We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Figo's

Pizza

97 Station Lane, Featherstone, WF7 5BJ

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 193 most recent reviews

865 reviews of Figo's

  • 19/04/2018
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious! Food was delivered early, was hot and beautifully Italian style. Gorgeous base and toppings and no grease. My new favourite place to order pizza. Thank you ;)
  • 13/04/2018
    Jordan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    Timothy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2018
    Callum
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2018
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2018
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    10 out of 10. Brilliant
  • 03/03/2018
    Hubert
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Lindsey
    4 stars out of 6
    food was a little cold but can understand a bit with the freezing weather outside. otherwise food was nice and delivery was only a little late which could have also been the bad weather. have used before and will use again
  • 01/03/2018
    Katie
    2 stars out of 6
    Awful pizza full of grease chicken was funny colour, cheap meats used overall vile will never order again
  • 26/02/2018
    Oliver
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, although half an hour early is a pain, especially when I wasn't home and my neighbor had to collect it! Driver didn't even apologise.
  • 26/02/2018
    Charlotte
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Lucy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food
  • 17/02/2018
    Giovanna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2018
    Jodie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    order regular and now changing my mind about ordering again. twice in a row things have been missed . 2 bottles of pop and then a pizza. when trying to ring the shop nobody answers. had to collect the two bottles myself and now paid money and got nothing once again. and I seem to notice two new drivers. and these have constantly misplaced orders.
  • 10/02/2018
    Vicky
    1 stars out of 6
    waited 1 hour 20 mins for a pizza that arrived burnt and dry, have ordered lots of times and previously have had cans of pop missed off too, now he foods gone totally down hill, won't be ordering again any time soon
  • 09/02/2018
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Mike
    5 stars out of 6
    good food as always
  • 23/03/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Donna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    lovely food, best pizza we have had in a long time. We will definitely order again.
  • 14/04/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2018
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good food
  • 03/03/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chicken and donner kebab in 5 Towns. Thank you
  • 04/03/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order