We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Galitos Piri Piri Morden

Peri Peri, Chicken

6 Morden Court, Parade London Road, Morden, SM4 5HJ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 50 most recent reviews

52 reviews of Galitos Piri Piri Morden

  • 18/10/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious as always! Food was so tasty and was still piping hot when it arrived. I’m impressed!
  • 02/10/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    food and service excellent
  • 14/09/2019
    Lorraine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Faraz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Gary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    very tasty chicken however my order was not correct it was short an some items . you will never attain RICHES by short changing your customers . check your order before you leave wit it .
  • 26/08/2019
    A
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Max
    1 stars out of 6
    My food never came at all I rung the shop several times and the guy assured me my food was coming and 1 hour later no food and the shop won’t answer the phone to me the worse thing is order from this shop a lot but they have lost a customer the food may be good but it’s the worse service I’ve ever had and I’ve never not received my food never going back
  • 10/08/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Yanis
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time had this deliverd as normally eat in. food was amazing grilled chicken full of flavour moist and perfect heat. also hot wings was really fresh. possibly best take away iv had from just eat in a while. amazing!
  • 28/07/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Sharon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great it was all hot and the chicken was well nice 5* will order again
  • 21/07/2019
    Miss
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Had bbq chicken wings sm tasted like they had been sitting too long a bit hard
  • 20/07/2019
    Peter
    5 stars out of 6
    On time nice and hot but chicken was very dry to be honest ☹☹☹
  • 18/07/2019
    Mohammed
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Momshad
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great and delivered early!
  • 02/07/2019
    Gopitha
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Gordon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    We had fried chicken, chicken burger and nuggets. All hot, crispy and fresh. Gg would order again.
  • 08/06/2019
    Lorraine
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely fresh food and hot!
  • 20/05/2019
    Deanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow best chicken Better than kfc Fresh and hot Definatly order again 😊
  • 17/05/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Very impressed! Food was delicious, fresh and hot. Would highly recommend and will definitely order from here again.
  • 06/05/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Seher
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and delivery was great timing. In fact it got delivered a bit before I was expecting but so worth it. Food was absolutely delicious!! Thank you galitos!
  • 21/07/2019
    Musa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Took an hour and a half to get the food and when it arrived they didn’t provide the pieces I requested (leg piece). Food is always great and service is fantastic when you physically go to the restaurant but the just eat service is borderline abysmal. Also, not all menu options are available on just eat so this needs to be amended.
  • 06/05/2019
    Miss
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty 4 fresh bbq wings but 5th was either recooked or been there for too long as it was hard and unfresh.Shame cos others were great
  • 23/06/2019
    Peter
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order