We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Flavaz

Indian, Halal

98 Market Street, Huddersfield, HD3 4HT

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.6

Based on the 266 most recent reviews

1109 reviews of Flavaz

  • 23/04/2019
    Katie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Clifford
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Kelly
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Jadey
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick and delicious 👌🏻
  • 19/04/2019
    Thothla
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious 😋
  • 18/04/2019
    Billie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Dominik
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual it was perfect!!
  • 14/04/2019
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
    Always been good until today kebabs swimming in grease tried to call but wasn't interested had to throw it away. Very disappointed

    Flavaz replied

    Dear Andrew Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you was not satisfied with your order on this occasion. We will be speaking to the relevant team members in the respect and assure you this was a one off incident. We look forward to meeting expectations on your next order.

  • 12/04/2019
    Jenky
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Normally 💯 burgers was cold which is a first

    Flavaz replied

    Hi Jenky Thank you for your feedback. We apologise we were Not able to meet our usual high standards on this occasion. We assure you we will endeavour to meet expectations on your next order.

  • 12/04/2019
    Dominik
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Clifford
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Clifford
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Clifford
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Dominik
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    MR
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite takeaway in Milnsbridge ,Nothing is too much trouble and tasty food ,Gets a 10 from Len *
  • 31/03/2019
    Saad
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delicious 😋😋😋😋😋
  • 30/03/2019
    Saiqa
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food as always.always on time and pipping hot food always .best take out in town.👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
  • 30/03/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Holly
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The chips weren’t cooked, the food was cold. The curry was watery and spilt all over the plastic bag. Generally not edible.

    Flavaz replied

    Dear Holly, thank you for your feedback. We apologise we were Not able to meet our usual high standards on this occasion We hope to meet expectations on your next order.

  • 29/03/2019
    Sherri
    6 stars out of 6
    Best stuffed crust pizza & shakes 😆
  • 29/03/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Clifford
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Beth
    5 stars out of 6
    always amazing food! thanks guys
  • 25/03/2019
    Jenky
    6 stars out of 6
    💯👌🏻
  • 24/03/2019
    Oscar
    6 stars out of 6
    always get my order right and always on time , will recommend any time
  • 23/03/2019
    Sophie
    5 stars out of 6
    Only ordered kebabs and burgers but as good as usual
  • 22/03/2019
    Jenky
    6 stars out of 6
    👌🏻💯
1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order