We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Flying Noodles

Chinese, Oriental, Halal

25 High Street, London, W3 6ND

Free delivery

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 1283 most recent reviews

2069 reviews of Flying Noodles

  • 23/10/2018
    Ellie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2018
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2018
    Simona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2018
    Mariusz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Angelo
    1.5 stars out of 6
    No apologies from the driver. Manager promised a free drink because of delay and delivery was made 45 minutes late , without complimentary drink or cutlery. Won't be ordering again .
  • 21/10/2018
    Stuart
    4.5 stars out of 6
    On time delivery with a friendly driver but there are slightly better Chinese takeaways around regarding the food quality. Great duck and chow mein however.
  • 21/10/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    gd portions, tasty food, recommended
  • 21/10/2018
    Darnell
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Silvea
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Collins
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered some Chicken balls and chicken chow-main. the quality off wood was good. will order for family next time. this time cannot suggests enough.
  • 21/10/2018
    Blackmore
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Aleem-Ud-Deen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Bicester
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was fresh and Hot. tried many Chinese takeaways around. this one is much better.
  • 20/10/2018
    ALESSANDRO
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Ruth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Horrible food. Duck not crispy at all. Look at google reviews not justeat reviews.
  • 19/10/2018
    Oscar
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Tanni
    6 stars out of 6
    wowwwwww, best salt n pepper prawn in town
  • 18/10/2018
    Esabella
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Missie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Odelle-Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
    Food came 10 mint late then giving time. which is not big deal. Chow-main was very good. quarter duck was crispy and delicious. Only the duck sauce was very less. we couldn’t enjoyed our duck properly. they should give some extra sauce with duck.
  • 17/10/2018
    Farah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Sophie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the duck pancakes were good but the chicken with Cashew bits was disappointing-not much sauce and the cashews were very soft which suggests it wasn’t very fresh
  • 16/10/2018
    Gaige
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Felix
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The best thing is like in theres food is always less Oil. and the size of portions are quite big. we never ended it fully.
  • 16/10/2018
    Damla
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Lenka
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious, fresh food . I’ll definitely order again.
  • 14/10/2018
    Olivia
    2 stars out of 6
    I don’t know which was worse - the food or the attitude of the restaurant. The food arrived and instantly I was disappointed. The ‘crispy beef’ was soggy. The chicken chow mien was dry, the chicken looked more like fries. The ribs turned out to be made of lamb (a meat I do not eat), which was not specified on the menu and to top it off, green curry sauce with oily satay. What a waste of money and waste of time. When I called the restaurant all I received was poor attitude and an offer of 10% off a next order - they must be crazy to think I would ever order from them again. I would feed this to my dogs let alone myself and my family. Thank you flying noodle for nothing except ruining my Sunday evening. I would recommend you to steer clear of this restaurant - the reviews I do not believe are genuine try somewhere else!
  • 14/10/2018
    Dominic
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Thomas-Cross
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was Ok. not very Special as i was expecting. reason could be rush hour or busy timing. some of dishes i liked more. definitely will give them more chance to prove in next Order. Best of Luck 👍🏻
1 of 69 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order