We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Flying Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

113 Midland Road, Bedford, MK40 1DA

Opening at 15:45

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.6

Based on the 75 most recent reviews

264 reviews of Flying Pizza

  • 15/12/2018
    Tracy
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Timothy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Mixed kebab doner kebab chicken tikka kebab pizza and chips all very nice will order again
  • 01/12/2018
    Julie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Just right
  • 24/11/2018
    Suds
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold on arrival, we could eat all of our food because of this.
  • 09/11/2018
    Gayle
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was ok. I got chicken strips, which were lovely and arrived red hot (as I’d expect) The pizza arrived almost cold, it kind of tasted like it had been sat around a while as the bottom was a bit soggy. the restaurant listened to my requests with regards to changing the drink (which I thought was very good of them, they didn’t have to!) The driver was very polite when he delivered the food, which is great! overall there were some good parts and some less good parts, but I also imagine they. are busy on a Friday night so it is to be expected to a certain extent. I’m just sad about the pizza as that is the main part of the meal and the reason I ordered... but I have had it before from them and it’s been great, so think it’s a one off.
  • 09/11/2018
    April
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food Polite delivery man Great time
  • 09/11/2018
    Veronica
    6 stars out of 6
    great flavor will be ordering again
  • 06/11/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely pizza, nice & hot and it was even delivered a little earlier than expected. very good!!
  • 03/11/2018
    Gillian
    3 stars out of 6
    Actually wasn’t delivered until 20:25. First time it’s been late from Flying Pizza. Also pizzas were not as fresh as usual - been hanging around for sometime.
  • 30/10/2018
    Shane
    2 stars out of 6
    They could not find house. And fiod was cook when recieved it
  • 30/10/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, really tasty.
  • 26/10/2018
    Parveen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    only issue I have is the mushrooms were missing which I was charged for
  • 14/10/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    great pizza and good service, will order again.
  • 12/10/2018
    Jonathon
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a Meat Feast I have never had so little meat on a pizza. I also ordered a vegetable pizza that was ok
  • 13/10/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Was very happy with the pizza. Only one bad point - I asked for the delivery person NOT to ring the doorbell as my baby was asleep. Unfortunately he DID ring the bell and woke up the baby. My pizza was great, but would have been nice to eat it when it was a bit hotter as it took me ages to get him back down again.
  • 19/10/2018
    Philip
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not as they used to be, will not use again
  • 27/11/2018
    Amalia
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice pizza
  • 22/08/2018
    Rafal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They didn't put the chilli sauce in pots as requested and the naan bread was inedible. It was either stale or undercooked I'm not sure but it was dry and chewy. I couldn't eat it! Very disappointed as the kebab we had the week before was delicious. The only redeeming quality was the fudge cake was devine!
  • 27/08/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza. Loved it. Wish I was eating it again now...
  • 03/09/2018
    Marius
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Josie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely. Driver forgot one of our drinks but was very apologetic and refunded the money straight away
  • 18/09/2018
    My
    2.5 stars out of 6
    good good just a long wait
  • 03/10/2018
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Addnaan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I'm not happy with this take away twice now thay have messed my order up thay o me a can of pop too
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order