We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fantastic Chicken

American, Chicken, Halal

35 Sandling Road, Kent, ME14 2RF

Free delivery

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 182 most recent reviews

883 reviews of Fantastic Chicken

  • 15/07/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Always value for money. Good quality chicken and chips.
  • 13/07/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Zak
    6 stars out of 6
    Much much better experience this time round! Food was hot and was very tasty. Everything ordered was delivered, slight mix up with the wings previously, we assumed as the option for the "chicken wings" as opposed to "hot wings" were not spicey but it turns out both options are spicy.. Just eat may want to make this a bit clearer on their menu. Either way they are lovely. Thanks FC!
  • 07/07/2019
    Hannah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food is great except for the popcorn chicken which tasted weird this time.
  • 06/07/2019
    Zak
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was alright it's just a shame one of the chicken wing portions were missing from the order and the one portion that did come was spicy, not normal as requested.

    Fantastic Chicken replied

    Dear Zak Apologise for missing three wings and instant refund was made. For information, all our wings are spicy and we do not have any wings which is normal. So please do not order wings thinking it’s normal but all our wings are spicy. Many thanks

  • 05/07/2019
    Alfred
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Torok
    6 stars out of 6
    Food really great this time,nice and hot,loved it,and arrived 15 minutes earlier. Thank u.
  • 03/07/2019
    Mandy
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time ordering from here and will DEFINITELY be ordering again...super hot,super on time and THE best chicken around....AAA++++ DELICIOUS!!!
  • 01/07/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service and fantastic chicken; will buy again!
  • 28/06/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Klaudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Jonathon
    2 stars out of 6
    Had to be refunded through Just Eat, food was out for delivery for a very long time and arrived late. It was cold, soggy and the chips were like cardboard. Terrible. Never again.
  • 21/06/2019
    Torok
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really great this time,everything was hot and so tasty. Thank u Fantastic Chicken
  • 07/06/2019
    Torok
    4 stars out of 6
    I don't know what happened this time,but all we had to trow away in the garbage all the chicken wings,they had a terrible and awfull smell and the taste was horrible too..... Very disappointed this time.

    Fantastic Chicken replied

    Apologise for inconvenience Please contact us for free replacement of the whole meal. Kind regards

  • 01/06/2019
    Carl
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered piping hot and food was very nice
  • 01/06/2019
    Abbie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Order from here all the time, food is always nice. Our favourite takeaway!
  • 30/05/2019
    Vincent
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was still lovely. Delivery was a let down on this occasion but this shop is still 10 out of 10 for me overall.. the delivery has been very quick in the past and I order loads from here so this one time was bound to come at some point.. great chicken shop though
  • 30/05/2019
    Kasia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and good delivery time too.
  • 26/05/2019
    Tasmeyah
    6 stars out of 6
    Cannot be faulted on their consistency!!!
  • 13/05/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as normal :)
  • 15/05/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant dinner great customer service happy faces and full tummies thank you fantastic chicken
  • 15/05/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    I love fantastic chicken
  • 17/05/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Food lovely and fresh. Very hot.
  • 20/05/2019
    Kasia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Torok
    6 stars out of 6
    Food as good as 5 years ago. Keep up the good work. 😉😉😉
  • 24/05/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Bang on requested delivery time, spoke to restaurant about a change and they accommodated without question, hot food and delicious, AAA * Deffo use them again
  • 25/05/2019
    Kevin
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered for the first time yesterday my 8 year old asked me to taste her chicken it tasted foul smelt it it smelt rancid checked rest of the chicken it all seemed gone off today we have all been in the loo all day disgusted didn't call the store what's the point send out more off food or worse yet undercooked!
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order