We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fortune Restaurant

Chinese, Noodles

142-148 west Cromwell Road, London, W14 9AE

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.20)

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.2

Based on the 131 most recent reviews

623 reviews of Fortune Restaurant

  • 12/03/2019
    Robert
    3.5 stars out of 6
    First time using Just Eat app and decided to use this takeaway as it was close to our current location, sadly the food was not as good as we hoped most of the food was Luke warm at best and the portions were quite small considering we spent £43 was expecting to get a bit better value for money. The crispy chilli chicken was extremely tough, egg fried rice was warm not hot, sharing platter was somewhat on the skimpy side overall could of done a lot better. Highly unlikely we will use again
  • 05/03/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Diana
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Dimitra
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent ! We order very often! We love that take away!
  • 02/03/2019
    Raj
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Part of my last order was missing and meat in the beef dish was undercooked and tasted pretty poor. 2nd bad experience in a row, so after 2 years of ordering from this restaurant I will be looking for a new Chineese.
  • 22/02/2019
    Harris
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Holly
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Sean
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for no shrimp in the special fried rice!
  • 03/02/2019
    Amsden
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not great at all. Things that didn't contain fish smelt fishy. Some bits were nice enough but most were bland and the duck looked like it was artificially coloured.
  • 01/02/2019
    JENNIFER
    1.5 stars out of 6
    NEVER AGAIN WILL I ORDER FROM THIS RESTAURANT. HORRIBLE FOOD PORK WAS TOUGH AS OLD BOOTS STRAIGHT INTO THE BIN VERY OLD FOOD HEALTH & SAFETY NEED TO PAY A VISIT
  • 29/01/2019
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was quite cold even though it arrived quickly, crispy seaweed was inedible.
  • 24/01/2019
    Rhian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold, bland and late the restaurant also forgot to deliver all of our items and wouldn’t refund they said they would deliver them straight away (bearing in mind it’s not far away) another 30 mins went by before the missing items were delivered. awful do not use!!!
  • 20/01/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Restaurant manager was very helpful when just eat failed to deliver and he redid the order and sent it again. Good of him, not the best performance from just eat.
  • 19/01/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Erwin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2019
    Lorenzo
    5 stars out of 6
    Best delivered Chinese food in the area.
  • 14/01/2019
    Vivian
    5 stars out of 6
    wheres my rice?
  • 09/01/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    I would say the food is very good. The packaging was so tidy. The crispy duck is the best of best. Would strongly recommend it! This is my first time to order food from this restaurant. Will definitely order again.
  • 03/01/2019
    Fangzi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very tasty
  • 28/12/2018
    Sharon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great delivery service.
  • 21/12/2018
    Luisa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Kerry
    1 stars out of 6
    revolting, ribs had no meat and rice was over cooked, absolutely disgusting and over 40 minutes late.
  • 14/12/2018
    Tan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Gavin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious. Polite and friendly delivery people. Great food.
  • 03/12/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.20)

View order