We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Flavours of Asia

Indian, Curry, Halal

66 Belgrave Gate, Leicester, LE1 3GQ

Opening at 22:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.2

Based on the 159 most recent reviews

980 reviews of Flavours of Asia

  • 16/12/2018
    Amrik
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Simon
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold food and restaurant said there is nothing they can do. Avoid this place
  • 13/12/2018
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Kamil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    Honestly I never leave reviews but the food here was DISGUSTING! ordered a jalfreizi and got a masala with peppers and onions in huge chunks. Chicken was over cooked and there wasn’t much of it anyway!! DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!!!!!🤢🤮🤮🤮
  • 09/12/2018
    India
    1.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering here...If your hungry when you order then I wouldn’t recommend this as the stated delivery time is already a fair time (40/60 apparently) it was late, I rang and was told another 15 very sharply and with no appolagy for the wait. When it finally arrives just under an hour later than the original ETA. overall about a 1 hour 45 ish from ordering. Tired and hungry it was finally time to eat...pipping hot large chips instead of medium, well no complaints there though I was sad there didn’t seem to be salt and vinigear like requested over the phone, luckily I had curry sauce. I love a good samosa....though these were not filled with what was expected, instead just seemed like mashed potato that lacked in spice and possibly a pea in there if you were lucky. Noodles were cold and bland, dumplings were hot and averagely tasty. In all honesty I was rather disappointed yet happy to finally have food in my belly but it didn’t feel worth the wait.
  • 08/12/2018
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Always use this restaurant perfect food
  • 08/12/2018
    Mumtaz
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but i ask for no cabge in the noodles i think they didn't read it as i had loads of cabge
  • 29/11/2018
    Jhon
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Guru
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Ravi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I felt the chicken in the gravy is old.
  • 24/11/2018
    Bashir
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice however only luke warm
  • 24/11/2018
    Joseph
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Mumtaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Clair
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice & tasty
  • 19/11/2018
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect cook food excellent service I was request send some fresh green chillies thxx 4 everything
  • 17/11/2018
    Mumtaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Jim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    Nikita
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from here multiple times but this time my order was over half an hour late, some of the food was only just warm which was disappointing.
  • 10/11/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Long wait I don't mind my food was excellent definitely order again love it
  • 10/11/2018
    Kane
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Sammie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok. Delivery time sucked... won't order again
  • 30/10/2018
    Alister
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Mumtaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Happy
    6 stars out of 6
    All food excellent
  • 25/10/2018
    Mumtaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2018
    Mumtaz
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food always
  • 20/10/2018
    Kamil
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order