We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Figo's

Pizza

97 Station Lane, Featherstone, WF7 5BJ

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 269 most recent reviews

811 reviews of Figo's

  • 10/12/2017
    Nicci
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Ashleigh
    1 stars out of 6
    turned up late and was flat cold! won’t be using again
  • 27/11/2017
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Damion
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Olivia
    2 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    really nice. one pizza came burnt but the restaurant sent out a replacement put couldn’t ask for a better service and food was brilliant
  • 21/11/2017
    Glenn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2017
    Mo
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, thanks. :)
  • 19/11/2017
    Christine
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here for the first time and it will certainly be the last. I pre ordered, And food was supposed to be delivered at 17:30, it arrived at 18:15. Food is clap cold, garlic bread blackened as it’s so burnt, drinks are warm, coleslaw also warm, garlic mushrooms are literally swimming in a pool of oil. It’s off in the bin, wish we hadn’t bothered.
  • 17/11/2017
    Amy
    2 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Zak
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 2 and half hours kept adding 30mins on. Pizza was slimy got half a portion of cheesy chip. Not happy at all propa waste of money. Dunno what cheese u put on pizza but it was vile. Not fit for me dog to eat. Waited that long for past hungry. Will NOT order here again. I'd ask for my money back if I didn't eat a slice.
  • 14/11/2017
    Abbie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered lamb kebab ended up with a burger not happy !
  • 12/11/2017
    JANE
    1 stars out of 6
    food was vile big doughy base with a mountain of cheese on not a traditional magherita pizza inedible!!!
  • 11/11/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a bad meal. Lovely food and service 😊
  • 11/11/2017
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early nice and hot. Polite delivery driver. Great food. Highly recommended.
  • 10/11/2017
    Winn
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    Dyson
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food really tasty and comes red hot
  • 02/11/2017
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent pizza - really enjoyed it and was quick for me to collect
  • 01/11/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    lovely hot and tasty food, we had pizzas and kebabs and all was lovely . just a bit long for delivery time on a weds but apart from that fab
  • 29/10/2017
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Piotr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2017
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Diane
    5.5 stars out of 6
    2nd time I've ordered a kebab on naan and now twice it's come on a wrap . Maybe change your menu to state what's what . The food is so fresh and tasty . Only let down by the lack of naan bread which I expected! Ya know cos it's says so in ya menu !
  • 08/10/2017
    Katy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Our donner kabab was very greasy and our margarita was burnt and the garlic bread was also burnt
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order