We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fortune Restaurant

Chinese, Noodles

142-148 west Cromwell Road, London, W14 9AE

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.4

Based on the 173 most recent reviews

569 reviews of Fortune Restaurant

  • 21/09/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious, hot & speedy! Thank you
  • 09/09/2018
    Stuart
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    food was hot and delicious
  • 30/08/2018
    Nathan
    1 stars out of 6
    yous forgot my 1.5l of Diet Coke, the chips were soggy and the chicken curry wasn’t even a full portion when we paid for a full one and was also very oily
  • 28/08/2018
    Lucia
    1 stars out of 6
    THERE WAS A ROACH IN MY TOFU
  • 27/08/2018
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent! Recommend the aubergine and ground pork and chilli beef.
  • 21/08/2018
    Sara
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was very poor. all of it tasted like cleaning detergent and the crispy noodles were burnt. we don’t complain usually but this was to a point of having to leave this review and taking action for a refund.
  • 17/08/2018
    N
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2018
    DT
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2018
    Aaron
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2018
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good service. Meal was also very good
  • 09/08/2018
    Bowie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2018
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2018
    Sonja
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy dumplings! Tried the chefs green beans and chilli and plain rice, super delicious!
  • 06/08/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    5 star
  • 04/08/2018
    Rafael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food tasted stale. spring rolls tasted as if they were spoilt and out of date. not impressed.
  • 03/08/2018
    Mia
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2018
    Bowie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Laura
    2 stars out of 6
    None of the dishes were particularly good. The soup was probably the best. The lettuce wrap certainly the worst. All the containers were covered in oil when they arrived which had leaked from the beef dish which was swimming in oil. All dishes incredibly salty. Very disappointing I'm afraid we won't be ordering again. Couldn't understand why there were so many positive reviews.
  • 26/07/2018
    Mary
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed our food and delivery so speedy
  • 22/07/2018
    Sonja
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always!
  • 15/07/2018
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks for the great food, we really enjoyed the dishes. I will hit you up every time I need a Chinese now as the quality is up there.
  • 13/07/2018
    Carlene
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2018
    Julia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Quick, reliable service. Friendly staff. Food was really lovely but the sesame prawn toast wasn't very nice, for me personally. Which is why 4* for food and not 5. Everything else was delicious.
  • 08/07/2018
    Georgia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2018
    Sonja
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely staff and excellent food, best Chinese in London!
  • 21/06/2018
    Antonio
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was fine but delivery guy was in bad mood
  • 20/06/2018
    Reece
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2018
    Dawn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pancakes were stale. Asked restaurant for new ones-they never arrived
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order