We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Flamers Pizza

Italian, Pizza

Unit C3, Spectrum Business Estate Anthonys Way, Rochester, ME2 4NP

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

30% off today on orders over £40

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.8

Based on the 58 most recent reviews

674 reviews of Flamers Pizza

  • 16/04/2018
    Callum
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    Ellena
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very tasty thanks
  • 24/03/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Richard
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was adequate the service left a lot to be desired. these people need to check their paperwork! Not for the first time, I. had ordered a meal deal which included a drink. yet no drink was delivered 2hours on and despite reassurances, still no drink! Such a basic mistake, shame.
  • 22/03/2018
    Kev
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice pizzas and chicken nuggets were really good
  • 19/02/2018
    Jonathan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Burnt garlic bread, dips not delivered, cold onion rings cold chips
  • 09/02/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Katie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Conor
    6 stars out of 6
    very good little disappointing they forgot my drink but still happy
  • 28/01/2018
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks for a very nice meal.
  • 18/01/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Tom
    2 stars out of 6
    food was stone cold, 45 minutes late, had to ring the company up because on the app it said it was delivered.
  • 08/01/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Chloe
    2 stars out of 6
    Our food turn up and was not cooked properly, I had to put one of our pizza along with the sides back in the oven to cook, wouldn't order here again.
  • 29/12/2017
    Dan
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't get my order
  • 26/12/2017
    Sean
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Shane
    2 stars out of 6
    asked for bbq base
  • 15/12/2017
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Tyla
    6 stars out of 6
    I am so impressed with the food. Being a Saturday I was expecting to wait a while but it came 30 minutes early and was lovely and warm. There was so much flavour and I would definitely order from them again
  • 02/12/2017
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic pizza and sides, good quality, fast delivery. Our new favourite pizza take away!
  • 26/11/2017
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Kim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was cold on arrival and food generally very dry
  • 12/11/2017
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    nice meal, 1/2 pound burger was tasty.
  • 05/11/2017
    Mr
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order