We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fungsun Kitchen

Chinese, Noodles

80 Chalk Farm Road, London, NW1 8AR

Opening at Tue 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5.2

Based on the 112 most recent reviews

674 reviews of Fungsun Kitchen

  • 09/12/2018
    Timi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Des
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasted great and reasonably priced, it is the best chinese takeaway I have tasted so far in the Camden area
  • 23/11/2018
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Bella
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was late but restaurant was helpful. really rude driver who told me he wouldn’t come again because the communal door isn’t working
  • 13/11/2018
    Thorn
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Caroline
    5 stars out of 6
    ordered after another take away let us down. Said it would be 45mims but actually it came within 20mins. Tasty and big portion sizes.
  • 11/11/2018
    Nell
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was bland. Very poor fried rice - how do you get that wrong so badly? This restaurant had a good rating - I don't understand. I will not be ordering from here again.
  • 09/11/2018
    Danielle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not great at all. The crispy beef was chewy and gloopy - horrible. I threw it away. The duck was fine. But the worst part was the delivery man - he phoned me to get in & immediately began having a rant - he'd been pressing the bell for hours etc. I'd left a note specifically saying the bell wasn't working so please call me if no answer, but he was really aggressive. I came down six flights of stairs to save him coming up - he was still angry when I got down there. Really unpleasant.
  • 06/11/2018
    Gabriella
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Tracie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Des
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Carla
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I didn't get the prawn crackers! Paid over £15 also
  • 25/10/2018
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food, special chow mein and salt and pepper squid were amazing in particular. Fast delivery - will order again.
  • 20/10/2018
    Ceri
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food as always and arrived 20mins early!
  • 18/10/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    been a customer for a while, and the quality of your food and taste is amazing
  • 16/10/2018
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food smelt and tasted great will definitely be using again.
  • 14/10/2018
    Des
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Carla
    6 stars out of 6
    The best chinese in camden!! The spring rolls are something else and huge compared to others!!! Great service and great portion sizes
  • 09/10/2018
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    always lovely food never greasy 🙌🏻
  • 05/10/2018
    Donald
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 04/10/2018
    Donald
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty
  • 20/09/2018
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Tanja
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was yummy …...
  • 13/09/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Rosanna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    waited really long for my food
  • 08/09/2018
    Melisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food
  • 25/08/2018
    Cleopatra
    5 stars out of 6
    enjoyed the food,thank you... just the batter was a bit hard that’s all.
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order