We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Flames

American, Pizza, Halal

162a Woodhouse Lane, Leeds, LS2 9HB

Delivery fee £3 (£1 when you spend £8 or more)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.5

Based on the 502 most recent reviews

1716 reviews of Flames

  • 23/02/2018
    Robyn
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Muhammad
    1 stars out of 6
    very rude people lying that he rang the door bell. Very rude people and not even giving money back.
  • 23/02/2018
    Andreas
    2 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Zach
    2 stars out of 6
    Soggy
  • 22/02/2018
    Joanna
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2018
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2018
    Berrin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2018
    Dawud
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Max
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Mingyu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Joseph
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Zeeshaan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Happy with the burger orders but the donner seemed like a medium rather than a large portion
  • 17/02/2018
    Rory
    6 stars out of 6
    The burgers are better than most in Leeds takeaways, especially for the price
  • 16/02/2018
    Zeeshaan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 16/02/2018
    Bilal
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, we order regular, but the restaurant has become sloppy and lazy in their service. No attention to detail and ignorant as to customer requests. It’s a shame that success has made them complainant. I have to say, I have called on mistakes made and they are resolved, even if it means a second delivery 45 to an hour minutes after the first.
  • 16/02/2018
    Maddy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Berrin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Mingyu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2018
    Yve
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2018
    Cairah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2018
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Francesca
    4 stars out of 6
    delivery man very rude, knocked once and got a reply, made snarky comment about calling but answered the door immediately upon knock, aught to be reprimanded.
  • 10/02/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Katrina
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Zeeshaan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Almaas
    1 stars out of 6
    First and last time. I had ordered in advance as I had friends coming in the evening. The food came 2 hours earlier. By the time my friends had arrived the food was rock solid and was not even presented nicely. Kebab was not cooked properly, starters were cold, drinks were warm, chips were soggy, the pizza tasted like rubber and they forgot my desserts. Not worth it at all. Staff member i spoke to was so rude and hung up on me 3 times when I had a few questions about the food due to allergies.
  • 08/02/2018
    Oliver
    2.5 stars out of 6
    20 mins late, said delivered so I had to call them. get my order and the dips are all exploded everywhere. Food was decent though.
  • 07/02/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    forgot extra sauce that I ordered but other than that v good 👌🏻
  • 07/02/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good thank you
1 of 58 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3 (£1 when you spend £8 or more)

View order