We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Garam Masala

Indian

2 Old Fallow Road, Cannock, WS11 5QJ

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.3

Based on the 325 most recent reviews

989 reviews of Garam Masala

  • 17/08/2017
    Flakey
    1 stars out of 6
    food tasted terrible, definitely won't come and eat here again, lot of things were burnt and stuff was added to my food which I didn't ask for e.g onions
  • 16/08/2017
    Kirk
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Glen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Yoghurt dip delivered with the popadoms was off. £10 mixed grill was a small chicken leg, 2 tiny lamb chops and half of a prawn. Called to complain, was told manager was not in, they weren't bothered that they had delivered off food and then laughed when I complained about the mixed grill. Awful service and over priced food. won't be using them again.
  • 12/08/2017
    Hayley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Always the best service and food from here!!
  • 10/08/2017
    Clare
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We always order from garam and are always pleased however when I usually order chicken tikka masala it usually has chicken in ! Tonight no chicken just sauce disappointed
  • 10/08/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Lorna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2017
    Casey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    Lauren
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2017
    MARK
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    We normally dine in at the restaurant but from time to time we have delivery, either way the food is always tasty and of a high quality, you cannot fault any part.
  • 17/07/2017
    Mathew
    1 stars out of 6
    not received it
  • 17/07/2017
    Gary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food (or what I ate) was really nice once it arrived delivery time stated 25-30 min which I thought was quick even for a Monday evening. Took closer to 60min which despite probably average was disappointing as I was very hungry and and had the expectation for stated delivery time that I'd be eating a lot sooner than I did. Also, for 15min prior to delivery it showed as already being delivered despite having not been so I had to call twice to find out where it was had gone past being hungry by the time it arrived and ended up throwing most of it away would give this place 1 more go else..........
  • 16/07/2017
    MARK
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2017
    Duncan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2017
    Kirstie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2017
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2017
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    MARK
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Lisa
    3 stars out of 6
    I'm a second floor apartment and he delivery driver refused to deliver to me in the end he did but was mumbling under his breathe! Bad bad service
  • 09/06/2017
    Ella
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb as usual!!!
  • 04/06/2017
    Kade
    4 stars out of 6
    Normally order from here and the food is bang on but today my order was cold and not the right curry that I ordered also my naan tasted like cardboard really disappointed.
  • 02/06/2017
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order