We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Frankie & Benny's Wembley

American, Italian

100 London Designer Outlet Centre, Wembley, HA9 0FD

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.1

Based on the 41 most recent reviews

44 reviews of Frankie & Benny's Wembley

  • 27/05/2019
    Rajesh
    6 stars out of 6
    It was delicious food delivered on time.
  • 22/05/2019
    Anita
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Matteo
    1 stars out of 6
    The driver is not coming so I want my money back
  • 01/05/2019
    Nolan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and disgusting. Worst carbonara I’ve ever had. Garlic bread pizza was freezing when it came.
  • 14/04/2019
    Beatrice
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I was quite happy with the food I ordered. The delivery arrived twenty minutes earlier than the set time, with was a positive factor. I would say that the size of the wrap was a bit small compared to the priced pay but overall good food and quality of the food.
  • 11/04/2019
    Ana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Haoyue
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Zchenelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy with what I ordered! I’m very sceptical so when I order I have an unwritten checklist I like to abide by. They did perfect! Highly recommend!
  • 15/03/2019
    Sandra
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered the Carbonara but it was far too salty
  • 09/03/2019
    PJ
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was early, but a little cold. Still good, though.
  • 02/03/2019
    Gábor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Michelle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Sweet potato fries not cooked. Coleslaw was warm. Chips cold. Chicken dry. Very disappointing.
  • 19/02/2019
    Bhavyesh
    3 stars out of 6
    Food not good
  • 17/02/2019
    Krisztian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Djhots
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not cooked properly at all
  • 16/01/2019
    Zanna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Everything would have been fine but the food was cold! Microwaving it is not the same... (Cold milkshake + hot burger can lead to this - could you put them in different bags maybe?)
  • 21/12/2018
    Dan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food is absolutely bad and not a good value for the money never order again
  • 20/12/2018
    Loic
    3 stars out of 6
    Pizza really small and expensive
  • 15/12/2018
    Jasmine
    6 stars out of 6
    Lasagne was great food was great. Could've used a little salt but that was no problem. Would deffo order again.
  • 09/12/2018
    Sancia
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent !!!!
  • 09/12/2018
    Cri
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It's a shame they just think about money..
  • 08/12/2018
    Shane
    3 stars out of 6
    no fried in the order waste of time
  • 07/12/2018
    Cristina
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Gabi
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Israel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very fast, although food was cold :(
  • 26/11/2018
    Emanuela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Shalma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was very dry but everything else was good
  • 22/11/2018
    Ashley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold so could not eat the chips. There was very little chicken in the wrap, so £10+ was excessive. The side order of mozzarella for the dough balls was not provided. Would not order again.
  • 19/11/2018
    Aisha
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order