We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Garam Masala

Indian

2 Old Fallow Road, Cannock, WS11 5QJ

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 287 most recent reviews

1017 reviews of Garam Masala

  • 18/10/2017
    Lee
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely quality food and affordable .. great for any occasion and can defiantly get multiple portions out of the curry’s .. consider me a loyal customer ;)
  • 06/10/2017
    Tammy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I was not very happy on this occasion, the delivery took well over an hour (time being changed on the app). Also the Balti was as if they had prepared the sauce and chucked in tikka chicken which was not what I asked for. Never had problems before.
  • 25/09/2017
    Andy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I order very regular same order everytime. Its the the only indian i will order from.. Very nice and good portions. Tho tonights order wasnt the best the rice was near anuff cold and the poppadoms tasted stale to me. Very dissapointed ive put it down to one of them days. I will be ordering from ypu guys again 100% P.s i buzz of the little old man that delivers the orders thumbs up to him
  • 23/09/2017
    Holli-Jain
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was nice but a little cold when it arrived.
  • 22/09/2017
    Stacey
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2017
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality service as always food was delicious
  • 16/09/2017
    Arnat
    5 stars out of 6
    The mint sauce tasted watered down.
  • 15/09/2017
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food! They gave us extra poppadoms and condiments! Food was hot and probably the best Indian we've had round our local area! Will definitely order again!
  • 11/09/2017
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2017
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    wouldn't use another Indian. food is perfect. friendly staff. outstanding quality of food highly recommend
  • 02/09/2017
    Helen-Louise
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order was incorrect and missed a curry, they sent it afterwards however then we were left with cold rice and naan bread whilst waiting for the korma to arrive separate!
  • 28/08/2017
    Courtney
    2 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Charlotte
    3.5 stars out of 6
    10 minutes late and wrong drink
  • 26/08/2017
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2017
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2017
    Flakey
    1 stars out of 6
    food tasted terrible, definitely won't come and eat here again, lot of things were burnt and stuff was added to my food which I didn't ask for e.g onions
  • 16/08/2017
    Kirk
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Glen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Yoghurt dip delivered with the popadoms was off. £10 mixed grill was a small chicken leg, 2 tiny lamb chops and half of a prawn. Called to complain, was told manager was not in, they weren't bothered that they had delivered off food and then laughed when I complained about the mixed grill. Awful service and over priced food. won't be using them again.
  • 09/09/2017
    Joanna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order arrived but incorrect, rang the restaurant to resolve the order they where happy enough to send out the item missed off the order, when it arrived delivery driver Was rude and said if you had checked the order correctly it was in there but was not when checked and checked again after delivery man had came again and was deffently not in the order,
  • 13/09/2017
    Mandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious 😋 will always have my curries from here
  • 13/09/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely fresh food will defiantly order again arrived hot and on time thanks for a lovely delivery service
  • 15/09/2017
    Darren
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered a selection of appetisers and this is literally some of the worst take out I've tried. the prawns tasted like frozen mush in milky water. the samosas were like the ones you would get from Iceland 10 for a £1, cheese literally made a rubber noise in between my teeth and the peppers were like slop. chicken tikka tasted like it had been cooked 2 days ago and was full of gristle. I have never left a review before but this was literally the worst take out I've ever had. how it's got 5 stars is beyond me.
  • 06/10/2017
    Karen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    Mick
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived early and when opened the inside of the carrier was covered in curry , seemed the driver had hit every pot hole in every road then drove over an off road course .
  • 20/08/2017
    Jaoh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2017
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I can not fault at all, requested order asap with ETA of 21:10 which they changed to 21:30 I had a call from the driver at 21:10 saying he was at some apartments which I advised we was in a house in Cannock not Hednesford and I was worried the food would be cooling down at this point and when he arrived and he apologised for being late and going to the wrong address (very polite) the food was still red hot like he only just left so top marks!!!
  • 26/08/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order