We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fortune Star

Chinese, Oriental

132 Erith Road, Kent, DA7 6BU

Delivery available on orders of £18 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.7

Based on the 148 most recent reviews

217 reviews of Fortune Star

  • 11/10/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Ted
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food especially for such a late delivery. Could definitely recommend
  • 27/09/2019
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2019
    PEGGY
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely delicious. freshly cooked and lovely and hot. cannot wait to order again next week.
  • 20/09/2019
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Ellie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Sonia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Amie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We waited for over Two hours for our food that was not even hot
  • 28/08/2019
    Joann
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food.
  • 28/08/2019
    Navin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Michelle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I had a voicemail from the restaurant not long after I confirmed the order. I called them back, a woman answered the call very rudely. She said that one of the items I had ordered wasn’t available, I said that was fine but she said they couldn’t refund me and I would have to go through justeat. She was very rude throughout the entire conversation. The food arrived 40 minutes later than it was supposed to and the quality wasn’t great. I couldn’t eat the sweet and sour as it tasted odd. The rest of the order was quite stodgy. I won’t be ordering from them again.
  • 27/08/2019
    Indre
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    A
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 25 mins late, but popping hot, so I assume it was the restaurant not the delivery driver. It was a shame as they are usually early on time which is why we opted for them.
  • 18/08/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic portion siZes!
  • 08/08/2019
    Steven
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not good
  • 06/08/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Bang on time for delivery, Lovely delivery lady, Tasty food every dish hit the spot, very happy, and look forward to trying some different dishes next time. Thank you.
  • 02/08/2019
    Indre
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Shanece
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    It’s time I used this place but highly recommend. Food nice and hot, and lovely food
  • 27/07/2019
    MR
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was great but unfortunately not all were the dishes I ordered. One of them ended up in the bin as it was not something we liked.
  • 26/07/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Sophie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I got a message to say that my food was on the way and I live 6 minutes away from the restaurant. 15minutes later the food still wasn’t delivered so I phoned them and the lady was rude and just kept saying the driver was on the way. Food was supposed to be delivered at 21.25 and it finally arrived at 21.50. I had a prawn in my Singapore noodles, I’ve never had this before and it was strange how there was only one little prawn and none of the other dishes had prawns in there. Definitely won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 20/07/2019
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
    First time using this take away and won’t be the last Food arrived piping hot, portions were good size and unlike a lot of Chinese it wasn’t greasy in the slightest
  • 19/07/2019
    Mary-Anne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great Food, thanks very much
  • 19/07/2019
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great tasting Chinese was quite a bit late and also had a mix up with the correct price
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £18 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order