply amazing!
  • 22/06/2019
    Ken
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This must be the worst Chinese food I have ever had. Rice was uncooked and very starchy. Will never buy from here again. Bad mistake with a house full of hungry kids. Mostly uneaten. Poor poor quality.
  • 23/06/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb! fast delivery and nice food!
  • 28/06/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and delicious, it was just what I needed. Thank You.
  • 29/06/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Linda
    5 stars out of 6
    You seriously have to give up on deep frying everything.
  • 13/07/2019
    Charmaine
    6 stars out of 6
    By far the best chinese I've ever had, will be using this from now on.
  • 21/07/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order