Fireaway designer pizza - Kensington

0 reviews
Adults need around 2000 kcal a day

Offers

    • Offer Star
      10% off when you spend £20
    • Offer Star
      Get a free item with selected orders when you spend £25
  • MEAL DEALS

MEAL DEALS

  • Firestarter

    1 Signature Pizza, 1 Side & 1 Soft Drink

    £19.99

  • Fire & Ice

    1 Signature Pizza & 1 Dessert or Milkshake

    £18.99

  • Green Man

    Vegan pepperoni pizza or Vegan Supreme pizza , portion of vegan strips, 1 drink & a dip

    £21.99

  • The Side Man

    1 Garlic or Cheesy Garlic Bread, 1 BBQ Chicken Wings, 1 Crispy Chicken Strips & 3 dips
    2 servings

    £19.99

  • Fire Us Up

    2 Signature Pizzas, 1 Side & 1 Cold Drink Bottle 1.25L
    2 servings

    £31.99

  • The Familia

    2 Signature Pizzas, 2 Cookie & 1 Cold Drink Bottle 1.25L
    2 servings

    £34.99

  • Family of Fire

    3 Signature Pizzas, 1 Side or Kids Pizza & 1 Cold Drink Bottle 1.25L
    4 servings

    £38.99

  • Office Fireworks

    5 Signature Pizzas, 2 Sides, 1 Nutella Pizza & 1 Cold Drink Bottle 1.25L
    5 servings

    £79.99

About

Vitaliia
Thursday 11 July 2024
Danielle
Tuesday 02 July 2024
Layla
Tuesday 18 June 2024
Layla
Wednesday 05 June 2024
Christopher
Wednesday 22 May 2024
Damion
Monday 13 May 2024
Christopher
Sunday 12 May 2024
Layla
Thursday 02 May 2024
Darren
Wednesday 03 April 2024
Rudi
Monday 18 March 2024

A little bit about us

Welcome to Fireaway.

Delivery times

Monday
12:30 - 23:45
Tuesday
12:30 - 23:45
Wednesday
12:30 - 23:45
Thursday
12:30 - 23:45
Friday
12:30 - 23:45
Saturday
12:30 - 23:45
Sunday
12:30 - 23:45

Business details

Fireaway designer pizza - Kensington
13 Gloucester Road
SW7 4PP London
We are a professional trader. Learn more about how we and Just Eat split responsibilities to consumers