We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Frankie's Pizzeria

Pizza, Burgers, Halal

36 Glebe Farm Road, Birmingham, B33 9LZ

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 951 most recent reviews

2012 reviews of Frankie's Pizzeria

  • 16/09/2017
    Derek
    4.5 stars out of 6
    As a first time customer I was quite disappointed. I rated the food quality 2 out of 6. Chicken strips were ok but the chips were very soggy.
  • 16/09/2017
    Allison
    6 stars out of 6
    First time order. Read reviews before ordering and only issue appeared to be the delivery timescales. Expected delivery wait said 45-60 mins. Wasn't fussed about a specific time so ordered to arrive asap and was given estimate of 7.25pm. Restaurant then added 10 mins so bumped up to 7.35pm. Delivered just after 7pm so only about 25 mins after order ... happy with that. Will definitely order again
  • 16/09/2017
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Joeb
    6 stars out of 6
    Been ordering from this place for a while and the food is incredible also the delivery time is phenomenal
  • 12/09/2017
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2017
    Donald
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice!
  • 12/09/2017
    Kelly
    3.5 stars out of 6
    my boys love the pizzas from here but I always need to order a good hour before we want to eat as delivery always takes ages. the last order took 1hr 25 minutes to come. we only order 2 small pizzas and 2 regular fries. just wish they were quicker
  • 09/09/2017
    Pinkii
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Numaan
    2 stars out of 6
    food was good however did not follow simple instructions. Asked for the order to be delivered at 6.50pm and the driver came 25-30 minutes Early. only ordered at that time because the money would not be ready until then so driver was waiting for me to get money ready. called in the shop to let them know of the mistake they said sorry and that's it. I asked if they weren't going to do anything next time I order and they replied what do you want us to do ? poor customer service won't order again to be honest.
  • 08/09/2017
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
    So gooood love the chilli chesse bites
  • 08/09/2017
    Aris
    6 stars out of 6
    mahshallah beautiful food always fresh n piping hot. jazakallah
  • 05/09/2017
    Rahman
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2017
    Troy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good food but come late
  • 03/09/2017
    Luke
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Always spot on.. foods lovely and such polite customer service..
  • 02/09/2017
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2017
    Simran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2017
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2017
    Zara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    Naimah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Always tasty
  • 25/08/2017
    Drew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2017
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    Sabeena
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on...👌👌👌👌
  • 20/08/2017
    Amna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Cylah
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food and amazing service!
  • 19/08/2017
    Dennis
    6 stars out of 6
    Top quality pizza always and I'm a big pizza fan
  • 18/08/2017
    Mel
    5 stars out of 6
    lovely food and on time but the BBQ twist burger was really really spicy apart from that food was nice and hot
1 of 68 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order