We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fire N Spice

Indian, Curry

312 Kilburn High Road, Camden, NW6 2DG

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 364 most recent reviews

368 reviews of Fire N Spice

  • 18/08/2017
    Jimmy
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Janie
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb as always.. thank you :-)
  • 16/08/2017
    Safia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food had no spice or flavour, didnt give the option for hot or mild online. When I called the shop the guy didnt give a care in the world. Never ordering from there again. Food is horrible!
  • 13/08/2017
    Chabbi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The quality of your meet is so bad I tro all my food the worst.
  • 12/08/2017
    R
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, reasonable price. Would recommend and will be ordering again.
  • 12/08/2017
    Georgina
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Jo
    5 stars out of 6
    When your hungry its good to have a great smell, and definitely great taste to what your about to eat. This was certainly the case for us. We would definitely recommend Fire N Spice to others and will be returning. Thank you
  • 11/08/2017
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
    Ace curry
  • 09/08/2017
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, super tasty, every time I've had food from here it has been delicious!
  • 07/08/2017
    Summer
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The resturant was obviously very busy as they added fifteen minutes to delivery time and were a further 10 minutes late in delivering. The food was worth the wait. It was delicious, fresh and full of flavour. I will definetly order again. Staff were helpful and polite on the phone too as I called a couple of times for an update. Overall I'd recommend
  • 06/08/2017
    Ed
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Serge
    6 stars out of 6
    this Restaurant is by far the BEST .. food is excellent quality and fresh, delicious and always hot. staff and delivery is exceptional and price is of great value, not enough praise can be given. A+ Rating!!!
  • 05/08/2017
    Lily
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Cristin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Elle
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service!
  • 29/07/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Very prompt delivery, I received a phone call from I presume the manager shortly after calling who informed that he would be including some free drinks as I was a new customer - Food turned up earlier than expected with two free cans of Pepsi and poppadoms - fantastic curry and service, will definitely be ordering again.
  • 28/07/2017
    Andrei
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2017
    Holly
    5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't terrible but wouldn't order it again. Saag aloo didn't have much in it but boiled potatoes and the vegetable curry was just brussel sprouts, carrotts and broccoli in a tasteless sauce.
  • 23/07/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    Harriet
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Danny
    1.5 stars out of 6
    20 minutes late but looked like it had been sitting out longer, also not very hot. Disappointed with the quality and I'm usually easily satisfied when hungry.
  • 22/07/2017
    Roslina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food and great customer care. I'm a regular takeaway customer
  • 22/07/2017
    Shontae
    5 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality of food.
  • 21/07/2017
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2017
    Jake
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    Iara
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food!!!! absolutely love ordering here!
  • 18/07/2017
    Hayley
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2017
    Hephzibah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips cold, Lamb balti bland, poor.
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order