We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Garibaldis Pizza

Italian, Pizza, Halal

327 Bury Road, Bolton, BL2 6BB

Opening at 15:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 189 most recent reviews

332 reviews of Garibaldis Pizza

  • 15/12/2018
    Dave
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Had the kebab deal was very disappointed like eating rubber old meat I ordered salad with it no salad chips where ok but again not brill
  • 15/12/2018
    Denis
    2 stars out of 6
    Chips were lukewarm and didn't seem fresh. Chicken burger was ok but where were the salad and garlic mayo I ordered? Not on my burger that's for sure. I wasn't expecting the cheesecake to be frozen either. Very nice once it had thawed out though.
  • 14/12/2018
    Rebecca
    1 stars out of 6
    Got delivered the wrong food and then made to pay the wrong price.

    Garibaldis Pizza replied

    Many apologies Driver took two deliveries and gave you wrong one by mistake. We send you the correct one ASAP with correct price. Shouldn’t have happen in the first place I know. We will try our best to make sure it does not happen again. We also have had a word with driver so he avoid doing same mistake again.

  • 14/12/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Top quality service
  • 14/12/2018
    VICKY
    4 stars out of 6
    Chips tasted greasy and not fresh, salad was limp and soggy pizza was good but hard base. Tikka chicken was nice and my son liked the popcorn chicken.
  • 14/12/2018
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food. Good portions and the best Peri Peri chicken I have had in ages. Even the salad was crisp and fresh.
  • 11/12/2018
    Mathew
    3 stars out of 6
    Wrong items
  • 09/12/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 08/12/2018
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
    pizza was alright, generous toppings etc, only issue was crust tasted stale. long wait for delivery but to be fair we did order at a busy time. overall yeah not too bad, would probably order again.
  • 08/12/2018
    Dylan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza and garlic bread was great. Both were hot on arrival and it arrived early
  • 08/12/2018
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    We have been customers at Garibaldis for approximately 25 years so I think that says it all 😊
  • 07/12/2018
    Dean
    3 stars out of 6
    Pizza was squashed in half and didn’t taste right. Didn’t eat it and threw it away
  • 07/12/2018
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Sorry other than garlic breads the rest was below par
  • 03/12/2018
    Kamil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Lindsay
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food pizzas lovely and fresh, not at all greasy! definitely recommend
  • 29/11/2018
    Omar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Robert
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Anamul
    6 stars out of 6
    fab keep it up!
  • 25/11/2018
    Anamul
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab pizza, will be returning.
  • 24/11/2018
    Kane
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food excellent, service excellent
  • 24/11/2018
    Karis
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Firstly, I ordered my 1st pizza to have stuffed crust and it was thin crust, secondly there was no specific option to chose what drink you wanted or if you wanted your garlic bread with or without cheese. This was confusing as it was not even mentioned that this info should be written in the notes section either. We ended up with 2 pizzas with thin crusts, 2 bottles of lemonade (which we do not drink) and Cold chips.

    Garibaldis Pizza replied

    We do apologise for confusion, however it clearly says to write in comments about drinks and garlic bread. There is option to choose if you want stuffed crust , bites with cheese or any other crust.

  • 23/11/2018
    Samarra
    3 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Vivienne
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was good.. All arrived quickly and all tastes great.. Would definitely use again,
  • 21/11/2018
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was Cold and dry .. didn't even eat it.. chucked it away... what a waste.
  • 20/11/2018
    Jay
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Omar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Lea
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order