We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fire N Spice

Indian, Curry

312 Kilburn High Road, Camden, NW6 2DG

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 408 most recent reviews

432 reviews of Fire N Spice

  • 18/10/2017
    Jan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2017
    Serge
    6 stars out of 6
    an excellent restaurant with delicious foods and a huge array of food choices. worth every penny and highly recommended?
  • 15/10/2017
    Hasan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Simon
    4 stars out of 6
    No taste
  • 11/10/2017
    Julien
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2017
    Karen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious as always.... requested hot hot hot.... did not meet your normal standards on that request.... was tasty and great money for value
  • 09/10/2017
    Marie
    4 stars out of 6
    Disappointed, food was very bland. Not much taste in sauces. Chicken was nice though, moist and good texture. Please look at spicing up your food especially the korma and tikka masala. We would order again if food was a bit more spicy .
  • 08/10/2017
    Karen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food yet again was lovely but my request for hot as possible and saucy, sadly was not met. I'm ordering again tonight because I know u guys are capable! Also the portion size on the bombay aloo was smaller... think that was just an incentive and realise one was not going to continue at the price charged on just eat. Big one tonight guys I will pay that bit extra. Starving.com
  • 08/10/2017
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food & reasonable price. We ordered the malvan chicken which was delicious & also tandoori paneer as a starter. We thought the starter portion was a bit small, but great apart from that.
  • 08/10/2017
    Harry
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Danielle
    4 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Israel
    5 stars out of 6
    we enjoyed the food apart from hot of course we will repeat for sure, thank you very much Fire N Spice
  • 06/10/2017
    Lee
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2017
    Serge
    6 stars out of 6
    best restaurant in the business. I recommend any asian food lovers give them a try! excellent fresh and delicious food. well recommended.
  • 30/09/2017
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely as normal. My requirements of it to be very hot were met. Thank you. Can't wait for my next meal.
  • 29/09/2017
    Nathan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2017
    Marco
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2017
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
  • 25/09/2017
    Nis
    6 stars out of 6
    I don't normally leave reviews but this place deserves it lol. Fast delivery, amazing food. nice and hot on arrival and great portions for the price. will definitely be ordering from here again. 👌🏼
  • 25/09/2017
    Serge
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent restaurant with amazingly tasty foods and great services. worth every penny, highly recommended!
  • 24/09/2017
    Ed
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Alaa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Jack
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed the meal, two different curries were both delicious as we're the sides we ordered. Our only qualm was that we only received 1 portion of rice having ordered 2 but otherwise I would recommend it
  • 22/09/2017
    Chinonso
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Naomi
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, the vegetable korai especially good with naga chilli, many vegan options, customer service couldn't be better, delivered on time, really great service and food is delicious.
  • 22/09/2017
    Stewart
    6 stars out of 6
    as ever amazing!!!
  • 20/09/2017
    SEV
    6 stars out of 6
    if you want good food and great service this is the restaurant to come to. never a disappointment and great price range!
  • 20/09/2017
    Lydia
    5 stars out of 6
    This food was REALLY good! It turned up a little later than expected, however it was totally hot and fresh, and super tasty. And cheaper than some other Indian takeaways! We'll definitely be back.
  • 20/09/2017
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely excellent.
  • 20/09/2017
    Samantha
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order