;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Flames

American, Pizza, Halal

162a Woodhouse Lane, Leeds, LS2 9HB

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.4

Based on the 452 most recent reviews

1839 reviews of Flames

  • 07/05/2018
    Kevin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2018
    MO
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2018
    Kieran
    2 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2018
    Chelsea
    1 stars out of 6
    I’ve not received my food that I have already paid for and they ignoring my calls. I should contact the police
  • 26/04/2018
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    My pizza arrived 15 minutes late and was cold and squashed.
  • 28/04/2018
    Leeds
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2018
    MO
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2018
    Sabiyaan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy thank you
  • 06/05/2018
    Freya
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered after a night out at about 5am but it never came, (I understand that it was closed at this time) however, I then had a notification to say my order had been confirmed at midnight the day after. I rang up to cancel and the man on the phone was shouting at me and was very very rude. I am still waiting for my refund because I never received this food.
  • 08/05/2018
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They never check the order list and show an arrogant attitude when I called them back for asking the mistake they made. I ordered diet coke (add 0.2 pounds for this)but got a original pepsi…… terrible experience……
  • 08/05/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2018
    Zeeshaan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2018
    Michael
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Really not happy with my order... the chips in both meals was soggy...... and our chicken burgers was dry...
  • 19/05/2018
    Dan
    3 stars out of 6
    Wings were soggy and weren’t to the usual standard. Lots of food left untouched.
  • 20/05/2018
    Jorvik66
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Took over an hour to arrive, gave wrong pizza. Then took wrong one away and took over an hour for replacement.
  • 21/05/2018
    Ye
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2018
    Tamerlan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2018
    Saleh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2018
    Sannah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2018
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    some of the food was missing and soggy
  • 23/04/2018
    Matthew
    2 stars out of 6
    I always order from flames and today they have let me down. Not only did the order arrive 30mins late but when it arrived the food was cold.
  • 15/04/2018
    Adam
    1 stars out of 6
    The food did not arrive at all!!!!
  • 17/04/2018
    Zeeshaan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Milo
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2018
    Rahul
    1 stars out of 6
    3:40 am , they never delivered the food......
  • 20/04/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy thank you
  • 20/04/2018
    Zeeshaan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2018
    Alexandru
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Jamie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    mixed up the order meaning I had to wait a very long time to get the correct order. the man who delivered the meal was very rude despite him making the mistakes
1 of 62 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3 (£1 when you spend £8 or more)

View order