We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fusion

Kebab, Fish & Chips, Halal

42-44 Harrop White Road, Mansfield, NG19 6TE

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 276 most recent reviews

1271 reviews of Fusion

  • 22/03/2019
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing meal all round, dinner kebab could have been cooked a little more, but was still tasty!
  • 22/03/2019
    Dannii
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality food amazing nan bread ... only downfall chips could do with a little longer for my liking but overall amazing and lots of it dont be tight on the garlic mayo next time I love the combo
  • 21/03/2019
    T4
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
    Best fish and chip shop
  • 16/03/2019
    Mrs
    5.5 stars out of 6
    everything was ok but the chicken burger was dry and a little over cooked & seem to get a lot of sharp bits in chips
  • 14/03/2019
    Kelly
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    probably the best take away in Mansfield. always early. always hot food and never have any mistakes. I always order from here. guaranteed good tasty hot food.
  • 10/03/2019
    Dmitrijs
    6 stars out of 6
    I'm his customer from 2011,best take way in town everything good,but just one think witch I'm constaded, portion going smaller and smaller every year.
  • 10/03/2019
    Williams
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Lady had change ready so was a very quick exchange
  • 09/03/2019
    Pearl
    6 stars out of 6
    thank you so much .enjoyed all .love the way you cater for all taste ..thank you
  • 08/03/2019
    Sally
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyable meal
  • 08/03/2019
    Doug
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Missed part of the order but after a short call it was delivered within minutes, couldn't ask for more.
  • 06/03/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Bradlie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
    tasty but little bit too greasy for my liking had to use a paper towel
  • 02/03/2019
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
    special kebab, fajitas and sausage n chips ordered late on a Saturday evening... presentation was quality, food was quality, delivered in good time. will deffo order again :-)
  • 02/03/2019
    Zia
    4 stars out of 6
    Ended up with the wrong.order however luckily I was able to call the driver and tell them and they corrected it
  • 02/03/2019
    Tim
    5 stars out of 6
    Wasn’t the best but not the worst. Fish wasn’t crispy and chips were mushy.
  • 01/03/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    always good foods
  • 01/03/2019
    Silvija
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty injuns x
  • 28/02/2019
    Jen
    2 stars out of 6
    I live round the corner took over 1 1/2 hour for delivery! driver rude! their idea of yoghurt is is mixing mint sauce with may no only does it look disgusting it tasted awful also! the chips were soggy and horrible as was the onion rings! the garlic pizza bread just had cheese and no garlic! WILL NEVER order from these cowboys again!!!!
  • 27/02/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Was amazing . And a polite delivery girl .
  • 26/02/2019
    Michelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Sharon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not much chicken to much garlic mayo put on top should have been separate pot of mayo

    Fusion replied

    SORRY BUT I THINK YOU SAID MAYO ON CHICKEN MEAT AND POT OF GARLIC MAYO WITH CHICKEN TIKKA

  • 17/02/2019
    Tommy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    chips and lamb meat not been special really for this price I eat better thx
  • 17/02/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Debbie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    very unhappy, chips were anaemic and the burgers overcooked, donner meat was like rubber. will not be wasting my money again as most of the food has been binned.
  • 16/02/2019
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious as always
1 of 43 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.10)

View order