We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Gandhi Tandoori

Indian, Bangladeshi

190 Luton Road, Kent, ME4 5BP

Free delivery

10% off today on orders over £15

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3.8

Based on the 105 most recent reviews

505 reviews of Gandhi Tandoori

  • 11/11/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed the meal and delivery was 20 mins early. recommrended!
  • 09/11/2018
    Hazel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal and delivery as stated. Recommended! 10/10.
  • 02/11/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Aimee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    took so long for delivery even tho it’s a week day and 15 mins away from my house! food is okay but if your starving don’t order takes too long!
  • 24/10/2018
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Improve the service, or I will be forced to find an alternative supplier
  • 20/10/2018
    Gary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The best food, but 2 1/2 hours to deliver is unacceptable, feel sorry for delivery guy.
  • 20/10/2018
    Samantha
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Jayne
    4 stars out of 6
    great food was def worth the 20 minutes late wait
  • 20/10/2018
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A bit late but worth it, very nice food. Would definitely recommend and order again.
  • 19/10/2018
    Yolanda
    6 stars out of 6
    The dishes was was very good, tasty, lovely looking and nice portions. Good delivery time. Very nice service. Thanks 🙋‍♀️
  • 18/10/2018
    ALAN
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, ample portions and very tasty. I would highly recommend them.
  • 16/10/2018
    Jade
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Carol
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Yummy yummy! Polite delivery chap, and changed the order as we had requested. Top notch! Xx
  • 12/10/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    George
    4.5 stars out of 6
    very nice food, they sent the wrong sauces with the order though. will use again.
  • 10/10/2018
    Maria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Had to call twice as dinner was so late. Really disappointed as the food is usually so good from here. The food was just warm as I am assuming it had been travelling around for a while. I wish restaurants would stop taking orders for a while when they are so busy rather than giving a time and then letting customers down.
  • 26/09/2018
    Bex
    6 stars out of 6
    Soooo gooood 😋😋😋😋
  • 21/09/2018
    Brett
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Eddie
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery was right on time, food was hot, very tasty and large portions. Highly recommended and prices very reasonable
  • 15/09/2018
    ADAM
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food and very fast delivery! 25 mins early... recommended!
  • 12/09/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow amazing food great service will definitely be back
  • 07/09/2018
    Hazel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early and hot. Second order from them and still would recommend them. Great variety of choice.
  • 02/09/2018
    ADAM
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and fast delivery. A+++ recommended!
  • 01/09/2018
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian I’ve had for ages
  • 25/08/2018
    Sophie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Paddy
    5 stars out of 6
    Always good from here. First time I've ordered via JE though and it was painless. Just lacks a search item function
  • 18/08/2018
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time using this restaurant. Food was very good.
  • 16/08/2018
    Connit
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order