We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fire N Spice

Indian, Curry

312 Kilburn High Road, Camden, NW6 2DG

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 394 most recent reviews

505 reviews of Fire N Spice

  • 15/12/2017
    Serge
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent restaurant and an excellent service to match. the food is very good and will definitely buy again.
  • 14/12/2017
    Christina
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good service and delicious food
  • 12/12/2017
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
    Excellent worth the wait
  • 09/12/2017
    M
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Christine
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Larisa
    6 stars out of 6
    I always enjoy the food from here! thank you!
  • 05/12/2017
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely, the Tandoori Chicken Masala, was a little bit too spicy for us but still lovely and both chicken dishes the chicken was tender. Great Bombay Aloo. Would definitely order from Fire N Spice again. Friendly delivery gentleman.
  • 03/12/2017
    Lily
    1.5 stars out of 6
    cold average food, really late and no apology
  • 02/12/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    Hour and a half is long but Food was very good!
  • 01/12/2017
    Serge
    6 stars out of 6
    best restaurant in the business. highly recommended and worth every penny. deli-city’s and nutritious food to appeal to all.
  • 30/11/2017
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Gina
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Samreen
    3 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Darran
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not great food , lamb tikka was dry as if reheated we had a number off dishes , really lacked taste and quality , such a shame as we have used restaurant a few times . But not again
  • 30/11/2017
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food , only Late due to traffic 👍
  • 28/11/2017
    Riahanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious!! Enjoy the Balti, and samosa and the paratha breads.
  • 26/11/2017
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Alysia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was amazing! we really loved it! the veggie option were delicious!
  • 25/11/2017
    Conor
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    KC
    4 stars out of 6
    By far my favourite of this culture via takeaway. My delivery time suggested less than a hour (which makes a change) and they still delivered it sometime before that. If you need one statement to encourage you to order or not it should be this, i received my poppadoms hot, brilliant!
  • 24/11/2017
    Hannahravenscroft
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty!
  • 24/11/2017
    Jenjen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Won't order here again
  • 24/11/2017
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Freya
    6 stars out of 6
    Defo Guna eat here again
  • 24/11/2017
    Kirstiethomson
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order