We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Gandhi Tandoori

Indian, Bangladeshi

190 Luton Road, Kent, ME4 5BP

Opening at 17:00

10% off today on orders over £15

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 3.8
Service 4.1

Based on the 111 most recent reviews

524 reviews of Gandhi Tandoori

  • 22/01/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely brilliant. Food arrived on time and was lovely and hot. Great tasting too. Will definitely recommend and be ordering again. Thank you
  • 18/01/2019
    Kasia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    P
    6 stars out of 6
    very good
  • 10/01/2019
    Greg
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was the usual high standard and received on time. It is a shame that they have stopped their discount scheme when you spend over £30.00
  • 01/01/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    was only late due to being 1st of January, outstanding food 😉👍
  • 31/12/2018
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time we have used this restaurant and it was very nice - will be using it again soon
  • 30/12/2018
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    not much flavour or taste on either of our curry’s and certainly no heat. quite disappointing, the note I put to ring at the Front Door was also ignored and they came through back gate and disturbed the dog & panicked us quite frankly as they got to our living room.
  • 29/12/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2018
    RGPP
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best Indian meal I've had in a long time!
  • 16/12/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Leisha
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good food from here. Ordered quite a few times. Good quality food.
  • 08/12/2018
    Jayne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    bit greasy but was still tastey
  • 24/11/2018
    Hayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery a bit long but the food was well worth the wait 👌🏻
  • 22/11/2018
    SHAUN
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal and arrived 30 mins early. recommended!
  • 13/11/2018
    Maxine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed the meal and delivery was 20 mins early. recommrended!
  • 09/11/2018
    Hazel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal and delivery as stated. Recommended! 10/10.
  • 02/11/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Aimee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    took so long for delivery even tho it’s a week day and 15 mins away from my house! food is okay but if your starving don’t order takes too long!
  • 24/10/2018
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Improve the service, or I will be forced to find an alternative supplier
  • 20/10/2018
    Gary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The best food, but 2 1/2 hours to deliver is unacceptable, feel sorry for delivery guy.
  • 20/10/2018
    Samantha
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Jayne
    4 stars out of 6
    great food was def worth the 20 minutes late wait
  • 20/10/2018
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A bit late but worth it, very nice food. Would definitely recommend and order again.
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order