We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

First Wok

Chinese, Oriental

361 Barlow Moor Road, Chorlton, M21 7FZ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 145 most recent reviews

316 reviews of First Wok

  • 11/12/2018
    Mr
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food early but salt n pepper mix was not good a threw it away. Meat was all chewy and tough and prawns were soggy.. proper nasty and had to throw it away. Chicken fried rice didn't get eaten either as the starter put me off my food. Won't go here again..
  • 11/12/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Always brilliant
  • 08/12/2018
    Lauren
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    Never fails to satisfy. No matter what I choose it's always top notch.
  • 06/12/2018
    Fay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The crabmeat and sweetcorn soup was salty but sweet( weird taste), didnt think spring onions went well with it either. The rice was alright but not the best ive had
  • 05/12/2018
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent experience with these. Fast delivery and the salt and pepper chicken and chips is the best I've ever had!!!
  • 04/12/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    order on a regular basis food always very nice
  • 28/11/2018
    Jay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    salt and pepper chicken was very tough !! apart from that everything was great !!
  • 27/11/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    The salt and pepper chips are 👌🏻
  • 25/11/2018
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I probably wouldn't order from here again. It wasn't too bad just not great. Very sticky rice. Spicy salt n pepper chips. The mains weren't too tasty. Not all that bad just not great.
  • 23/11/2018
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
    My number one Chinese. Always quick, reads my notes, and amazing food!
  • 20/11/2018
    Ben
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Macer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    salt and pepper mix was brilliant as usual and so was the chicken and mushroom soup :)
  • 08/11/2018
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 03/11/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Eddie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
    best in West dids, always good
  • 08/12/2018
    E
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First wok never disappoints
  • 11/12/2018
    TRACI
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Byron
    6 stars out of 6
    didn’t receive my can of tango I ordered but amazing otherwise 😊
  • 04/11/2018
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered the food two hours in advance for 7.45 and the food didn't come until 8.10.. I have been a loyal customer to first wok but this was ridiculous
  • 08/11/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    TRACI
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicous.. everything perfect..listened to my requests and food was amazing..cant wait to order again..thanks guys..
  • 21/11/2018
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
    top notch as always
  • 23/11/2018
    Cheryl
    1.5 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order