We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Farm Pizza & Kebab Kingdom

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

14 High Street, Woking, GU21 6BW

Opening at 12:30

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.6

Based on the 122 most recent reviews

547 reviews of Farm Pizza & Kebab Kingdom

  • 11/05/2019
    Tania
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusting the food tasted like fish think they should change there oil will never use again
  • 09/05/2019
    Alfie
    1 stars out of 6
    Order didn’t evan arrive!!
  • 04/05/2019
    Angie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 03/05/2019
    Melanie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Frank
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food, speedily delivered, by a nice chap. Lucky we were in! Thanks.
  • 22/04/2019
    Marissa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Veg and pizza base seemed a bit stale and not as fresh as other deliveries we’ve had from here. Disappointing
  • 22/04/2019
    Leah
    1 stars out of 6
    Food very cold as iver hour later, resturant are not helping with getting refund at all after asking me to call back on 5 seperate occasions for them to do it and now I have to try and claim the money back myself. Very bad service.
  • 21/04/2019
    Sofia
    6 stars out of 6
    Delish
  • 17/04/2019
    Melanie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
    Worse kebab and chips, soggy pita bread,
  • 14/04/2019
    Cheryl
    1 stars out of 6
    food was stone cold rubbery (chicken and mozzerella sticks) wedges hard not cooked through.
  • 13/04/2019
    Kreshnik
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Scott
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Alice
    1 stars out of 6
    on the app said for delivery. rang them when it hadn’t turned up to find it was collection. asked them if they could deliver or refund me but was told nothing could be done. so I’ve lost out on my money👍🏻
  • 24/03/2019
    Vicky
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    F
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Lara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Kaitlunn
    1 stars out of 6
    Kebab was wrong even though said no tomato’s or onions due to allergy they still added these and luckily we realised before. When we rung up to explain the order was wrong person in the shop was rude refusing to send new kebab to replace the one that was wrong. Hung the phone up on me. Very rude. Then got told two different things by the same person.
  • 12/03/2019
    Bill
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived on time food was delicious
  • 12/03/2019
    Kat
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely disgusting
  • 07/03/2019
    Simon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Sarah
    3 stars out of 6
    got my simple order wrong!!
  • 03/03/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    excellent meal, very enjoyable
  • 02/03/2019
    Connor
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food took a while to get here, it was about an hour and 20 minute wait, but this is understandable for a Saturday night. The first problem is with what arrived. For a start the they had charged me for a half pounder, but I’d been delivered a quarter pounder. For seconds, we had left notes in the note section at the checkout. This explained what salad and other various components we needed in the burgers as we have allergy requirements. The restaurant ignored this completely and decided to just do whatever they felt best, which almost resulted in one of our guests having an allergic reaction, if someone else hadn’t pointed it out before eatting. It get’s worse. The rest of the food seemed like it had gone for a run and then taken a cold shower, because not only did it taste disgusting, it was also soaking wet and stone cold. Not liking to complain, we decided to try and solider on, but the food really was that unedible. So I called up to request a refund. The individual I spoke to sounded like someone who had just woke up from a fierce night of drinking and now had a severe hang over. They were rude, impatient and hard to hear. The man said that he would need to speak to his manager and would call me back in 30 minutes. 1 hour and 15 minutes later and still no call. So I called up again. Still being greeted by the cold and raspy tone of a man who sounded like he was on the other side of the room napping. Finally I got to speak to the manager. Let me tell you, he was no peach either. He just said “That’s fine, call Just Eat” and ended the call… So I persevered, contacting Just Eat, who then had to contact the restaurant for confirmation, who in turn then denied the full refund and only offered a partial refund for 2 burgers. I guess I would summarise my experience as what I believe Farm Pizza & Kebab Kingdom’s new slogan should be - “Farm Pizza & Kebab Kingdom, where the only thing worse then our food, is our customer service and human decency”.
  • 27/02/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    I have not received my food
  • 22/02/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    excellent food, delivered on time.
  • 22/02/2019
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I can sum this takeaway up in 3 simple words. Late,Cold & Disappointing! My kebab wasn’t even put together and there was no sauce at all
  • 10/02/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Roy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We had the chefs special 2. We were quite impressed with the quality and quantity. Loads of veg and meat with chips and a separate salad. Will buy from again but something a bit smaller as this was a bit much for two of us.
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order