We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Favorite Chicken & Ribs

American, Chicken, Halal

3 Ardwell Lane, Milton Keynes, MK12 6AU

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 223 most recent reviews

809 reviews of Favorite Chicken & Ribs

  • 18/05/2019
    Mihaila
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Gary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointing, ordered before and the food was great. However my last order was awful. Ordered a box of ribs and only 1 was edible the rest we just fat on bone, no meat at all. This was enough to put me off from ordering again.
  • 11/05/2019
    Summer
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Anthony
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great tasting chicken, extremely greasy but good food
  • 05/05/2019
    Brian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Anthony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    chips cold when arrived
  • 01/05/2019
    Shannon
    1 stars out of 6
    Didnt get any chips when we ordered three meals, phones the restaurant who said they will bring it next time. Explained that we wanted them today as these was supposed to be a meal for them to say it will be atleast 40 minutes. The ribs were so chewy that we didnt eat them and still waiting on chips. Not happy at all and will not be ordering again. Waste of money.
  • 24/04/2019
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Stacy
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow a lot for your money very filling and tasty. Even my fussy little eater loves it. Better then KFC more flavour
  • 26/03/2019
    Rashad
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Kedisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Kim
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold didn't answer the phone whan called forgot my dessert plus wrong drink won't be getting from here again
  • 10/04/2019
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
    Made an order that was over a hour late and did not receive food
  • 11/04/2019
    Manya
    3 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Jimbob
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I had to leave my trains shed in my dressing gown as the delivery driver could get in the normal way so he could come to my door. Also not sure what those ribs were about but they were minging straight in the bin! Fried chicken and chips were good though. Improvements needed.
  • 07/05/2019
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Overall not great. Ribs are a no and the bbq chicken is a no, the rest are ok. We did order brownies and received cookies instead (very sickly) and the jam doughnuts were stone cold and hard. Fries and onion rings were good.
  • 03/04/2019
    Nasra
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Toby
    6 stars out of 6
    Apologies to the delivery person, I was not aware it would arrive prior to 6pm
  • 13/03/2019
    Karolina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Nxghtmxare
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It was really nice but the chicken pieces were dry
  • 20/03/2019
    Pavel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Amelia
    2 stars out of 6
    Tue ribs are not fresh and nobody ate them, the fries are cold and full of o il.
  • 31/03/2019
    Violet
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 02/04/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Hannah
    1 stars out of 6
    food was not only late but cold and disgusting. this is literally the first time I’ve ever complained about any order. when attempting to sort it out with the store they asked me “what is the point” of my complaint, told me that they couldn’t do anything and any further attempt at negotiating was then called “repetition” and “pointless”. abysmal service. never ordering again.
  • 13/03/2019
    Tia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order