We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fanoush Falafel Bar

Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Halal

103 London Road, Sheffield, S2 4LE

Opening at 11:15

25% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.6

Based on the 123 most recent reviews

527 reviews of Fanoush Falafel Bar

  • 12/04/2019
    Svenja
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely love this place - one of our favourite Friday treats :) Couldn't recommend them more.
  • 05/04/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Claire
    1.5 stars out of 6
    OK. NO Apple juice so they refunded my money. Thankyou. BUT NO CHILLI SAUCE. & NO FALK!? TAKEAWAY?!
  • 03/04/2019
    Ammar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Svenja
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Suhail
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, ordered from them many times
  • 07/03/2019
    Nima
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10 for this place, Can't ask for any more! Perfect!
  • 05/03/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Gemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Ammar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Amitav
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice Vegan Food. ...That's like gold dust for the hungry vegan. ..
  • 19/02/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Ruxandra
    2 stars out of 6

    Fanoush Falafel Bar replied

    We apoogise for the late delivery, was there anything else wrong with your order that we could improve on?

  • 13/02/2019
    Veronika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Sultan
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious, clean, and on time
  • 06/02/2019
    Jaimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Meshari
    6 stars out of 6
    It really delicious Falafel Wrap👍🏻👍🏻 I highly recommended to try it .. Thanks guys .. love it
  • 01/02/2019
    Neelam
    6 stars out of 6
    the most amazing wraps ever, never let me down
  • 25/01/2019
    Fatima
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice but 20p for a single tiny falafel is ridiculous
  • 25/01/2019
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing best falafel I've had in a long time just a shame it was 15 mins late but at least the food was meant to be cold so it couldnt go cold
  • 25/01/2019
    Ammar
    6 stars out of 6
    Always on time (not too early and not too late), friendly staff, and I love the food :)
  • 23/01/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always top notch from here!
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order