;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Four Seasons Restaurant & Bar

Chinese, Dim Sum

78-82 Renshaw Street, Liverpool, L1 4EN

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 92 most recent reviews

714 reviews of Four Seasons Restaurant & Bar

  • 25/05/2018
    Paula
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was very tasty and generously portioned
  • 15/05/2018
    ZZ
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered a WRONG dishes !
  • 02/05/2018
    Kanchana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2018
    Frances
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2018
    Daisy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    ROBERT
    6 stars out of 6
    first time order from here . nice food but a bit on the expensive side i thought.
  • 06/04/2018
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
    you need to get rid of the delivery driver, he refused to come to my door, played dumb like he didn’t understand me.. he didn’t have change and kept the extra money even tho he was late.. how does it take 45 minutes to travel 1.1 miles. and he’s a delivery driver how can you not have change.. and my food was cold the chips were terrible.. absolute joke. do not order from here.
  • 01/04/2018
    Chelsea
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2018
    Vidah
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was beautiful and enjoyed don’t change thank you
  • 24/03/2018
    Jeremy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2018
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Debbie
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was not hot , like I asked for
  • 10/03/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    tasty and flexible on items from set menu - thanks
  • 03/03/2018
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, slightly more expensive than other but it is beautiful and great quality, fresh vegetables really really good, will definitely use again Thank you 😄
  • 28/02/2018
    Marc
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2018
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2018
    Jenna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2018
    Joash
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2018
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    They added 30 minutes to my delivery time and then surprise! They showed up 30 minutes early. I’d rather just have the real estimate. The food’s great though!!
  • 22/01/2018
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Sent out seriously overcooked food fit for the bin thats was very expensive. Just eat customers are not your refuse collection!! your quality deserves no customers
  • 19/01/2018
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Emerg
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2018
    Gemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    dim sum is good
  • 01/01/2018
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Lizzie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2017
    Roger
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food delivered quickly.
  • 17/12/2017
    Jihun
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery time is an absolute joke - over 40 minutes of delays - cancel order and avoid.
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order