We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Flying Noodles

Chinese, Oriental, Halal

25 High Street, London, W3 6ND

Free delivery

20% off today on orders over £32

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 1543 most recent reviews

2602 reviews of Flying Noodles

  • 18/02/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Great all round!
  • 17/02/2019
    George
    1 stars out of 6
    What a disappointing takeaway. The crispy shredded beef was bland and flavourless. Singapore noodles had an awful flavouring to it. The crispy duck was soggy and wet. The only good part, was the fizzy drink Tango. would not order from here ever again.
  • 17/02/2019
    SARWAR
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    JACOB
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is tasty and their delivery is always on time or earlier.
  • 16/02/2019
    Angelica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Jennifer
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late and cold
  • 16/02/2019
    Zsanett
    6 stars out of 6
    not bad. much better then normal takeaways who do delivery service.
  • 16/02/2019
    Esabella
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Marianne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Seun
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Olena
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
    I'm the most happy about the delivery because came with 20 minutes earlier. The delivery guy was amazing i forgot his name with K from Pakistan . The good is very tasty as well. I love it
  • 15/02/2019
    Sandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    A
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Dao
    6 stars out of 6
    it was standard time. normally drivers can’t find our address easily. but this time driver straight came to door without calling and guiding. which is great. food was well packed and pretty hot. great Chinese takeaway for home delivery.
  • 15/02/2019
    Paule-Carine
    6 stars out of 6
    on time. good quality food. polite driver.
  • 15/02/2019
    Devasthapa
    2 stars out of 6
    Fried rice bbq lamb chiken n shrimp tasted like it was all just boiled in water no taste at all no salt no nothing
  • 15/02/2019
    Erica
    2 stars out of 6
    noodles weren’t cooked. food bland. given wrong choices. just really poor
  • 14/02/2019
    Kristine
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    good food and made my Valentine’s Day even more special me and my partner
  • 14/02/2019
    Leila
    2.5 stars out of 6
    driver was late said he could not find my address! not sure why. Instead of being apologetic the delivery driver was very angry when he handed the food over told me to collect it next time. had an item missing I asked for no chunks of peppers and onions but every dish had them in I ordered 3 large spring rolls was given 6 tiny dry ones. the other dishes did taste fairly good to be fair, shame about the rest and the angry driver should not worry as I won’t order from there again and would in fact not recommend there’s plenty of good restaurants in London no need to put up with that !
  • 14/02/2019
    Sidxhejkamila
    1 stars out of 6
    if i could I ll give a 0. i order some vermicelli singapore and rice. now I didn’t know singapore is a spicy dressing or whatever it is, but this is not the point. I’m a normal customer, so OBVIOUSLY I don’t know everything about chinese food, but is not my concern to call before I order to know what i am going to eat. THE MENU SHOULD TELL IF SOMETHING IS SPICY OR NOT. we re not talking about allergies, but about Spicy or not. i called the restaurant and after I explained this to the guy on the phone, he told me he was going to talk with his manager , and to wait. i waited for 3 HOURS AND NOTHING. i think this is absolutely ridiculous. I discourage this place to everyone, for sure.
  • 14/02/2019
    Viktor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Catarina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Jad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Kriszti
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Jatin
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome food! Loved the soup and the chowmein was just fantastic. Thanks for the service.
1 of 87 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order