We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fireway Pizza

Pizza, Italian

463 Lordship Lane, London, N22 5DJ

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 67 most recent reviews

67 reviews of Fireway Pizza

  • 07/10/2019
    Salman
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Dyi
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong pizza, arrived late, was cold. Wrong can of drink and when I stated as much to the late delivery driver all I got was belligerent attitude. Never ordering from them again.
  • 24/09/2019
    Paris
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Stingaciu
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality a little expensive
  • 20/09/2019
    Kacper
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Ilkay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Meg
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I received one ice-cream despite ordering two. I informed about via chat straight away to make sure I'm not going to be charged for what I haven't received. Still have been charged. Not happy. Mistake happens but I shouldn't be charged
  • 13/09/2019
    Alicem
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Becky
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I have been ordering from you since you started business. However the service on the last order was terrible. The pizza arrived cold and my side order was replaced with a chicken salad. I am vegan and you didn't even check this when you replaced the side. You just sent it. I was told that I would get a refund for my order but I haven't had a refund or any further contact from the guy who was dealing with it. It's like he didn't care. I basically paid full price for meat which I can't eat and a pizza that was cold.
  • 08/09/2019
    Fushband
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good pizza and delicious space rock gelato
  • 31/08/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    This is the second time we have enjoyed pizza from Fireway. Both times it has been amazing. My young nephew claimed he could eat the margarita ‘ten thousand times again’. Great quality pizza and service. Not too oily, definitely restaurant quality.
  • 29/08/2019
    Murat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Cecilia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Stefan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Simon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    it takes them about one hour to deliver, but it’s within the window they initially communicated. mozzarella is not present on pizza, but it’s just a cheap cheese. ingredients on top are poor in quality and dough has nothing to do with the one in the picture! images on just eat do not represent what you will get! also the ham is cut in rectangles and not slices as you see in the picture on just eat!
  • 28/07/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Konrad
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Cecilia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Alberto
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Zeki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Ladislav
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered a pizza and baked potatoes. Both were burned black. And even though the driver brought food over half an hour too fast, the food was cold !!!
  • 15/06/2019
    Denise
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality stone baked pizza, delivery is on time and drivers always polite and friendly, excellent service
  • 21/06/2019
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and tailored to your tastes. Would recommend 👌
  • 23/06/2019
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Tiago
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The Pizza dough was of very low quality as if it was an old bread. Seeing I ordered 3 different items and all of them had the same type of dough this can’t be a coincidence. The most striking evidence was with the Nutella pizza which was inedible. Very disappointing and wasteful experience - will not be ordering again.
  • 12/07/2019
    Ivan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Had to wait a bit longer for my food but it worth it. The pizza was great and the dessert/banana nutella pizza/ was absolutely amazing. Good food but you guys need to improve your delivery service. The fella who delivered my food was nice and apologise for the late delivery. Great communication skills.
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order