We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fanoush Falafel Bar

Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Halal

103 London Road, Sheffield, S2 4LE

Opening at 11:15

25% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.6

Based on the 131 most recent reviews

507 reviews of Fanoush Falafel Bar

  • 15/02/2019
    Ruxandra
    2 stars out of 6

    Fanoush Falafel Bar replied

    We apoogise for the late delivery, was there anything else wrong with your order that we could improve on?

  • 08/02/2019
    Sultan
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious, clean, and on time
  • 06/02/2019
    Jaimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Meshari
    6 stars out of 6
    It really delicious Falafel Wrap👍🏻👍🏻 I highly recommended to try it .. Thanks guys .. love it
  • 01/02/2019
    Neelam
    6 stars out of 6
    the most amazing wraps ever, never let me down
  • 25/01/2019
    Fatima
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice but 20p for a single tiny falafel is ridiculous
  • 25/01/2019
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing best falafel I've had in a long time just a shame it was 15 mins late but at least the food was meant to be cold so it couldnt go cold
  • 25/01/2019
    Ammar
    6 stars out of 6
    Always on time (not too early and not too late), friendly staff, and I love the food :)
  • 23/01/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always top notch from here!
  • 21/01/2019
    Abdullah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Karly
    6 stars out of 6
    best wraps 5*** as always
  • 15/01/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Karly
    6 stars out of 6
    always 5* service, food is amazing.
  • 05/01/2019
    Jaimee
    6 stars out of 6
    Always amazing
  • 21/12/2018
    Sarah
    3 stars out of 6

    Fanoush Falafel Bar replied

    Hi thankyou for the feedback, however may we just ask if there was anything wrong the service or food, thank you kindly.

  • 14/12/2018
    Tom
    4 stars out of 6

    Fanoush Falafel Bar replied

    Thankyou for the rewiew on our service and may we just know if there was anything negative towards the service and food,thank you kindly.

  • 11/12/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food highly recommended
  • 10/12/2018
    Claudette
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice but very cold on arrival. I only live five mins away so expected a warm wrap at least. Would help if the cold drinks wasn’t placed on top!

    Fanoush Falafel Bar replied

    We apologize for this Claudette, through the only item which is hot, is the falafel in the wrap, which is freshley fried to each individual order. With the salad and the sauce which is kept in the fridge, goes in the wrap along with the falafel which then cools the wrap down. As we are not a hot food serving restaurant Sorry again for any inconveniences.

  • 08/12/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Ruby
    6 stars out of 6
    Accidentally put the wrong address and the lovely delivery driver was so nice about it and delivered to the correct address. Just Eat app isn’t great for resetting postcodes to default but my goodness, Fanoush is CLASS!

    Fanoush Falafel Bar replied

    You're very welcome Ruby, we value our customers and therefore it was no problem getting you you're fanoush. We are glad you enjoyed it.

  • 06/12/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Iman
    4.5 stars out of 6
    wraps miss sauce and it was dry
  • 29/11/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Zaakira
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Karly
    6 stars out of 6
    5* and fresh as always!
  • 24/11/2018
    Yasser
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order