;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fire N Spice

Indian, Curry

312 Kilburn High Road, Camden, NW6 2DG

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 341 most recent reviews

664 reviews of Fire N Spice

  • 25/05/2018
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely shocking service. Wrong order delivered. After calling the restaurant was told correct order was on its way. 40 mins later called again to be told food was being prepared. No apology. Terrible customer service. Don't use!!!
  • 18/05/2018
    Serge
    6 stars out of 6
    best restaurant in the business. food is always fresh and delicious and they have a huge variety of food.
  • 18/05/2018
    Jelil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2018
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food and service- I’ve used several times and the food is always tasty, presented well and delivered earlier than the quoted time
  • 11/05/2018
    Rose
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2018
    Savio
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2018
    Angels
    6 stars out of 6
    Always satisfying. We love this restaurant, tasty, well priced and they give us extra service. Thank you.
  • 02/05/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Products of quality which are served with bright spices and sauces full of flavours (not oily). Generous portions. The person who delivered the food was very polite and cared a lot about the order which was protected in a compartment.
  • 02/05/2018
    Cblewett
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2018
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2018
    Dr
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not happy with the value for money. As one single example: 2 king prawns for £ 6,95. Other items are also overpriced. I won’t be a returning customer.
  • 30/04/2018
    Ed
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Serge
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent restaurant with some of the best food I’ve ever tasted!! highly recommended and worth a try!
  • 29/04/2018
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately despite loyally returning to Fire N Spice time and time again we are going to take our service elsewhere (hear there's a great place in Queens Park). Ordered food at 5:30 when advertised as open through Just Eat and over TWO hours later, and a phone call prompted from us, our delivery arrived. It's cold!!!!???? So reheating currently. No apology from delivery driver. And no complimentary poppadoms as customary over the years! Tarka Dahl is hugely disappointing-less than half full container and Dahl is diluted, watery and bland! Massive disappointment.
  • 28/04/2018
    Sadah
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food as always...even my friend was impressed!!
  • 28/04/2018
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2018
    Ewan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2018
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2018
    Jen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2018
    Kolpona
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Lamp chop size very small hardley any meat onthe bone.
  • 22/04/2018
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Genuinely awful curry, no flavour for the shashlik and was cold.
  • 21/04/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very good and service excellent,came early aswell, will definitely order again 👍🏻
  • 20/04/2018
    Hiba
    5.5 stars out of 6
    nice, arrived fast and hot. will order again
  • 19/04/2018
    Miss
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It would be useful to state in menu weather dish is hot or mild etc. had dish before at another restaurant it was mild but here it was very hot And hence not enjoyable. With the info prior then I could have chosen a suitable dish. Also what is the .50p service charge for???
  • 13/04/2018
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Ronnie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    Natalie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Genna
    6 stars out of 6
    fire and spice is my new fav. good prices. food is great value for money. not only all that. it is the best around. order here now.
  • 01/05/2018
    Larry
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order