We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Gasko's Kebabs & Burgers

Kebab, Pizza

15 Service Bay, The Stow, Harlow, CM20 3AB

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.4

Based on the 220 most recent reviews

970 reviews of Gasko's Kebabs & Burgers

  • 16/06/2019
    Darren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Mixed my order up ask for Coke got lilt chips tased like out of box over priced delivery for poor food kebab was nice that's it
  • 16/06/2019
    Helena
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order didnt turn up even though was open and taking deliverys also taken money too..hmm good 1
  • 15/06/2019
    Toby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Rebecca
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were like cardboard other than that was nice
  • 11/06/2019
    Mandie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Advertising coke but they deliver pepsi when it's not wat we ordered. Needs to be changed as its false advertising!!!
  • 06/06/2019
    Mandie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were hard like they were old. I asked for just tomato n cucumber request was ignored. Advertise that you do coke but you deliver Pepsi. False advertising. Needs to be changed. Far from happy this time tbh. Not wat we was expecting at all.
  • 04/06/2019
    Louise
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was good and warm. Just waited a little longer for it , maybe update the web so we can see the actual time.
  • 04/06/2019
    Lewis
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Ryan
    2 stars out of 6
    wrote what salad i wanted in the notes and it was completely ignored, had to eat my wrap with no salad, and it was dryer than ghandi's flip flop. shambles.
  • 01/06/2019
    Liam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very late delivery and forgot an item from the order.
  • 31/05/2019
    Sean
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a half pounder with cheese which was excellent also ordered doner meat which was very overcooked, chips I couldn't get the fork into and a beef and onion pie that was not very nice either. I use gasko quite a lot and normally it's very good but not this time 😦
  • 29/05/2019
    Sue
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food. Very greasy. Not able to eat it.
  • 26/05/2019
    Reggie
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t even show up
  • 26/05/2019
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
    Still waiting for it to be delivered to be honest, I’m not happy at all! Absolutely ridiculous waiting time.
  • 24/05/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
    Happy customer
  • 14/05/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Peter
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Jami
    1 stars out of 6
    Not happy at all
  • 08/05/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Tariro
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late and was of terrible quality. No communication with the restaurant.
  • 05/05/2019
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food took a long time. Thought tgere had been an issue. Chips were limp and soggy. Won't order there again
  • 04/05/2019
    Donna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Aoife
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and hot
  • 29/04/2019
    Beyza
    1 stars out of 6
    Really poor service my food was half hour late and it was no good.
  • 29/04/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order