We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Frankie's Pizzeria

Pizza, Burgers, Halal

36 Glebe Farm Road, Birmingham, B33 9LZ

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 541 most recent reviews

2282 reviews of Frankie's Pizzeria

  • 18/04/2018
    Kerri
    6 stars out of 6
    Favourite takeaway!
  • 15/04/2018
    Jason
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Clare
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was great, only disappointment was no cheese cake. delivery was early but driver was rude as he complained about not tipping him.
  • 12/04/2018
    Stephanie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Always late for one reason so always add 15 mins to your time lol grilled chicken burger was really PINK at one side! Never ordering again tbf it’s shame because everything else was nice but I don’t want salmonella 😂
  • 12/04/2018
    Selina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    Jason
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2018
    Stephanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
    Was beautiful cooked pizza all fresh delicious and also was delivered by a very happy polite delivery man definetly order again
  • 09/04/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great and pizza was tasty, the delivery time was estimated 45 minutes and it arrived within 30 mins. Only gripe was the topping I paid extra for was pineapple and there was one chunk per pizza slice other than that I would order again
  • 08/04/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Jason
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Phillip
    4 stars out of 6
    food was ok garlic bread was dry and they forgot my fries which i then had to eat at the end of the meal once they had been redelivered although the pizzas were quite nice and juicy
  • 05/04/2018
    Amar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    thanks for the food it was delicious. many thanks.
  • 31/03/2018
    Jason
    3 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Leanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    Bilal
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Was nice thank you. I was right to avoid the stuffed crust as it didnt shave off 2inches this time.
  • 27/03/2018
    Simon
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2018
    Amar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2018
    Sana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2018
    Jason
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Just because we asked for filled crust, does not mean we get smaller pizza. You measured out 8inch dough, then rolled the edges for the stuffed crust which made it a 6 inch not an 8 inch. Dont ask for stuffed crust unless you want 2 inchs off what you paid for.
  • 17/03/2018
    Anisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Ishfaq
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't enjoy it pizza was was cold I opted for the Frankie's special pizza and there were hardly any toppings on there...felt like I was biting on plain bread This was the first and last time I'll order from here Thamkyou for an unfilling and dissatisfying meal
  • 16/03/2018
    Farrakh
    3 stars out of 6
    £1.50 for a portion of ‘large fries’ not impressed with what was received, food was okay.. but seriously need to sort that out
  • 16/03/2018
    Simon
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Joe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was average, chips were poor and the cheesecake was frozen. Would not order from again.
1 of 77 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order