We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Frankie's Pizzeria

Pizza, Burgers, Halal

36 Glebe Farm Road, Birmingham, B33 9LZ

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 838 most recent reviews

2081 reviews of Frankie's Pizzeria

  • 21/11/2017
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    Kirstin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2017
    Liz
    4.5 stars out of 6
    fries very small portion and cold, delivery man mot even sure what my delivery was
  • 17/11/2017
    Casey
    5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was lovely and the garlic bread but i didnt like the chicken or the wedges.
  • 15/11/2017
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Shahalum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Joe
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizza was nice but the patties on the burger seemed like cheap meat! Almost tasted old and warmed up with no flavour what so ever
  • 06/11/2017
    Amar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Neno
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was really nice, the only thing disappointed me was the fries they were really cold .
  • 04/11/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Dillnaz
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Sohail
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered chilli powder on my pizza but didn’t get any, food tasted nice, delivery was late but I love spicy food so a bit disappointed I didn’t get what I paid for
  • 29/10/2017
    Amar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Abdul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2017
    Aris
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food keep it up guys
  • 25/10/2017
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food at a good price, would recommend.
  • 10/11/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing pizza every time I have ordered from these guys
  • 11/11/2017
    Sonia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was tasty and delivered on time. Great experience and will use again.
  • 11/11/2017
    Linsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizza
  • 11/11/2017
    Mike
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok. Service was awful
  • 17/11/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    the food from here is top quality, we order at least once a week if not more. would definitely recommend to others. 👍
  • 17/11/2017
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    If I'm paying for delivery I expect food to be delivered to the door, not be made to go down and get it.
  • 25/10/2017
    Saadia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality and delivery. No salt for the fries.
  • 27/10/2017
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    KYLE
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery man was extremely rude.
  • 04/11/2017
    Ayrat
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Georgia
    5 stars out of 6
    Chips tasted like cardboard, probably because of the packaging they came in. I had a plain chicken pizza and the chicken was rock hard. The old plain chicken topping was best. Hotwings were nice, very quick delivery.
  • 11/11/2017
    JADE
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food as always
1 of 70 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order