We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fortune Restaurant

Chinese, Noodles

142-148 west Cromwell Road, London, W14 9AE

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.20)

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.2

Based on the 143 most recent reviews

608 reviews of Fortune Restaurant

  • 20/01/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Restaurant manager was very helpful when just eat failed to deliver and he redid the order and sent it again. Good of him, not the best performance from just eat.
  • 19/01/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Erwin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2019
    Lorenzo
    5 stars out of 6
    Best delivered Chinese food in the area.
  • 14/01/2019
    Vivian
    5 stars out of 6
    wheres my rice?
  • 09/01/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    I would say the food is very good. The packaging was so tidy. The crispy duck is the best of best. Would strongly recommend it! This is my first time to order food from this restaurant. Will definitely order again.
  • 03/01/2019
    Fangzi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very tasty
  • 28/12/2018
    Sharon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great delivery service.
  • 21/12/2018
    Luisa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Kerry
    1 stars out of 6
    revolting, ribs had no meat and rice was over cooked, absolutely disgusting and over 40 minutes late.
  • 14/12/2018
    Tan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Gavin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious. Polite and friendly delivery people. Great food.
  • 03/12/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Leo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold and unpleasant.
  • 09/11/2018
    Sharon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as always
  • 08/11/2018
    Clinton
    3 stars out of 6
    My Order was delivered within 15mins of ordering the meal which was bizarre. at the end it all became clear. Entire dishes was tasteless. The Rib yellow in colour and clearly off. The supposedly special fried Rice is no where close to it, it was almost like plane boiled rice cooked by a little kid. the dumplings was disgusting. I couldn’t believe that people could pay for these disappointment of meals.
  • 04/11/2018
    Katie
    2 stars out of 6
    Ribs were dry and had barely any meat. Mixed starter was soggy and flavourless. Sweet & sour chicken was bland. Will not order again!
  • 29/10/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food super quick
  • 27/10/2018
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2018
    Maria
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Mohammed
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Do not use. Delivered wrong item and would not credit item ordered and not delivered. Plus spare ribs had no meat on them and was very dry. Very poor service.
  • 03/10/2018
    Chanel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    did not get the vegetarian spring rolls ordered and paid for
  • 24/09/2018
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good but they forgot 2 of our dishes. When we complained they refused to give us a refund and would only redelivered the food. They came, but only had 1 or the 2 forgotten dishes. Would not go here again, because they clearly just don't care. Plenty of other chinese places in London.
  • 23/09/2018
    Hugo
    4 stars out of 6
    chicken wings , meat was of poor quality The chicken of the Thai style was awful quality . That is everything but Thai . Roast pork fried rice was good.
  • 21/09/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious, hot & speedy! Thank you
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.20)

View order