We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Garam Masala

Indian

2 Old Fallow Road, Cannock, WS11 5QJ

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.3

Based on the 242 most recent reviews

1034 reviews of Garam Masala

  • 11/12/2017
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10
  • 08/12/2017
    Robbie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Gemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The garam masala continue to make the best chicken tikka masala around. They first added 15 mins on to our delivery time, however it then arrived within 30 minutes. All fresh and hot.
  • 02/12/2017
    Martin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was a bit cold
  • 22/11/2017
    Sian
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasty food. And great delivery service
  • 15/11/2017
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice , lovely hot food
  • 28/10/2017
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2017
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2017
    Lee
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely quality food and affordable .. great for any occasion and can defiantly get multiple portions out of the curry’s .. consider me a loyal customer ;)
  • 06/10/2017
    Tammy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I was not very happy on this occasion, the delivery took well over an hour (time being changed on the app). Also the Balti was as if they had prepared the sauce and chucked in tikka chicken which was not what I asked for. Never had problems before.
  • 25/09/2017
    Andy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I order very regular same order everytime. Its the the only indian i will order from.. Very nice and good portions. Tho tonights order wasnt the best the rice was near anuff cold and the poppadoms tasted stale to me. Very dissapointed ive put it down to one of them days. I will be ordering from ypu guys again 100% P.s i buzz of the little old man that delivers the orders thumbs up to him
  • 23/09/2017
    Holli-Jain
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was nice but a little cold when it arrived.
  • 22/09/2017
    Stacey
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2017
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality service as always food was delicious
  • 16/09/2017
    Arnat
    5 stars out of 6
    The mint sauce tasted watered down.
  • 15/09/2017
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food! They gave us extra poppadoms and condiments! Food was hot and probably the best Indian we've had round our local area! Will definitely order again!
  • 15/09/2017
    Darren
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely fresh food will defiantly order again arrived hot and on time thanks for a lovely delivery service
  • 13/09/2017
    Mandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious 😋 will always have my curries from here
  • 11/09/2017
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    great food great service
  • 01/10/2017
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered a selection of appetisers and this is literally some of the worst take out I've tried. the prawns tasted like frozen mush in milky water. the samosas were like the ones you would get from Iceland 10 for a £1, cheese literally made a rubber noise in between my teeth and the peppers were like slop. chicken tikka tasted like it had been cooked 2 days ago and was full of gristle. I have never left a review before but this was literally the worst take out I've ever had. how it's got 5 stars is beyond me.
  • 06/10/2017
    Karen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2017
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered earlier than stated which was a nice surprise! let’s face it... no one actually wants to wait for the time stated. the driver was lovely, very smiley and friendly.
  • 05/11/2017
    Cathy
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order