We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Favorite Chicken & Ribs

American, Chicken, Halal

38 The Common, Hatfield, AL10 0LU

Opening at 12:45

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4

Based on the 264 most recent reviews

1692 reviews of Favorite Chicken & Ribs

  • 18/10/2018
    Amir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Miles
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Lukas
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice but the extra time it took meant it had gone a bit cold by then, excellent otherwise
  • 11/10/2018
    Abdullah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty , chips still hot , will use again.
  • 02/10/2018
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Givence
    6 stars out of 6
    The service I received was excellent
  • 29/09/2018
    Ellie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order was late, called the restaurant twice and was told it was on it's way, I then told them the food had arrived but was cold and the restaurant said they can replace the chips for us, they turned up an hour later with our chips, I told them to take them back as I don't want them now I've eaten the rest of my meal! This isn't the first time we have had problems with this place, the first time we ordered the aggressive delivery driver started a row with my partner! Awful awful service and the food isn't even worth it really
  • 26/09/2018
    Giorgia
    1 stars out of 6
    Food did not turn up despite contacting twice
  • 26/09/2018
    Luke
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Worst ribs I’ve even seen couldn’t even try and eat them
  • 23/09/2018
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Adam
    2 stars out of 6
    Delivey time should of been 21.20 Am very sorry to say after getting a call at 21.35 saying he couldn't find my address and it was already 15 minutes late. When we opened the bags all chips chicken and burger was cold / luke warm. Wouldn't mind too much but they must have delivered here 8 times in the last month. Usually give this place a 5 plus .but not good this time.
  • 22/09/2018
    Ricky
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips could have been cooked alot more, decent ribs. could do with a grilled chicken option over the standard season coating. Arrived hot but chicken quality is not the best
  • 05/10/2018
    Malik
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Krishna
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely Fantastic!!! Arrived before time.All great quality food in town. will order again.
  • 11/10/2018
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Himesh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    chips were soggy but chicken was great, thanks
  • 22/09/2018
    Havel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Stephanie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was dry, chips overcooked, 1 piece of chicken was missing its skin(my favour part) the only nice part of the meal was the beans.
  • 01/10/2018
    Sinem
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Darren
    4 stars out of 6
    I have had many problems with this place always items missing or food at a unsatisfactory standard I doubt I will order again from this place
  • 14/10/2018
    Amina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Melissa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    drinks came cold so that was bad but burger was nice chicken nuggets wasn’t
  • 22/09/2018
    Terry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2018
    Nick
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 57 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order