We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Five Star Fish Bar

Fish & Chips, Kebab

2 Dalrymple Street, Port Talbot, SA12 6DY

Opening at 17:09

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 188 most recent reviews

1163 reviews of Five Star Fish Bar

  • 19/07/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and food was boiling!! Can’t fault the place!!
  • 13/07/2019
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 13/07/2019
    Darren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered early so no complaints there but food quality was absolutely awful, The chicken shish kebab meat was cold and very hard, the salad I ordered didn’t contain ANY lettuce! It was swimming in sauce so wasn’t enjoyable, the chips were grey and soggy, and the pizzas I ordered for my kids were Burt all around the edges, not just stone baked, but charcoal! Very very disappointed and what a waste of our hard earned money. Go elsewhere is my advice
  • 12/07/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always thanks boys
  • 05/07/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, will definitely order again!
  • 04/07/2019
    Gail
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely piping hot food ☺
  • 03/07/2019
    Cris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    Always awesome food. Would not use another chip shop in the area. 10/10
  • 30/06/2019
    Leah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    chips was half cooked, not up to the usual standard very unhappy
  • 27/06/2019
    Lynne
    3 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Gav
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, always nice and hot, pleasant staff
  • 24/06/2019
    Zoe
    3 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Shaun
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Orderd food, 7.35 delivered at 10,,, wernt happy at all,
  • 22/06/2019
    Grant
    1 stars out of 6
    Still sat here without food, restaurant been on hold for the last hour absolutely embarrassing! Need a refund ASAP! Joke of a restaurant!
  • 22/06/2019
    Anne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Always this use and always enjoy! Tonight the order was very late and items missing so was promised them straight away and they arrived 40 mins later! Really disappointed!!
  • 19/06/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
    Always hot, always on time
  • 15/06/2019
    Katrine
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 11/06/2019
    Gav
    6 stars out of 6
    Very impressed with the range of food. I'm addicted to the mushy pea fritter
  • 09/06/2019
    Candy
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was great but there was bones in the Cod but will order from here again.
  • 08/06/2019
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Cleanest bestest kebab we ever had and great service.
  • 04/06/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Shaun
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was OK, pitta very hard,
  • 01/06/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Dana
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Colleen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    even though everything else was excellent the food was awful it was cold and hard and the kebab meat was burnt i wont be having a kebab from there again
  • 28/05/2019
    Susan
    5 stars out of 6
    Waiting time was long and 20 minutes later that advised. But it was lovely food and well worth the wait
  • 27/05/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Fran
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, never had a bad experience, lovely friendly staff.
  • 26/05/2019
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 39 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order