We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Flame N Grill

Kebab, Halal

2 Marlborough Crescent, Tyne And Wear, NE1 4EE

Opening at 18:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 101 most recent reviews

701 reviews of Flame N Grill

  • 16/02/2019
    Nikola
    6 stars out of 6
    The taste of the food was really good and my food was delivered quickly.
  • 15/02/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Order from here all the time and every time food always hit n great...
  • 13/02/2019
    Jonathan
    1 stars out of 6
    Hasent came and payed
  • 08/02/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food definitely order again
  • 06/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food once again! keep it up guys! thanks :)
  • 04/02/2019
    Afreen
    1 stars out of 6
    their food sticks and if you call the restaurant and try to fix it they will blame you for lying
  • 03/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    food and service was amazing! definitely order from there again! thanks guys! :)
  • 31/01/2019
    Michaela
    2.5 stars out of 6
    chicken was awful! had clumps in, was discoloured not even cooked as it was pink!
  • 31/01/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Leo
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver showed up, order not in his car, called 5 minutes later and asked to order elsewhere as my order went to last delivery, my order was due to be paid cash and the shop was now shut
  • 29/01/2019
    Rafal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    I order every week they never mess up, food is fresh and hot and delivered before time. Best take away in the toon
  • 23/01/2019
    Amar
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Oscar
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    went to the wrong road and tried to blame me for this error food then being cold
  • 17/01/2019
    Ash
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite takeaway!! (Half chicken is the best!)
  • 13/01/2019
    Jacob
    6 stars out of 6
    best kebab in Newcastle!
  • 11/01/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Ashley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food will be ordering from them again
  • 03/01/2019
    Asim
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely fantastic delivery service. food was amazing, nice and hot when delivered. would definitely recommend.
  • 23/12/2018
    STEPHEN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Jake
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Joanna
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    K.
    6 stars out of 6
    always perfect 👌
  • 15/12/2018
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    Still waiting, it's now almost 2 hours since placing the order. Have spoken to the restaurant twice and 1st time said it would be 20 mins (35 mins ago). 2nd time said driver was out and shouldn't be longer (15 mins ago)

    Flame N Grill replied

    We are extremely sorry that your food was late, and we also know that you have been ordering from us for a while and you have never left any feedback on our service before when your food has arrived before the given time. We would prefer that you leave feed back every time you get your food before the given time not only when it’s slightly late which is a very rare!! 👍🏼

  • 15/12/2018
    Razvan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It was a bit late like 10 mins or so I would rather had it earlier
  • 19/12/2018
    Diljit
    6 stars out of 6
    Good parmesan.. will order again.
  • 30/12/2018
    Aaleyha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant as always
  • 02/01/2019
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely unreal the pizzas were spot on. They read my notes and took note of mymrequests. Think This is my new favourite takeaway in town spot on. And it was 25minutes early!!
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order