We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fire N Spice

Indian, Curry

312 Kilburn High Road, Camden, NW6 2DG

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 325 most recent reviews

327 reviews of Fire N Spice

  • 25/06/2017
    Remy
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    Dionne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2017
    Haven
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived on time food was good all nice.
  • 09/06/2017
    Polly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2017
    Roy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was well presented but was rather bland in taste. Not of a mind to try again
  • 06/06/2017
    Richard
    4 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was courteous, well presented and on time. Full marks. Curry was just a bit bland though.
  • 04/06/2017
    Amir
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was average in quality.
  • 28/05/2017
    Kira
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was ok, but there was no spice in the biryani. It was a let down. I love indian food because of the flavours and spice and this was bland. I thought new ownership would mean the food would be different, but its the same as before.
  • 18/05/2017
    Tilly
    5 stars out of 6
    Oily and tasteless
  • 11/05/2017
    Juan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2017
    Olivier
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food did not taste good. It was a disappointment.
  • 20/05/2017
    Darrian
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2017
    Emile
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food wasn't great, quite bland
  • 23/05/2017
    Liam
    2 stars out of 6
    Bland food, ignored delivery instructions.
  • 14/05/2017
    Matt
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2017
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Been ordering from Fire N Spice for years and the food is always lovely. Never had any problems. Highly recommended.
  • 07/05/2017
    Tom
    4 stars out of 6
    Never fails to let me down! Always a decent curry option
  • 07/05/2017
    Chad
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2017
    Ruth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The original deliver time was meant to be 21.15 it actually arrive at 21.45. I had to phone them twice for an update.
  • 09/05/2017
    Jeanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    Jabs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    great food!
  • 13/05/2017
    Serge
    6 stars out of 6
    Best asian restaurant and cuisines in the business a personal favourite and worth every penny. Excellent service and food! Must try!
  • 14/05/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    ???
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    I order from these guys almost every week. I am addicted, and look forward to my curry fix. I almost always get the same thing: Spicy chicken tikka starter, Lamb tikka madras, pilau rice, naan and some poppadoms. I just can't get enough of the taste. It's not the cheapest takeaway in my area, but it took me quite a while to find one I like. For some reason, in NW London, the curries are more like long-cooked stews with somespice and fail to hit the spot, lacking that curry house quality that many curry-lovers crave. This one is like being back home and able to order curry in the Birmingham 'balti belt', where as a student I could order from a wealth of quality Indian restaurants and takeaways. I got a nudge from (I think) the owner the last time I ordered, asking if I would leave a review. I said I would, finding it a perfectly reasonable request given that I order so often, and this is an honest review from a very satisfied customer. There has only been an issue with my order twice (in many, many orders) and they have been quick to fix it. Will be ordering from them for years to come!
  • 26/05/2017
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely outstanding food, everything was cooked to perfection and the flavours were incredible. Delivery man was very polite. 5 star restaurant!. Will be ordering again
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View basket