We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Frankie's Pizzeria

Pizza, Burgers, Halal

36 Glebe Farm Road, Birmingham, B33 9LZ

Opening at 16:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 982 most recent reviews

1651 reviews of Frankie's Pizzeria

  • 30/03/2017
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered hot and on time.... even though we live a 15 minute drive away! Food was delicious
  • 29/03/2017
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2017
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2017
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    This is the best review iv give to anyone on justeat iv had pizzas from other places but i fancied a change of place so i decided on this place the delivery came to me complete and on time delivery guy was friendly the food was all hot and very nice i would say the pizza i had from here is the best iv had so far from any restaurant on justeat iv orderd from
  • 25/03/2017
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2017
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Usually i dont get annoyed with frankies its amazing but this time it really annoyed me i asked for lettuce and they hardly give me any literally 1 tiny piece was on my burger not talking a handful 1 piece. I always click on about 9 pieces because they are tiny b this time it annoyed me. Apart from that everything was fine.
  • 23/03/2017
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and great delivery time
  • 23/03/2017
    Anika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2017
    Amna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2017
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Meal arrived on time it was warm and delicious thank you very much.
  • 22/03/2017
    Tamas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2017
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2017
    Tash
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2017
    Javeria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food is lovely! The pizza is warm and cheesy. So good. The burgers are really nice too! Chips are a bit meh. But not too bad :) Lovely service, and delivery is on time too.
  • 21/03/2017
    Chanice
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2017
    Alliyah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2017
    Khurram
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in Birmingham
  • 18/03/2017
    Abi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2017
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic Food!!!
  • 17/03/2017
    Naimah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2017
    Tamas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My order arrived 1 hour earlier than expected. But everything else was ok!
  • 16/03/2017
    Rayanna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My order came wrong this time i ordered the meal deal have them all my second pizza was oh my veggie instead i recieved tandoori pizza with spicies on it i wasnt happy as my second pizza was for my kids but unfortutley my kids couldnt have it
  • 16/03/2017
    Damian
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks :)
  • 16/03/2017
    Daryl
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2017
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2017
    Sohaib
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2017
    Matthew
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 56 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £0 over £8, not available below £8

View basket