We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Four Seasons Restaurant & Bar

Chinese, Dim Sum

78-82 Renshaw Street, Liverpool, L1 4EN

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.2

Based on the 163 most recent reviews

693 reviews of Four Seasons Restaurant & Bar

  • 03/02/2018
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2018
    Joash
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2018
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    They added 30 minutes to my delivery time and then surprise! They showed up 30 minutes early. I’d rather just have the real estimate. The food’s great though!!
  • 22/01/2018
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Sent out seriously overcooked food fit for the bin thats was very expensive. Just eat customers are not your refuse collection!! your quality deserves no customers
  • 19/01/2018
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Emerg
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2018
    Gemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    dim sum is good
  • 01/01/2018
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Lizzie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2017
    Roger
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food delivered quickly.
  • 10/12/2017
    Nicole
    3.5 stars out of 6
    ordered salt and pepper chicken and ribs and they were plain, didn’t have any flavour what so ever. thought for the price this would’ve been a decent Chinese but it was pretty poor.
  • 09/12/2017
    Carla
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately my food was cold when i recieved it.
  • 09/12/2017
    Neil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Antony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Liv
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice
  • 18/11/2017
    Michelle
    1 stars out of 6
    Do not waste your money. Double the price to local Chinese takeaways and shocking food. We couldn’t recognise what meal was what as they all had a clear tasteless sauce.
  • 13/11/2017
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My new favourite Chinese. Would definitely order there again, even though it's a little bit more pricey than others.
  • 12/11/2017
    Jerome
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    William
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very very average considering the price. Luke warm food considering delivery was £4 I would have expected better. I won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 11/11/2017
    Jenna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Half an hour added to delivery which if the food came hot would not have bothered me the food was stone cold and I have tried to send an email to just eat a few times with no joy also tried chat but the button would not work not happy when I spent £30 on cold food
  • 06/11/2017
    Ling
    5 stars out of 6
    No chopsticks provided. Food is nice but a bit salty
  • 03/11/2017
    Sara
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good menu, nice food, no complaints
  • 03/11/2017
    Jiaqi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    lovely food, shame it is so pricey for a Chinese
  • 30/10/2017
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Germans
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    Nikolas
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order