We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Favorite Chicken & Ribs

Chicken, English, Halal

50 Stafford Road, Wallington, SM6 9AY

Opening at 13:00

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 60 most recent reviews

320 reviews of Favorite Chicken & Ribs

  • 12/06/2019
    AL
    6 stars out of 6
    Best tasting fried chicken, tasty hot wings, great fillet burgers. Favorite are our go to fried chicken place.

    Favorite Chicken & Ribs replied

    Thank you very much ☺

  • 11/06/2019
    Jade
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Favorite Chicken & Ribs replied

    Thank you 😊

  • 04/06/2019
    Josie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great from here. Highly recommended.

    Favorite Chicken & Ribs replied

    Thank you very much ☺

  • 24/05/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chicken shop around no questions thank you.

    Favorite Chicken & Ribs replied

    Thank you very much ☺

  • 21/05/2019
    Kim
    5 stars out of 6
    They forgot my drink
  • 01/05/2019
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Worst tasting food I've ever eaten, in fact could eat it, we through it away.
  • 30/04/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good, even remembered a specific of my order I had forgotten to write down. One of my favourites

    Favorite Chicken & Ribs replied

    Thank you😊

  • 02/04/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Chantal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Des
    5 stars out of 6
    Food delivery was early. Which was fab. Food was great as usual.
  • 24/03/2019
    Carolina
    6 stars out of 6
    Always fresh, hot and early!!! They are very hard workers! I just order from them!
  • 24/03/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service as always.!
  • 22/03/2019
    Monique
    3 stars out of 6
    The chicken was tasty. But the chips were hard and cold by the time they came and that was probably due to the fact they were 30 minutes past the time they were due to deliver.
  • 17/03/2019
    Ray
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    As always perfection.
  • 28/02/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality of food here is outstanding. Service is excellent.👌👌👌

    Favorite Chicken & Ribs replied

    Thank you

  • 26/02/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Good as ever.
  • 21/02/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was absolutely lovely..
  • 15/02/2019
    Nafisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Ray
    5 stars out of 6
    Forgot some items but gave a refund will use again
  • 28/01/2019
    Josie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Blake
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible time keeping. No answer on phone number. Tried to call 3/4 times in our wait. Contacted justeat & was told they got no answer too and could only assume their catching up with orders. Now do we carry on waiting or order from elsewhere? Not impressed.
  • 14/02/2019
    Ni
    5 stars out of 6
    Everything was nice but the ribs were spectacular and the samosa was perfect. I will order from here again

    Favorite Chicken & Ribs replied

    Thank you

  • 18/02/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Steph
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order