We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fungsun Kitchen

Chinese, Noodles

80 Chalk Farm Road, London, NW1 8AR

Free delivery

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 99 most recent reviews

707 reviews of Fungsun Kitchen

  • 16/02/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food as always
  • 14/02/2019
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great chinese very consistant with the way the food tastes for each order which with some other local chinese restaurants is not the case. Our number 1 choice for chinese
  • 05/02/2019
    Jasmina
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and arrived early. Very polite delivery driver.
  • 05/02/2019
    Rocio
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrive 1 hour late after called twice to the restaurant they told me that the food was on the way.Driver very rude
  • 05/02/2019
    Emily
    2 stars out of 6
    They called after I had ordered saying they would charge me extra for living further away even though I’ve ordered previous times before from them and have never been charged extra. They also said it would be twenty minutes late after twenty minutes i heard nothing and so called again and they said it would be another twenty minutes. They were very rude on the phone and weren’t helpful at all.
  • 03/02/2019
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Carrie
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfectly perfect every time
  • 01/02/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 29/01/2019
    Alicia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Sophie
    5 stars out of 6
    Good quality food delivered on time.
  • 20/01/2019
    Carlos
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always!
  • 19/01/2019
    Fabiola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Samira
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty
  • 15/01/2019
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Some of the hors d'oeuvres were very nice but the prawn wontons were cold and did not resemble any wontons I had had before. I duck tasted nice but was very greasy and not remotely crispy
  • 15/01/2019
    Kemi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    HORRIBLE FOOD! Literally the worst chinese i have ever attempted to eat! The noodles was so dry and tasteless.The house special rice was plain white rice and veggie sauce which had no pork! Dont waste your money!!
  • 11/01/2019
    Sarah
    4 stars out of 6
    The chicken balls were under cooked as the batter was more like a dough and gave me tummy ache. I'm wondering if that's why my food was delivered super quick.
  • 06/01/2019
    Susan
    4 stars out of 6
    IT was good. spring rolls were good , duck and seaweed were fine.
  • 04/01/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese around top quality food everytime
  • 01/01/2019
    Sanjay
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    gorgeous food loved it all
  • 23/12/2018
    Amie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very pleased look forward to ordering from this restaurant again
  • 23/12/2018
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food as always, thank you
  • 21/12/2018
    Nathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the food here was good, it came a little early, the driver was polite. I will always order from this place.
  • 20/12/2018
    OLEG
    2.5 stars out of 6
    king prawns with garlic were completely inedible..didn’t even look like prawns, we had to throw them away. rest was average
  • 20/12/2018
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely and hot, big portions and not greasy
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order