We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fishermans Hut

Fish & Chips, Kebab, Halal

210 Uxbridge Road, London, W12 7JD

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.3

Based on the 121 most recent reviews

127 reviews of Fishermans Hut

  • 07/09/2019
    Derek
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items food quality not very good
  • 03/09/2019
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken nd chips were lovely, Pie was cold unfortunately
  • 31/08/2019
    William
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing chips
  • 28/08/2019
    Daina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great. However the fish was slightly too oily. But apart from that everything was great
  • 28/08/2019
    Roberto
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Samer
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Affordable but soggy
  • 16/08/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Namu
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food but very greasy
  • 29/07/2019
    Alan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold delivery was not delivered on time 20 mins late
  • 18/07/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    The chips are soooooo good Real chip shop chips👌👌👌👍👍👍
  • 18/07/2019
    Mr
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Driver was so polite extremely professional
  • 17/07/2019
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Jose
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered a mixed kebab and doner meat and chips i got a mixed kebab and a doner kebab no chips, dissapointing
  • 11/07/2019
    Subeta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Kim
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food has really gone down hill. Soggy oily chips I couldn’t eat. Savoly was rock hard and also went in the bin along with the watery curry sauce. Apparently the fish was nice though.
  • 22/06/2019
    Annette
    1 stars out of 6
    Chips were not cooked properly and Curry Sauce was extremely runny. Not happy at all. Terrible all round really
  • 18/06/2019
    Sevon
    6 stars out of 6
    Was all hot tasty sauce was amazing BEST PLACE ever
  • 09/06/2019
    Sylvia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    By the time I got the food it was cold and soggy. The expected arrival time kept on changing and delaying further.
  • 05/06/2019
    Charley
    1 stars out of 6
    The food that came half of it was cold. Then at least half of my order was missing.
  • 29/05/2019
    Romica
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered from them with Just Eat app, wrote a note to deliver at other address than billing one, as I was not at home, they delivered at my home, called them to clarify the situation, to bring the order at other location 1 mile away, they said call Just Eat and deal with them.
  • 28/05/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious although the chip portions are smaller than if you buy in person at the shop.
  • 27/05/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    Same service as when you go in. Order takes no time at all but is still great to eat. Really is fast food!
  • 24/05/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Tegan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice but kebab let it down .
  • 06/05/2019
    Donald
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Lloyd
    6 stars out of 6
    Just as you’d expect from a chipper. The fish is always fresh
  • 03/05/2019
    Adesola
    1 stars out of 6
    No delivery, no communication. I had to call JustEats who then helped find out that my order was not getting delivered anytime soon because the restaurant/delivery service had issues. Coupled with the other bad reviews that I only had the sense to read after placing my order, I most certainly won't be ordering from here again.
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order