We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Flame N Grill

Kebab, Halal

2 Marlborough Crescent, Tyne And Wear, NE1 4EE

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 102 most recent reviews

710 reviews of Flame N Grill

  • 12/04/2019
    Trevor
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Sean
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Gavin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken meat in mixed kebab was disgusting, covered in skin and fat
  • 29/03/2019
    Yvonne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    There was a Bone in my wrap. I can only hope it was a chicken bone...🤔Other than that the food was good.
  • 22/03/2019
    Tony
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Sanyia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The kebab was fairly cold when it arrived. There was more salad than kebab. I ordered a chicken burger that turned out to be a chicken steak burger. Not sure what the difference is between an actual chicken burger and the steak burger. Not likely to order again
  • 19/03/2019
    Amjad
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 16/03/2019
    Louise
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The quality of the food was great so we would definitely order again. The restaurant also fulfilled all of our requests in the notes which meant we could really enjoy the food. We had to ring to query when the food would arrive as it had not arrived half an hour after the delivery time and we were not kept informed of the delay. The food arrived almost as soon as we ended the call which the call answerer said it would. Our only issue was the delay in delivery as we were really hungry by the time the food arrived.
  • 06/03/2019
    Sean
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not that special no flavour in parmo chicken was far to chewy
  • 04/03/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was great as always, will always eat from here as long as the food quality and service remain would recommend to all.
  • 04/03/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Grace
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered a chicken kebab when it arrived late it deffo wasn’t chicken straight in the bin vile !
  • 27/02/2019
    Dani
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Nikola
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizza arrived super early and had a wonderful taste!
  • 18/02/2019
    Omar
    1 stars out of 6
    Waste of money
  • 16/02/2019
    Nikola
    6 stars out of 6
    The taste of the food was really good and my food was delivered quickly.
  • 15/02/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Order from here all the time and every time food always hit n great...
  • 13/02/2019
    Jonathan
    1 stars out of 6
    Hasent came and payed
  • 08/02/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food definitely order again
  • 06/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food once again! keep it up guys! thanks :)
  • 04/02/2019
    Afreen
    1 stars out of 6
    their food sticks and if you call the restaurant and try to fix it they will blame you for lying
  • 03/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    food and service was amazing! definitely order from there again! thanks guys! :)
  • 31/01/2019
    Michaela
    2.5 stars out of 6
    chicken was awful! had clumps in, was discoloured not even cooked as it was pink!
  • 31/01/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Leo
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver showed up, order not in his car, called 5 minutes later and asked to order elsewhere as my order went to last delivery, my order was due to be paid cash and the shop was now shut
  • 29/01/2019
    Rafal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Omar
    1 stars out of 6
    I'm these spat in my food never again
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order