We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Flaming Great Ballakebab

Kebab, Pizza

68 Bucks Road, Isle Of Man, IM1 3AF

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 83 most recent reviews

496 reviews of Flaming Great Ballakebab

  • 18/05/2019
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kofti I've had in a long time.
  • 13/04/2019
    Leigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Alexandra
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Order is always spot on, quick delivery, hot and tasty
  • 25/01/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    Was really good quality as always
  • 15/02/2019
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Always top notch But this eve was cold Smaller portion then usual even for a small item and worst of all very poor quality , fatty and tasteless
  • 26/02/2019
    Nicholas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It was ok. Not a lot of meat :(
  • 09/03/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Mikala
    5 stars out of 6
    Arrived before time which was great and it really filled a hole
  • 22/03/2019
    Tracey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything we have ordered from this shop it’s always been pretty amazing. They always listen to our requests and delivery is always fast, food is also warm! My favourite place within Douglas to order food from!
  • 31/03/2019
    Louise
    3 stars out of 6
    Very nice do or just pizza ended up with olives on which I didn't realise clicked wrong button and pizza very very spicy we didn't eat it zx
  • 18/05/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    First tune I have used them tonight and can not complain at all
  • 23/05/2019
    S
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food is great. The guy who deliverd it to my door was very rude. He tried opening my door before knocking.
  • 13/02/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Rachael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Always top quality and good portions
  • 18/01/2019
    Roger
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Cameron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Top Quality and very good size portions
  • 26/01/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Matt
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb, as always.
  • 12/01/2019
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order