We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Flavours Of India

Indian, Kebab

6 Rudford Drive, Manchester, M45 8PL

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.6

Based on the 140 most recent reviews

498 reviews of Flavours Of India

  • 15/05/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice tasty food. The special mixed kebab is enormous! Came really quickly and I liked how the salad and sauce was separate so you can add how you like.
  • 10/05/2019
    Gaynor
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely lovely food
  • 07/05/2019
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely and huge. Largest kebab I’ve ever eaten. Almost too big. 1 is a meal for 2 people. I assumed the reviews stating this were wrong but it’s hilarious how big they are!!
  • 06/05/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food
  • 06/05/2019
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
    The worst kebabs and service I’ve ever had in my life. Ordered a mixed special kebab and a king kebab and they were just both very large stale kebabs old crappy meat. Also I ordered lamb chops and they came and smelt like vinegar. As I rang up to complain. The bloke on the phone had no consideration and was very arrogant and said there’s nothing they could do even tho I’ve just spent £26 with them. I’m appalled. Food was vile
  • 05/05/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice will defo order again
  • 05/05/2019
    Natalie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Main dish karahi lacked flavour, too spicy & not enough meat
  • 03/05/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    The food turned up early and still really hot. This is by far the biggest and best kebab I have ever had absolutely amazing
  • 02/05/2019
    Athene
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food😍😍
  • 30/04/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Stewart
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic. Best Indian around. Food is always fresh, hot and tasty. Ordered a King Kebab for my hubby.....WOW it could feed a family of 4. Well recommended ❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • 27/04/2019
    Jake
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ur dad eats carpet for breakfast Ur mum wears shin pads too the cinema
  • 24/04/2019
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Dom
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chicken pakora I've ever had and chicken kebab was really good. Chilli sauce wasn't great and its stained my skin.... but that's a minor issue.
  • 22/04/2019
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing food as always best curry’s ever 👌

    Flavours Of India replied

    Thank your Sean 🤗🌟😊🤗🌟😊🤗🌟😊🤗😊😊🤗🌟😊🙏👨🏽‍🍳👨🏼‍✈️👨🏿‍✈️👨🏽‍🍳🤗😊👀👉🔜

  • 18/04/2019
    Kane
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food .

    Flavours Of India replied

    Thank You Kane 🌟🤗😊🤗🌟😊🤗🌟🌟🙏👨🏽‍🍳👨🏿‍✈️👨🏼‍✈️🤗😊🌟🤗🌟😊🙏👀👉🔜

  • 15/04/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious! Chicken bhuna was really tasty. Pilau rice was lovely. Good portion sizes. Great delivery 👍

    Flavours Of India replied

    Thank You Catherine 🤗😊🤗😊🌟🤗😊🌟🤗😊🌟🤗😊🌟🤗🤗😊🌟🤗🙏👨🏽‍🍳👨🏼‍✈️👨🏿‍✈️👨🏽‍🍳😊🌟

  • 09/04/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6

    Flavours Of India replied

    Thank You William 👨🏽‍🍳👨🏼‍✈️👨🏿‍✈️🤗😊🤗😊🤗😊🤗🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🙏🤗😊🤗😊🤗👨🏼‍✈️👨🏼‍✈️👨🏿‍✈️👀👉🔜🙏

  • 05/04/2019
    Kane
    6 stars out of 6
    Top kebabs!

    Flavours Of India replied

    Thank You Kane 🤗😊🤗😊🤗😊🤗😊🤗😊🤗🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟👨🏽‍🍳👨🏿‍✈️👨🏼‍✈️🙏👀👉🔜🤗

  • 04/04/2019
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Flavours Of India replied

    Thank you Hanna 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

  • 30/03/2019
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food. And massive King kebab :) easy 1 for 2 persons.

    Flavours Of India replied

    Thank you Anna 🤗🌟😊🤗🌟😊🤗🌟😊🌟😊😊🌟😊👨🏽‍🍳👨🏿‍✈️👨🏼‍✈️🙏👀👉🔜

  • 30/03/2019
    Elise
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Flavours Of India replied

    Thank you Elise 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

  • 30/03/2019
    Sylvia
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic meal so enjoyable

    Flavours Of India replied

    Thank you 😊 🤗🌟😊🤗🌟😊🤗🌟😊🤗🌟😊🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗👨🏽‍🍳👨🏿‍✈️👨🏼‍✈️🙏👀👉🔜

  • 23/03/2019
    Nat
    2 stars out of 6
    Came late, wasn't nice at all and was cold! Only nive thing there was the poppadoms!

    Flavours Of India replied

    Thank you for your feedback we so sorry for the delay and the food being cold and not being to your taste call the shop we will sort something out for you

  • 23/03/2019
    Kane
    6 stars out of 6
    What a kebab! King kebab best in the north west

    Flavours Of India replied

    Thank you Kane 🤗🌟😊🤗😊😊🤗🌟😊🌟😊😊🌟🌟🌟😊🌟😊🌟😊🌟😊😊🌟😊🙏👨🏽‍🍳👨🏿‍✈️👨🏼‍✈️🤗👀👉🔜

  • 14/03/2019
    Paulina
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order