We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fattoush

Pizza, Kebab

14 Osbourne Street, Cleethorpes, DN35 8LB

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 3.6
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.1

Based on the 85 most recent reviews

182 reviews of Fattoush

  • 14/07/2019
    Lilly
    1 stars out of 6
    Paid for my meal and never even received it. Absolutely disgusting
  • 13/07/2019
    Mathew
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Kerri
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot our sauces
  • 06/07/2019
    Alice
    1 stars out of 6
    I would like to know where my food is it is over an hour late it says it has been delivered and nothing is here
  • 06/07/2019
    Martin
    1 stars out of 6
    Took over an hour and fourty to receive food, driver got lost and was difficult to contact. Food was awful when it came no quality
  • 30/06/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food service and response time and amazing customer service
  • 21/06/2019
    Gillian
    5 stars out of 6
    Calazone was lovely.
  • 19/06/2019
    Lauren
    3 stars out of 6
    kebab was grim!! couldn’t eat it! not really sure what meat it was, really greasy! the chips we binned straight away clearly old! salad was tiny & old all brown...... pitta bread was alright though! deffo be our last order!
  • 09/06/2019
    Paula
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips looked as if they had been refried eveb though I ordered before they had opened. The tuna on the pizza wasn't nice. The salad had leaked all over the boxes.
  • 01/06/2019
    Miranda
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best pizzas I had in a long time
  • 31/05/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    me and my wife love fattoush. Top quality food, cooked in a flash. And always arrives early. What more can we ask for.
  • 31/05/2019
    Amber
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was hard and not nice, did not feel fresh at all
  • 27/05/2019
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed meat feast pizza just had pepperoni and a load of Donna meat thrown on the top hardly a meat feast pizza’s were a bit squashed and not very warm
  • 20/05/2019
    Melanie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Andy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Really fast delivery but the food was disgusting.
  • 10/05/2019
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Dinah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Liam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very greasy chilli sauce tasted like bleach very poor quality food will not be ordering again.
  • 14/03/2019
    Jamie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Jason
    1 stars out of 6
    Food still yet to arrive. Lied about calling us for confirmation on order
  • 17/03/2019
    Lorna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food as always, you're our new go-to pizza place.
  • 22/03/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, excellent prices, great service. Highly recommend
  • 06/04/2019
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order