We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Flying Noodles

Chinese, Oriental, Halal

25 High Street, London, W3 6ND

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £33

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 1447 most recent reviews

2301 reviews of Flying Noodles

  • 17/12/2018
    Rinchen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    DOKYI
    6 stars out of 6
    on time fresh hot. very polite driver . coming back next week
  • 17/12/2018
    Evans
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Henry
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Jella
    1 stars out of 6
    The food arrived for more than 45 minutes late. We never received a call or text to let us know. However, the most annoying thing was that we didn't get what we ordered and when we called the restaurant to tell them about the mistake they didn't really seem to care or wanted to correct the mistake. The dishes are fine but it's not hard to find a way better restaurant in the city both taste and service wise.
  • 16/12/2018
    Paula
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It's with regret that I have to say that I'm not ordering again. It wasn't pleasant to eat at all. Too oily, too many big chunks like the cook didn't care... Spring rolls cold, egg rice way too oily, no flavour, bland... I ordered duck with vegetables and I just got onions with three pieces of duck. Way too disappointed.
  • 16/12/2018
    Benitaz
    6 stars out of 6
    great service
  • 16/12/2018
    Zicheng-Yang
    5.5 stars out of 6
    vegetables spring rolls were nice crispy. Salt and paper prawns were tasty only bit spicy. then coming to the chicken chow main top one. noodles were cooked proper not greasy at all also the portion was so big. mini donuts were nice. coming back to order again soon. highly recommended 👍🏻
  • 16/12/2018
    Milford
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Barbara
    4 stars out of 6
    There was no soy sauce or any seasoning in the chow mein.
  • 15/12/2018
    Carlos
    3 stars out of 6
    great food but came really late
  • 15/12/2018
    Dean
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Emely-Regala
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Holding
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food. portion was so big. there discount made my day.
  • 15/12/2018
    Dorian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Jericho
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Fouad
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not bad
  • 14/12/2018
    Dixon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Sonya
    2 stars out of 6
    The quality of the food was really bad. Everything was coated in a thin sheen of grease and the dishes that weren't bland as water were sickly. Szechuan Duck: bland, greasy, pancakes were uncooked Crispy Orange Chicken: slimy, tasted only of orange juice, way too much sauce, tiny portion Green Pak Choi: not actually pak choi - it was Napa cabbage, slimy, bland Prawn toast: stale, greasy, tiny portion, bland Lamb Buns: not actually buns - they were gyosa-shaped dumplings, tiny portion, bland We won't be ordering from here again.
  • 13/12/2018
    JAMILEH
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Brunno
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Robin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Crispy beef was such a disappointment i'm sorry to say. Not crispy at all, it was soggy and chewy but not in a good way. The rice was quite bland too, not enough egg - and the chicken balls were tough. Satay sauce was good but won't be ordering from here again.
  • 13/12/2018
    Andreas-Rellos
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was very nice. however they added vegetables in chicken hong kong style. i asked no vegetables. after calling back to store they sent an extra portion without vegetable. which is so kind.
  • 13/12/2018
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Chiodino
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Hussain
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot to add the bread with the duck and also the food was very bland. Will never order from them again.
  • 12/12/2018
    Shannon
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Duck sadly wasn't particularly crispy and was therefore pretty fatty, and the peppered squid was mainly batter with a very chewy core. Aubergine was very nice though
  • 12/12/2018
    Ruby
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6
    My order started to change the more I ordered please make sure you are consitant with it orders a d food as I have had a disappointed dish that I did ad dress we pay good money and expect good food and portions
1 of 77 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order