We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Four Star Pizza (Drumahoe)

Pizza, Italian

Unit 66 Glenshane Road, Derry, BT47 3SF

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £3)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 40 most recent reviews

132 reviews of Four Star Pizza (Drumahoe)

  • 15/07/2019
    Conor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Elle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Patrick
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn't arrive. Called the store and they said the driver arrived to the house and waited. We have a clear view of the car park and we didn't see any cars/ The person on the phone said there was nothing they could do as the driver went home.
  • 27/06/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    It was lovely
  • 24/06/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Cant complain, all lovely food when I order
  • 15/06/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    Food did not arrive, waited for over an hour. When I called shop they claimed they had tried to deliver, which is untrue as I was waiting! Terrible service, wouldn’t even give me a refund!
  • 12/06/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Sharon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good place good food my kids love it thanx u
  • 09/05/2019
    Demi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything perfect but forgot my bottle of water
  • 12/04/2019
    Murphy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was gorgeous, definitely the best pizza you can find!
  • 23/03/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice selection would definitely get again
  • 01/03/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2019
    Caz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food & pledant delivery
  • 09/02/2019
    Simon
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    DARREN
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food would recommend 10 out of 10
  • 22/01/2019
    CHELSEA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Not writing a bad review, food was beautiful, service excellent but the only downside is the price! Definitely not worth £15! Got there extra toppings and two were already part of the pizza! Would hate to have seen it without the extra, pizza was beautiful but as I said not worth £15

    Four Star Pizza (Drumahoe) replied

    HI Paul our epic deal is a large pizza ( 3 toppings ) and 2 x regular sides for £15. its on our website and on 3 posters in the store. we feel this is good value for money.

  • 15/01/2019
    Stephanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Hmmm
  • 30/12/2018
    Julie-Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service
  • 23/12/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food really hot and quick delivery too! Delivery man was excellent
  • 18/12/2018
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always! Thank you 😀🍕
  • 29/11/2018
    Erin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Shirley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed my pizza
  • 03/11/2018
    Demi
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £3)

View order