We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Garden Spice

Kebab, Indian, Halal

27 Kingswear Parade, Crossgates, LS15 8LJ

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1.20)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5

Based on the 88 most recent reviews

539 reviews of Garden Spice

  • 24/05/2019
    Zoe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a kebab and hardly got any meat and the pita bread had loads of holes in it making me unable to eat properly.
  • 18/05/2019
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Zoe
    1 stars out of 6
    Freezing cold..chicken kabab with around 4 tiny pieces of chicken don't waste your money guys
  • 02/05/2019
    David
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a bad meal from here. Driver is always polite too
  • 27/04/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent. Parathas delicious and so was the tandoori. Highly recommended.
  • 22/04/2019
    Faustina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ripped me off with the change and didn’t get me the drinks I ordered which I payed for food was cold and nasty
  • 21/04/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Gemma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot food and didn’t re-deliver, Did take an 1hr to come as well
  • 18/04/2019
    Carole
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Use you often and I'm always happy with the service. Thankyou so much
  • 14/04/2019
    Ryan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wow I dont know where to start, when I picked my onion barjis up they instantly felt like a ball of slush, I ordered a donner kebab and got a chicken kebab, the yogurt sauce was brown and just not right ! The popdoms was so salty and chewy, the naan bread was still FROZEN the best thing about it was throwing it in the bin !!!!!!
  • 14/04/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    have ordered from garden spice for many years....absolutely delicious every time!!!
  • 13/04/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Amy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    On collecting the order, it was wrong so we had to wait for them to make it again. When we arrived home to eat, the order was still wrong having ordered a chicken kebab and received a lamb kebab.
  • 28/03/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    great food as always, courteous staff and quick delivery
  • 23/03/2019
    Vaida
    4.5 stars out of 6
    not great experience, food was average, forgot my salad
  • 23/03/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    beautiful food. Hot and tasty. definitely order again. had a bad experience last year but certainly now the take out to go now
  • 14/03/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Jordan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always!!
  • 02/03/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    I had family up and ordered from Garden. have to say the curry is the nicest I have had in Leeds to date; the food was well spiced and even arrived early which I had no issues with whatsoever. Would order from here again.
  • 24/02/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1.20)

View order