We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fat Chicken

Chicken, Grill, Halal

1106 Stratford Road, Hall Green, B28 8AD

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.5

Based on the 152 most recent reviews

655 reviews of Fat Chicken

  • 20/05/2019
    Big
    1 stars out of 6
    Dead food if knew beforehand big no no❌❌❌
  • 09/05/2019
    Iman
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Reehan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Abass
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered chicken wings and they ‘forgot to put it in’ called them and was informed that they are ’soo busy’ and to put a note for next time, as we were having a family gathering i expressed we required them now apparently they ran out of the food, they didnt call to state this or provide an alternative option, it was just an excuse so they dont come out again!!
  • 02/05/2019
    Mohammed
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very late to the house
  • 01/05/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    I always order from here and never anything goes wrong.. but in my last order I ordered 2 bottles of coke but in my order I had only received 1, I didn’t complain as usually everything is correct and goes right
  • 27/04/2019
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Abz
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food!!! Love this place
  • 18/04/2019
    Angie
    4 stars out of 6
    Good quality food, reasonably priced, chicken was tasty. However I believe they sent me a panini instead of a burrito which was quite disappointing, the panini tasted nice anyway.
  • 14/04/2019
    Yousaf
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok only the chicken was too thick to eat.
  • 14/04/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is amazing
  • 13/04/2019
    Nazakat
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food & super service
  • 13/04/2019
    Muna
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Aisha
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Jade
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Realy enjoyed food get ur moneys worth will be eating here again
  • 02/04/2019
    Shaesta
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very less mayo and salad in the buns ...chips very expensive than it's size... overall not bad but prefer local better
  • 30/03/2019
    Annie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Nadeem
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Louisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Rudey
    1.5 stars out of 6
    no good
  • 25/03/2019
    Husnain
    6 stars out of 6
    Best food ive ever had after ages and the delivery was really rapid came within 10 mins and the food was excellent !! My new place to eat
  • 22/03/2019
    Ali
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Too much salt in the costing for the code strips, otherwise not bad for a quick bite 👍
  • 17/03/2019
    Taukeer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Salima
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The burger was dry. He didn't even bring my food up I had to go down even though I paid for service. Absolutely disgusting. Never ordering again from them
  • 17/03/2019
    Sharon
    5 stars out of 6
    Great meal. Piping hot
  • 16/03/2019
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Waited an hour and a half for the food which turned up cold and tasteless. Used to order from here quite often now I’ll be surprised if they are still open in 12 months
  • 10/03/2019
    Zayna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Zafran
    1.5 stars out of 6
    its very nasty tasteless food and very pricey for nasty food. it was cold and old chicken. never ordering from here again.
  • 08/03/2019
    Imtiaz
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was still warm lovely customer services really good portion size would definitely recommend it our meal was 10 out of 10
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order