We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Galaxy Indian

Indian, Curry, Halal

99-101 Welland Vale Road, Corby, NN17 2AW

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 183 most recent reviews

184 reviews of Galaxy Indian

  • 08/12/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good!
  • 03/12/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always
  • 01/12/2018
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Rod
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Georgina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    initially a 1hr 5 min wait. I’m starving but hey it’s Saturday I understand. but there was an additional 25 min wait. not happy. and there was less meat than usual in the main dishes??? had takeaway from here 4 times previously and to be fair they were delicious and bang on time. but this really annoyed me. if I got a freebie and an apology I’d have been fine. perhaps 10% off my next order?
  • 30/11/2018
    Steven
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice one of the best Indian iv had
  • 29/11/2018
    Marcus
    3 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early which was good but the rice was missing from the set meal, the chicken dishes were undercooked and ended up being thrown away and half the food was cold
  • 29/11/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Best place for curry in corby! I usually order for just me and my oldest daughter, but this time we made a big order for the whole family. I was a bit sceptical incase some of our order was forgotten but everything was delivered just fine and on time! Delivery driver was very polite too, thankyou!
  • 25/11/2018
    Leanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Rosey
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Appalling communication had a text immediately after I ordered saying it was running 20 minute late. It arrived 2 hours after it was ordered.
  • 24/11/2018
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Alyssa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty curries, all hot, friendly helpful driver.
  • 21/11/2018
    Rani
    5.5 stars out of 6
    we were a bit wary, as the last Indian was 45 mins late and disgusting. I think we have found our new Indian. food was great. plenty of flavour and a free Bombay potato
  • 17/11/2018
    MAL
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Patrick
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Joshua
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was 1 hour later than the delivery time they specified and was barly warm
  • 16/11/2018
    Beth
    1 stars out of 6
    The delivery isn’t delivered when it says out for delivery
  • 16/11/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great thank you
  • 14/11/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Gavin
    2 stars out of 6
    Rang the restaurant after waiting 30mins to hear the guy on the phone saying "when are you going to deliver this order" hadn't even left the restaurant yet!
  • 10/11/2018
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 45 minute late which left me unimpressed. The egg fried rice was really quite salty and the mango chutney was really runny. This was the worst meal I have ever had from Galaxy.
  • 09/11/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always. Only place we order our indian food from
  • 09/11/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service. Thanks Galaxy
  • 03/11/2018
    Suki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Leanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery was fast but I am not happy I did not receive one item from my order which was the pilau rice to go with my meal which made my meal wasteful.
  • 02/11/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food. Great takeaway experience
  • 02/11/2018
    Dylan
    3 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Johnny
    6 stars out of 6
    🙌🙌🙌
  • 31/10/2018
    Lukas
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food wasn’t very good, left my stomach upset multiple times after trying it more than once. Food is very hot however the sauce is way to much with hardly any meat used
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order