We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Flames

American, Pizza, Halal

162a Woodhouse Lane, Leeds, LS2 9HB

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.6

Based on the 520 most recent reviews

1563 reviews of Flames

  • 12/12/2017
    Vickie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    If I could give 0 stars I would! my food came and the burger was so small it wouldn’t even fill a child. the chips were not fresh, they were cold and hard. the garlic bread with cheese was freezing. It was vile. It was hard and you couldn’t even bite into it because it was not fresh at all. Looked and tasted like it had been sat there all day. Will never waste my money.

    Flames replied

    Hello Vickie Sorry to hear that the burger was not filling for you as you did order the Mini Fillet, we recommend you try our standard fillet burger which is one of our Star meals on the menu. We do try our best to provide excellent food and service on every occasion and do apologise that it wasn't met this time. We hope to see you again soon. Flames Management.

  • 12/12/2017
    Lily
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Caroline
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold and hard garlic bread Soggy chicken Wrong drinks

    Flames replied

    Hello Caroline Thankyou for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience and the mix up, give us a chance to rectify our mistake on your next order. Flames Management.

  • 10/12/2017
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6

    Flames replied

    Thankyou Jessica much appreciated 👍

  • 09/12/2017
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and speedy delivery!

    Flames replied

    Thanks Hannah 👍

  • 09/12/2017
    Anna
    1 stars out of 6
    spilt sauce so inedible and late so extremely unhappy

    Flames replied

    Hello Anna Sorry to hear about the sauce and the slow service on this occasion. We hope you give us another opportunity to make your next order an enjoyable one. Flames Management.

  • 09/12/2017
    Brad
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Flames replied

    😁👍

  • 09/12/2017
    Ray
    6 stars out of 6
    A**

    Flames replied

    Hello Ray Thankyou for your feedback and we are happy that you enjoyed your meal and service 👍

  • 08/12/2017
    Finn
    6 stars out of 6

    Flames replied

    👍 Thankyou!

  • 07/12/2017
    Weichu
    4.5 stars out of 6
    nice food and delivery
  • 07/12/2017
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Zack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Brad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Maxine
    1 stars out of 6
    Food horrendous. Cold, rock cold horrible customer service, argued with me over the phone terible customer service. Orders at your own peril they argue with you if you are "wrong" this is the worst I've ever dealt with.

    Flames replied

    Hello Maxine, In regards to your order we can only make the order that you provide which is standard to our menu. On this occasion you ordered the Cheese Burger Meal which comes with cheese and it is our understanding That you only wanted a plain beef burger without cheese, you can provide us with special requests in the comments section or choose our regular beef burger option. On this occasion you did not do so therefore we was unaware of the fact you don't like cheese. Also all our orders are tracked from point of order to the point of delivery and noticing from your order it was delivered within 20 minutes from point of order and all our food is carried in high quality hot food bags therefore as explained on the phone it was highly unlikely that it could be cold as your order was delivered promptly. We understand our service was not up to your standards on this occasion. We do value all our customers and would like you to use us again in the future. Thankyou for taking time out to leave us feedback and hope we see you soon. Flames Management.

  • 06/12/2017
    Lara
    5.5 stars out of 6
    first kebab that wasn't too greasy and the chilli sauce is really nice.
  • 05/12/2017
    Jordan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Hannah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Gareth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold want a refund
  • 03/12/2017
    Tom
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Mike
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Cameron
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Ojas
    2 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Nef
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Jeremy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Mike
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Rosie
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 53 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order