We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Frankie's Pizzeria

Pizza, Burgers, Halal

36 Glebe Farm Road, Birmingham, B33 9LZ

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 689 most recent reviews

2212 reviews of Frankie's Pizzeria

  • 18/02/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice and good value
  • 17/02/2018
    Eden
    3 stars out of 6
    Almost half hour late, and food was warm, but not hot. Bit disappointed.
  • 16/02/2018
    Natasha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was nice & quick. The food was okay. Fries and cod burger tasted like they had been reheated.
  • 16/02/2018
    Nosheen
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2018
    Duncan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
    food was good and on time was pleased with my service
  • 14/02/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful as usual
  • 13/02/2018
    Lucy
    4 stars out of 6
    Nice food we are happy
  • 13/02/2018
    Aaron
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2018
    Amar
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Kate
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Service was good as items were unavailable and they rang to let us swap for something else. However the pizza was cold when it arrived and the chicken wings were pink inside so they were uneatable as obviously undercooked! Very disappointed as the chicken strips and burger were nice! Cheesecake arrived frozen which was strange.
  • 10/02/2018
    Amz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Food tasty and well presented! Would definitely order again
  • 09/02/2018
    Shannkn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the burger i ordered was nice however the pizza had hardly any tomato purée on it and didn’t taste very nice
  • 07/02/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    my food arrived very quickly and it was delicious and warm the burger in particular was great. thank you for the great service.
  • 06/02/2018
    Umayya
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    TK
    3 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Jordan
    5 stars out of 6
    nice food Thankyou
  • 02/02/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Be
  • 31/01/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food came very hot very quick delivery will defo order from here again and will defo recommend
  • 30/01/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2018
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It's about time I found a place that Did chilli cheese bites that wasn't cream cheese but proper cheese best thing about the meal. Chips and pizza were abit cardboard like though
  • 27/01/2018
    Jennie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Marcia
    6 stars out of 6
    Decent food for the price definitely order from here again
  • 26/01/2018
    Amy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold had to warm Up in microwave. All of my order didn’t come pop and dips where also missing
  • 25/01/2018
    Kelly
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 74 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order