We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Frankie & Benny's Centre 27

American, Italian

Centre 27 Geldard Road, Birstall, WF17 9TB

Opening at 12:00

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 4.4
Service 3.7

Based on the 43 most recent reviews

57 reviews of Frankie & Benny's Centre 27

  • 04/05/2019
    Jak
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wanted something plain and didn’t come plain apart from that not bad
  • 17/04/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    So delicious! You can really taste the quality would deffo recommend.
  • 31/01/2019
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
    missed my drink and my potato skins were cold
  • 15/12/2018
    Emily
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Freezing cold pizza...had to reheat it myself. So disappointed
  • 04/01/2019
    Janet
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Vicky
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Debbie
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered on time (and not early as they sometimes do) as i asked for a specific time as i knew i wasnt going to be home before 6pm Food was cold though (had to microwave) and i paid £1.50 extra to make it a chicken carbonara, BUT THERE WAS NO CHICKEN!! there wasnt much bacon in it either, or flavour, had to put salt on pepper on it and some mixed dried herbs. On the plus size the portion was fab, but a lot of money overall for some pasta and a bit of bacon, would think before ordering from here again, quality wasnt the same as the restaurants, this was my first time ordering here 😏
  • 26/01/2019
    Rob
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food and quick delivery but I paid for pineapple on the pizza which was left off. Disappointing.
  • 03/02/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Kevin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    These orders need to be sent in sealed bag sure the driver took some chips and onion rings as the was nothing like the usual portion
  • 02/03/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Will not order from here again food items missing and cold food fuming
  • 09/03/2019
    Karolina
    1 stars out of 6
    worst food I ever had in my life. spend £3.99 on my milkshake and it feels like I’m drinking a milk , don’t even taste like anything (straight to the bin). pizza quality is so poor that it feels like I’m eating a paper with tomato ketchup. never order from you again!! I will never pay a penny to you. plus delivery guy told me to come out and get pizza myself from his open car window....seriously? I had poor customer service before but never had is bad as I did this time. if i could I would not even give a single stray!! absolutely shocking.
  • 25/03/2019
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food eta was initially by 12:50 food then arrived at 13:20, food was lukewarm and missing part of the order. Driver blamed the restaurant, customer service blamed the driver. Poor, won’t use again.
  • 29/03/2019
    Naomi
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food on the cool side.
  • 19/04/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Sarahjay
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I paid £10.50 for 5 slithers of chicken swimming in oil, with some nearly out of date limp gem lettuce and soggy cucumber and peppers. My potato skins should have had chives on them and they didn’t, they were also burnt underneath. Delivery was 85-100 minutes which I did accept but very disappointing to wait that long to receive sweaty lettuce and greasy chicken. Wouldn’t order from here again or visit the restaurant at Junction 27 Birstall.
  • 01/05/2019
    Nicola
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Hi, I ordered a can of pop, but didn't get it and with my dessert, I ordered chocolate fudge cake with cream, but the cream was curdled and off.
  • 13/12/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    fast delivery and the food was really nice.
  • 13/12/2018
    Oliver
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late, undercooked and stone cold! Absolutely no excuse for this, Frankie & Benny's is literally 8 mins away so to mess up all 3 is really dispointing service for such a successful company
  • 14/12/2018
    Karen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Could have been warmer But the good itself was lovely
  • 26/11/2018
    Deborah
    5 stars out of 6
    A little cold, but apart from that good.
  • 28/10/2018
    Adele
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold and dried up, brought me the wrong milkshake that I ordered, not impressed
  • 28/10/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time and by a very polite delivery driver. The food was hot and delicious. Will be ordering again from Frankie & Benny's. Good food and great service.
  • 29/10/2018
    Casey
    1 stars out of 6
    it was freezing chips under cooked and forgot some stuff will never order again disgusting
  • 11/11/2018
    Tomas
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Zuby
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Gary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered Meals with shakes that never came. Chris from F&B rude over phone the claiming drinks were given to driver.
  • 15/12/2018
    Kieron
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered pizza with no chillies and it was covered in them. Kids didn't end up eating it so had to sort them something else out.
  • 08/03/2019
    Laura
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here last night and found the food to be of disappointing quality. The food was cold and we were missing the dip to the dough balls. Defo wont order off here again.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1

View order