We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Favourite Fast Food

Pizza, Kebab

61 Shakespeare Street, Derby, DE24 9HE

Opening at Thu 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 140 most recent reviews

746 reviews of Favourite Fast Food

  • 23/04/2019
    Denise
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering food from here, we were all looking forward to a kebab as we hadn't had one for such a long time, this one certainly didn't disappoint, clean plates all round. Will definitely order from here again and will recommend to friends.
  • 22/04/2019
    Nicole
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really good. Definitely worth the money. Fries were slightly on the warm side but pizza was fab
  • 20/04/2019
    Kersh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolute ****. I wouldn't bother if you're thinking of ordering. Order it a week in advance if you do. DEFINITELY not ordering from here again :D food was barely warm when arrived. Driver didn't even apologise for being late. Awful. Waste of ti.e and money.
  • 14/04/2019
    Natalie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Most of the food was cold by the time it came ordered burger and chios and 2 kids chicken burgers chips were cold and soggy, burger was OK but kids chicken burgers were cold and bread soggy
  • 13/04/2019
    Kersh
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything about my order was perfect. The kebab I had wasn’t greasy. They paid attention to my order. Couldn’t fault it. It was nice and hot and arrived within the timescales given. Doffo our new ‘favourite place’ 👍🏽
  • 10/04/2019
    Mrs
    5.5 stars out of 6
    delivered within twenty minutes of ordering - food was hot and delicious
  • 09/04/2019
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Sad, Cheeseburger was ok nothing special. The chicken drum sticks wasn't cooked through and was under done. Sorry guys won't be using again
  • 07/04/2019
    Farkas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Richard
    5 stars out of 6
    Having ordered the same food several times from here, it is apparent that the food quality is very good but the portion sizes are reducing noticeably. Kebab size we received was more like a small than a large on this occasion. Bit disappointed.
  • 06/04/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
    Fab thanks ☆☆☆
  • 06/04/2019
    Gabriel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and cheap👍
  • 04/04/2019
    Lydia
    3 stars out of 6
    did not deliver drink that was ordered
  • 04/04/2019
    Sam
    4 stars out of 6
    Used to be super yummy but it not these past 10-12 times it's been a huge waste of money :-(
  • 02/04/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Lauren
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered pizza and chips. The pizza came with a burnt crust and cold. The chips were warm but not freshly cooked, they were chewy and went straight in the bin! Delivery time was spot on the 50mins, no complaints with that!
  • 30/03/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Bartosz
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food,fast delivery, SIZE ARE DOUBLE
  • 30/03/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Sonia
    4 stars out of 6
    Its my favourite fast food. Food always was great but today my kebab was totally burned. So dissappointed.
  • 19/03/2019
    Kurt
    6 stars out of 6
    good stuff
  • 16/03/2019
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Kayla
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Donna
    4 stars out of 6
    I have ordered a few times from here it is what it is good
  • 13/03/2019
    Rich
    6 stars out of 6
    first timing ordering however the pizza was fantastic, cheeseburgers were hot unlike other places, really really hot, could tell they were freshly cooked before put out for delivery, chips were also very nice, delivery bloke was polite, thanks a lot people, good takeaway, highly recommend, keep it up:)
  • 12/03/2019
    Leeanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect as always always arrives early and lovely food
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1.50, free when you spend £20 or more)

View order